Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2002 Victory V92C Cruiser reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Cruisers

Reviews

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

David Unger

Sullivan, Indiana

Reviewed on 2009-06-16

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Victory V92C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have owned this bike July 2004 have owed 2 HD and many Honda, Yamaha, ect. including FLHTC and GoldWing. This is by far the best handling and braking bike I have owned. The power to weight is excellent. I have had very few problems - one set of plugs when I first got it. One new rear tire and brake pads at 13,000 miles, one in tank fuel filter bad tank of gas. Still like the bike and will keep it for long time. It will get 45 MPG but usually I get 35-40 mpg love to drive fast and hard. Ride it like you stole it! Ride safe!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Larry

St. Paul, Minnesota

Reviewed on 2009-03-27

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Victory V92C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
In 43 years and through sixty bikes, this is by far the best all around quality cruiser with a soul I've owned/ridden. Only a 1971 750 was close (really). The soul part can't be overstated; don't buy a bike without one. It has great handling, ergonomics, quality control, sound, speed, feel and build. It feels lighter. You can't go wrong with a 2002 or newer with the Freedom engine and transmission mods. Polaris put the right team together and nailed it. If they had built this in '66 I'd have owned one bike only. Find this book: "THE VICTORY MOTORCYCLE: The Making of a New American Motorcycleand read it. When you're finished reading, go get your own - you won't regret it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

owner

plymouth, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2007-09-09

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Victory V92C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought my Victory 5 years ago after a life theatening mating of my Triumph Chopper and a Dodge Intrepid. I have had little or no problems with mine from day one. I just replaced my rear tire yesterday. Other than oil changes and up grades, I have had no, none, nadda, zip, zero, 0 problems in 5 years and that's a true testiment to the quality of the bike. I am a mechanic by trade for the past 17 years and this is the best vehicle as far as reliablity I've ever had the pleasure of riding. Thanks Polaris for putting out such a fine machine. Go American made!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

VicriderLAMF

fairfield, California

Reviewed on 2006-06-03

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Victory V92C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've owned them all over the years and this one is simply the best, I'll be keeping her for a long time and when it's time to trade up it will be anither Vic.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

rob brown

pembroke, Ontario

Reviewed on 2005-11-30

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Victory V92C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
After the three years that I have been riding my bike it's about time I say something - It's GREAT. I have been to Florida on it and to Laconia, also and many other spots that I can't say but every time I get out on it, I have a fantastic time.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Andrew Feldman

Poughkeepsie, New York

Reviewed on 2002-11-23

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Victory V92C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just purchased and rode home a new 2002 V92C. I loved the bike for the first time I took the test ride. It handles like a dream,responsive power, and looks awesome. I would highly recommend this given the fact I have owed plenty of bikes in my past.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

chris

n. judson, Indiana

Reviewed on 2002-05-13

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Victory V92C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I liked this bike so much after a test ride ,that my harley will be traded by the end of the week! This bike has power to spare in any spectrum of the throttle. I highly recommend test riding this bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike

Maryland

Reviewed on 2002-03-25

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Victory V92C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
All I can say is WOW!!! I just finished test riding the V92C and it was awesome!!! The power was phenomenal. The style and looks are gorgeous. The ride was smooth and the sound was deep. The bike handled the corners flawlessly and ate up the highway with excellent acceleration. The 1507cc engine didn't skip a beat. You need to ride it to appreciate it. I can see this bike in my immediate future!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: