Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper Motorcycle reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Michael

West Virginia

Reviewed on 2022-04-22

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I’ve rode a Harley for 30 yrs and I had a chance to buy a Titan Roadrunner for a awesome price. And I did … WOW what a bike . I won’t editorialize this is the most comfortable bike my ass has been on . It handles so well . I must say the Titan Roadrunner is the best bike I’ve come across. I’m surprised that I can get most parts for this bike at NAPA Auto parts . All in all I’m very happy with my new toy .
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

leif

seminole, Florida

Reviewed on 2009-04-21

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I saw it, loved it and bought it. I had been looking for a chopper and when I saw it I was sold. The only thing I don't like is the handle bar you sit in a position that you let one hand go and you are not comfortable. So to fix that I will change the handle bar but other than that spent 9 hours in the saddle this past sunday 2 poker runs and no problem and just smooth.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James hamilton

Momtgomery, Alabama

Reviewed on 2005-08-23

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I must say that when i bought this bike i had a lot of people trying to talk me out of it, mostly my friends who rode Harleys, I have owned several Harleys myself, THEY DO NT EVEN COMPARE TO THE POWER, STYLING AND PURE FUN OF THIS BIKE. THE ONLY REGET I HAVE IS ALL THE MONEY I WASTED ON THOSE PLAIN LOOKING BIKES TRYING TO GET THEM TO LOOK AND PERFORM LIKE MY TITAN. OPEN YOUR MINDS AND GO TAKE ONE FOR A TEST RIDE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jason

Memphis, Tennessee

Reviewed on 2005-08-08

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Bike has awesome power in all six gears, Titan as a company seems a little off the mark as far as marketing, It seems that so much more could be gained from this company if they would just market better.. Wasting opportunity is not good Business practice, Titan Has a great product, But that is where it ends. Had a Harley Softail and I did not hold a match to the Titan I have Now.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James

new orleans, Louisiana

Reviewed on 2005-07-26

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Great Bike, Lots of power, Titan as a company at the corporate level and needs to market it a lot better because they really have a great product. If they got their name out there more the company would be stronger. Titan is a great name for a bike and hopefully they will start to get a more credible name in the motorcycle world by advertizing and marketing better.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

james

prattville, Alabama

Reviewed on 2005-07-15

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
There is so much I love about this bike, I am in my 40's and have owned several Harleys and have not found one close to this bike,, Power is in all six gears, Titans have unique styling and just plain look good. The ride is great and I have logged over 350 miles in one day. I wish there were more Titan Owners to ride with and possibly an organised Titan assoc or something similar. Great bike!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brandon L

Dothan, Alabama

Reviewed on 2005-06-12

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a fantastic ride, The more you ride the more you realize you have no ordinary ride beneath you, You cannot get use to a Titan in one 30 minute test ride, The power band is steady in all six gears, the style is truly unique and this bike is not your typical V twin, Harley riders could get a big eye opening if they just opened up their minds and realized this is what they are throwing away their money on trying to do their bikes. Titan has it all I just wish they had a few more items with that cool logo so I could help them advertise, also I would love to ride with other Titan owners, How about a Titan Riders Assoc,,
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Huffman

DeATSVILLE, Alabama

Reviewed on 2005-06-08

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have enjoyed my Titan, The handling and response are great, and the bike never fails to turn heads, The bike is just fun!!!! If I could make one reccommendation it would be for a little more comfortable seat, Best bike I have owned, Titan is for the motorcycle purist and not for those who are constantly trying to turn their bikes into cars.. Great refreshing change from the so called American Bike I use to ride.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: