Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycle Reviews on Cycle Insider (8)
Avg. Rating

Cycle Insider provides experiences consumers and owners have had with Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycle Reviews. View their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned a Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycle? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2005-06-11 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
They are sweat. I love riding and racing, it is awesome. I have had many bikes and this one is by far the best. Can handle anything you throw at it. The only thing that I would complain about is the seat. It is a bit uncomfortable but not so much to ruin your ride. Overall a great bike!!
- chris a, monroe, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-21 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is a very nice bike for a young kid who wants to kill the competition. I raced this bike and loved it. It corners nice and lands smoothly. I recommend this bike to a kid who really wants to win. A whole bunch of friends of my Dad and I went riding one day and one person took a truck. He raced me on street and this little 65 cc dirt bike went 60 mph, it was stock then too!!!
- jesse dudek, las vegas, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-17 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
If you are a kid starting dirt biking and you want a great bike get this one! I have this bike and it is good to learn on. Take my advice and get this bike!
- Maddie S., Gigharbor, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-11 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is the best. I've raced a 400 Trail Blazer and in 3rd gear I beat him. Acceleration is awesome. It does awesome burnouts and tight corners.
- steven, council bluffs, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-23 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is hot. This is my first 2-stroke bike and it is absolutely the best. I am 11 and I love the KX 65. This bike goes about 55 mph stock. It's tight. This bike is for 9-12 year olds and they have to be experienced for this monster. It's the best thing I have ever done.
- eric, newark, Delaware

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-09-02 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is great handling is wonderful can take turns better then my dads CR 250 I have ridden KTM, BETA and Cobra and this one is the most well rounded on the track... See you at buds creek.. ty
- lilguyty, FREDERICKSBURG, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-08-01 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Well I have a kx 65 and its very fast. I have an fmf pipe on it so it goes about 55 mph and thats the best bike I ever had
- joseph cini, philly, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-07-14 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The Kx65 is the best bike I have ever raced! Afetr putting my modifications on it, it goes about 60 mph...If you're going to race, or just want a fast, powerfull, and kool bike, then the Kx65 is the right bike for you!
- Mike, Winnpeg, Manitoba

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: