Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes Reviews (61)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2007-06-26 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I'd like to say WOW right off, comming from a KLR650 I was looking for something with more power but it still had to have good MPG and comfort. This bike has tons of standard equipment! Centerstand, back wheel hugger, under tail exhaust, sweet tach and display with a clock and gas gauge, 2 trip meters, comfortable seat, hazzards, fuel injection, light aluminum frame, the breaks are amazing, locking seat with easy storage, great power band, 40 mpg, 5.1 gallon gas tank, 1/4 mile in 11.8 seconds and a top speed of 143! I wish this would have been my first bike, it has plenty to offer for new and veteran riders. Get some luggage and hit the road for a trip. I've had all kinds of bikes. This is my 7th. I'm fairly large and I ride it with ease and comfort. In my opinion this bike would be perfect for any rider 5'6 - 6'3. My feet are in the perfect place when shifting. And the insurance is cheap because it's not listed as a sport bike. Buy one, really.
- Matthew, Eugene, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-03-03 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought a Corbin seat after trying the Airhawk option. Too squirmy in the curves for my taste. The Corbin was a better choice for me. Harder feeling seat, slightly lower than stock. No sharp edges like the original. In spite of feeling firmer I can ride about 50% farther before butt-burn becomes an issue. Have swapped the taller windshield on and off a number of times. For me the tall shield has a drawback...It takes some of the wind force off the upper body which causes me to have more weight on the wrists. So decide if the calmer air pocket is worth sore wrists. This bike loves to cruise at an indicated 85 mph. Really about 78 mph. due to speedo error. Recieved the recall notice on the TPS from Yamaha. haven't had it done yet as weather is nasty still.
- fitzspike, Salem, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-12-08 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Good bike. A lot better than my old 82 Kawi (not hard to do). It has been in my garage on the center stand (one plus) for the past year and a half due to a deployment to Afghanistan. No real complaints except for the lack of ease to pull the battery (disasemble the fairing) and a lack of storage under the seat. The seat itself seems to be an afterthought from Yamaha. The gas tank is about the right size. It's about the same size as your bladder is tough. Gas and bathroom breaks are about the same time. I have noticed that the front fork gets squishy when it is pushed hard through mountain twisties. An adjustable fork would be nice, along with an upgraded seat. I like that it isn't plastered with Yamaha all over like the sport bikes. Good bike, plenty of power, and it's scary quick.
- Dan, Meridian, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-08-27 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got my FZ6 less than two weeks after they were released and got the first one my dealership got in. After 35,500 miles, I've had no mechanical issues at all. I'm on my forth set of tires now and have found that I like the Tomahawk Sports best. I've replaced brake pads with EBC HH pads and find they have better power and feel than the stock pads. I'm still running the original chain and sprockets and have not needed new clutch plates. I run full synthetic oil and have had no adverse effects. It runs beautifully. My wife and I ride two-up 3-4 times a week to work. It'll hum along at 85 all day with both of us. It accelerates quick with both of us and cracks 100 mph without any effort. It's fast, handles well, is reasonably comfortable, has great gas mileage (mid to upper 50's) and has been stone reliable. I've not had the TPS problem some have complained about. Spark plugs are a pain in the ass to change, but other maintenance is rather simple. This is a terrific bike. I'd buy a new one in a heartbeat. My only complaint is the lousy seat.
- Tom, Phoenix, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-07-25 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The bike has potential if the dealership could only fix the stalling and bad idoling issue. There are several 04 FZ6 riders complaining on the internet about TPS problems but the dealership fails to acknowledge this. The service department has been unable to isolate the problem on their own even the Diagnostic mode on the bike clearly indocates a TPS fault code. There are NHTSA complaints filed. I'd like to promote the bike but the dealership has made this very difficult.
- Experienced Rider, Wilmington, Delaware

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-02-26 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
After deciding to finally invest in a sportbike of my own, I did some serious research. First of all, I needed a bike that would teach me to ride responsibly. I would need a bike that would stand up to my gruelling schedule and conditions, and I would need a bike I would not be ashamed of. I Got It! The 2004 FZ6 is a competant bike, willing to take the pressures that you put on it under most any circumstances, and will always come back ready for more. It is built on the R6 motor, though it is de-tuned for a more mature riding style, and you can tell! With a red-line at well above 13000rpm, the real power kicks in just above the 7000rpm mark. It comes with handlebars as opposed to clip-ons, putting the rider a full 3 inches above the R6 stance, and aids in the control you have in cornering. The fuel injection seems to be a problem Yamaha is facing for the entire '04-'05 lineup however. Snatchy on the throttle, you'd almost think it was a V-twin when you roll on. Combine the throttle response with the manufacturers suggested 2 1/4 chain play, and you're headed for some stalls when you immediately roll off the floor. Slip the clutch on your way home, and dial out the throttle play and tighten up that chain a bit, and she'll inspire confidence in even the most amatuer rider. And she's tough. I have personally been hit by a Dodge Caravan after a lowside, and have actually flipped the bike, landing on the topside completely. She's still running. While I would certainly suggest investing in frame sliders, the bar ends do much to save most of the fairing and almost the entire tank under any but the most extreme accidents. In fact, you can lay the bike down on either side, completely balanced on the bar-ends and the pegs without touching another peice of the body to pavement. Reliability was another concern of mine... as it is my main vehicle for almost every purpose, I needed the peace of mind that I would not be delayed by mechanical issues. Once again, the "Fizzer" pulls through. Starting with minimal coaxing even in the coldest of mornings, I've never been late on her account. After one 3 month period without a single start, it took only the turn of a key, and the push of a button. Not a cough, not a hiccup... just a welcoming purr that said she was awake again, and ready to play. The bike is not without fault, however... no bike is. The seat, peg, and bar postions are comfortable for even the longest of rides, however the fairing directs the airflow directly into the riders helmet. This is not a bike for someone wearing a 1/2 or 3/4 helmet. The front suspension comes soft initially, perfect for those looking for the Cadillac-like ride, but anyone looking for more feedback from the ground will need to change the fork oil. The stock tires are definitely aimed towards the touring/commuting crowd, and anyone looking for a sportier feel should invest in metzlers or pirelli's for a sharper turn. And finally... the weight. The bike is anything but light. Once rolling, the weight seems to simply evaporate, leaving you with a light, flickable, playful and revvy joyride, but at a standstill, it is intimidating to anyone not familiar with a bike this tall. It is easily 50-70 pounds heavier than most other sportbikes on the road... even the more intimidating liter-class sportbikes, and most of the weight feels like it is in the tank. Combine this with the snatchy throttle, and takeoffs or stops on a corner should be respected and approached with caution. Should you be unfortunate enough to dump her, however, rest assured, it's not as bad as you think it is. Most of the replacement parts are very affordable, ranging from $15 for the rear fairing peices to about $120 for the full front cowling. Most any OEM replacement part will be about 1/3 to 1/2 the cost of any other sportbike on the road. Even the rims. It would take a mechanic to appreciate some of the intricacies of the styling. The frame is beautifully molded around functionality and poise, and it gives you full range to work on any part you wish to reach with little fuss. The added bonus of a center stand shaves time off routine chain cleaning and rear-tire adjustments, assuring you'll be done and riding while everyone else is still balancing theirs up without the added cost of a rear-stand. Final verdict? She'll teach you to ride responsibly. By merit of height, weight, power delivery and general attitude, she's MORE than capable of bucking you off at a moments notice. But all those same traits make it a stable, smooth ride that gives the rider confidence beyond their expectations. It is not recommended for short riders, it has a very tall seat height, and anyone under 5'8 will have a hard time at stop lights and in traffic. However, for a "beginners bike", it is a first-gear wheelie monger, glides up to 60mph before your first shift, and so well balanced that you can come to a complete stop... and THEN put your feet down. While it has a tendancy to run wide in the corners, a little muscle to find a line, and it'll track as well as any high-priced machine. It is more than happy to hang on in the chicane, and with a powerband that just pulls forever in the middle of the rev-range it'll inspire giggles as you pass them on the straightaways. It is a trainer that commands respect. For the more experienced rider, it is the devil on your shoulder, tempting you to do something foolish. One thing is for sure... every other bike you look at, be it a cruiser, a liter-class sportbike, or a high-priced 600cc competitor, will be hard pressed to compare to the FZ6. Even after looking for another bike to graduate to, everything seems to have glaring faults.
- Amanda Campbell, Sierra Vista, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-01-17 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike in February of last year. The only problems I have had, stem from crappy weather last year {not enough good days to ride}. This bike is quick, fun, and agile. The jerkiness I have read about in some places is greatly exaggerated. The clutch can be a little inconsistent at times but not overly so. My only real complaint stems from the seat which can be really a pain after a hundred miles or so. I am thinking about getting an Airhawk seat pad and trying it. Handling wind protection and overall performance is amazing for the price.
- rick, mt morris, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-01-05 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had this bike for a little while now and I can't say enough good things about it. I bought this after selling my 2001 GSXR-750 and began having bike withdrawals immediately. I was able to get a good deal on this bike and after riding it once I was sold. First of all it is 100X more comfortable than any sport bike but it still maintains the good looks of one. I actually get more compliments from this bike than my gixxer. I realized that this bike is much forgiving and is a great confidence builder for beginners or veteran riders as well. I love the euro look of the fairings (or lack thereof) and the under tail exhaust is also a great touch. For the price, you can't find anything better. As far as performance, personally I think it is outstanding. I can flick this bike around and really see what it can give while at the same time feeling in control, unlike my gixxer, which gave me tremendous power, but I always felt as if losing control was only one degree of throttle twist away. Once I'm done ravaging this I will be moving up to the FZ1. Since most of my riding is done in the city, I don't think I would go back to the regular sport bike class, leave those bikes for the track.
- dan villa, san diego, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-12-30 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the first bike that I have ever owned. I work at a dealership, I have ridden MANY different bikes, and this one was by far my favorite. I use it to commute an hour each way to college and I couldn't imagine riding anything else! People constantly stop me to ask what it is and say how cool it looks.
- Cassie , Naugatuck, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-10-18 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I live in the Toronto area and I've just picked up my bike 1 week ago from the store. It's the first bike I have ever purchased and I am very happy with it. It's very powerful and it's going to take me a bit to get used to. My wife is competing to spend time with me now that all I want to do is ride the bike before the snow falls. If any new rider is thinking about a bike to purchase, this is definitely a machine I would recommend.
- Sebastian, Burlington, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-10-13 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've had my FZ6 since Dec 23, 2003 and I've just passed 19,000 miles. To this point, I've had absolutely no trouble with this bike. It runs as sweet as the day I picked it up. I would still like to add a PowerCommander, but it runs fine without it. My only complaint is still the seat. On a 1600 mile trip to nortern Utah and back, my arms, legs, back, and shoulders were all fine even after 11 hours in the saddle. My butt, on the other hand, was thoroughly dead after just a couple hours. I guess I need to cough up some coin for a good seat pad or a better seat. Other than that, I'm on my second set of tires and prefer the Dunlop D208's that I have now to the Battleax 020's that it came with. I did get just over 11,000 miles out of the 020's from mostly freeway riding. The back did have a flat spot by that point, however. I'm going to try the Tomahawk Sport compound at my next tire change coming up. Gas mileage has stayed in the 55-58 mpg range with an occasional run in the low 50's. I had one tank run at 48 mpg with full soft bags and nearly two hours at 100 mph on I-15. This bike loves to MOVE. It still handles well, but with 19000 miles, it has loosened up a bit. I plan on upgrading the fork springs and rear shock come spring after tax returns hit. All in all I would recommend this bike. It is everything I wanted in a bike and I would buy another one in a heartbeat. It's been a dream for commuting and I no longer mind the trip into or out of work.
- Tom, Phoenixa, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-09-01 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Just bought it when I turned 40. haven't ridden bikes since 1990. My last one was a '81 Suzuki GN400. Big difference. Kind of wished I started smaller or with a bike I could drop w/o causing too much damage. This has a lot power and speed(for me) and you need to watch yourself if you are an inexperienced rider. But it is a joy to handle and cruise on the roads. It loves curvy roads, has great get up and go, and is a lot of fun to ride. I don't like the seat, makes me slide up and I get uncomfortable after an hour or see. I plan on upgrading the seat. Get 40 mpg, and have been having alot of fun. My only caution is to be careful on it if you are used to this type of power or speed.
- Dan Manderscheid, Ankeny, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-08-23 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I installed the taller windshield for my FZ6, and now I can knife through the wind at 90mph on the freeway without being blown off. It work's perfect for taller riders. The power commander III and K&N filter really woke this thing up first through third gear, where this bike's weak spot is. Wheelies through ALL gears now. Strong, smooth power instead of the torque-up dirt bike feel it used to give. Can't wait to re-pipe it to hear this high revving 600 scream while I do burn-out's! I love this bike!
- Bert, lakeland, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-08-17 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
G'day. Since I've only owned the bike for less than one week, I don't think I'm in a position to judge the bike properly, but from what I have seen so far this bike is amazing. From the moment I start the bike up, I love it and don't want to hop off the thing. My bike is different from the U.S. version in the way that it has no fairing around the front headlight, but I think that's the only difference. For a learner like myself, I have only been riding about 1 and a half years, the bike's power is still phenomenal! I don't know what the bike feels like to experianced riders, but this is just how it feels to me after stepping up from a FZRR250 which you had to rev really hard to keep any momentem up. With the FZ6 you can just use its tourque. Anyway, I don't have much to say, but if you would like to know anything else or have any comments don't hesitate to email me.
- Michael Shaw, Byron Bay, Australia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-08-13 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
It is good to leave sticky traffic situations behind. I recently had an opportunity to put my FZ6 to the test of freeway dodge ball. You know the scenario, 18 wheeler on one side, slow car in front and a large pickup trying to give me a 4 wheel suppository!! Trapped in a traffic nightmare; a twist of the wrist, a turn of the bars and what was a frustrated mess is now a pleasant reflection in my side mirror. I know we have all been there, but on any other bike I would probably have been stuck in the slow lane. This bike really does "do it all", backroad slayer, commuter weapon and sport tourer VERSATILITY plus! It will even handle slow traffic. At stop lights the need to touch foot to asphalt is usually opptional. I could never do that on any of my other bikes!(all cruisers). Balance is superb. After longer rides I feel the same when I get off as when I got on, except for the disapointment of the ride ending. Comfort is very good thanks to the roomy seat and being able to assume the "crocth rocket speed postion" or the "standard position" This bike really does merit 5 stars. *****
- shytownbb, Redding, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-08-12 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is just what I was looking for. My previous bike, a 1000cc sport tourer was getting too heavy for me. I am almost 62 years old and needed a lighter, more nimble bike. In my 45 years of riding the FZ6 is the best handling and stopping motorcycle I have owned. I do not care for the whizbang electronic tach/speedo pod, although the positioning is good, it is just too busy, too small, and too much information. I feel like I could remove it at the end of a day's ride and play video games with it in a motel room! Other than that the Yamaha is a fine machine. It is easily accessable for maintenance for oil and filter changes, but to get at the battery both plastic cowlings behind the headlight, (8) screws, and some juggling, and the gas tank, (2) screws has to be hinged up. The gas mileage stays around 45 mpg and I like the large 5 plus gallon gas tank. A small amount of vibration is felt in the seat, but disappears at normal highway speeds.
- Limey, bettendorf, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-08-11 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had mine for about 5 months and put on right around 1000 miles. This last weekend I went riding up in the North Georgia mountains with some of my friends who ride Harleys and custom bikes. The terrain was a combination of tight curves, long graceful sweeps and some highway straight aways. Consistently, on the tight curves and graceful sweeps there was absolutely no way that they were able to keep up. Likewise, the amount of effort that they had to use to get their bikes around had them worn out by the end of the day of riding. At the same time at various road side stops the FZ6 got as many style kudos and questions as their roughly 3x the price ornamental bikes. In fairness though, where there bikes were better was on the highway straight aways. It was not that the FZ6 was not faster than they were, but with its relative lightness it wants to be worked more whereas the heavier Harleys could more easily plow on ahead. All in All with much more responsiveness and fun in the real aspects of riding, I vote strongly for the FZ6.
- McGanistein, Atlanta, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-08-11 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have been riding 30 year's so I think I can judge a good bike when I ride it and the FZ6 is a great bike for the money. Good bike for city and back-road riding but useless on the freeway if you're over 6ft like I am. If you're tall like me, I suggest getting the higher windshield before any high speed riding. If your over 6ft tall, this bike may not be for you at all. It feels very unstable at high speeds and you get the feeling you're going to be blown off the bike (really scary), but this bike would be perfect for sombody 5'9 and under.
- Bert, Lakeland, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-08-03 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The bike gets me to work and everywhere else, every day, rain or shine. The performance is all I could ask for. The ease of handling is the best. I went from the Venture to the FZ6 about 3 months ago and love it. I did make some risers for it because I found myself leaning on the handlebars and causing pain in my wrist. The risers fixed that. I can go out for 300 mile day trips with ease. I'm getting 51 MPG now and very easy and smooth performance on 89 gas. This is the best machine I've ever had.
- Fred Jones, Silver Springs, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-08-01 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Generally, I like the whole package. After 9 years of VFRs, the lighter weight and upright seating position is a pleasant change. Still getting used to the higher revving engine. Stock seat is pathetic, so I upgraded.
- c chevlen, columbus, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-31 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my first bike that I've owned. I started on Harleys a few years back and have had the bug to get my own bike since. So, after falling in love with this bike at first sight, I grabbed one. What a month it's been. I use this bike to commute to my office any day I can. This bike is a great around the city bike and is quite tame when you stay out of the revs. But, get it on the back roads or highway and this thing rocks. It handles like a sportbike but is comfortable like a cruiser. I have been good keeping the revs below 7-9K during the break in period, but I got it up above 10K for the first time briefly last week. Hold on when you do, this thing is a beast up there!
- Don, Cranston, Rhode Island

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-28 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike in Februaury and had the first one in town. Now I see a few others cruising around but it still draws lots of attention. Was at Bikefest 2 weeks ago and people always seem confused as to what it is, usually think it is a BMW, pull up to me at lights and ask "what brand is that?" Good looks, fairly good performance and comfort, only complaints are the seat (hopefully aftermarket companies will offer something soon) and when I have a passenger on the back her hair tends to smell like exhaust from the underseat muffler after she gets off of the bike (more her complaint than mine). Second gear can be a little notchy as described in other reviews but improves with more mileage. Other than that good overall bike, I have discovered a couple of exhaust companies (Scorpion and Akrapovic) that are finally offering performance exhaust systems for this model, hopefully other aftermarket accessories will start showing up soon.
- Rob Mattison, Boise, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-18 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I went from an EX250 Ninja to the FZ6 and I am very impressed. The powerband even at break in restrictions is very good. Also most astonishing is the handling of this bike. I was afraid the weight would be an issue, but except for the power and better suspension I can't tell I am on a bigger bike. GREAT!!
- David Nelson, Dillsburg, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-16 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I took delivery on my bike in late February. The first thing I noticed when I rode this bike is the ease at which you can manuever this machine. I also stayed within the guidelines of the break-in period, so for the first 700 miles I took it easy. Under 7000 she is a Dr. Jekyl- over 7000... SAY HELLO TO MR. HYDE! Three words for the max RPM- Strat-tos-spheric. For a 600cc this machine blew my socks off. The bike has an extremely comfortable riding position. Things I do not like about the bike 1) Single headlight lit in normal position 2) 2nd gear a little clunky 3) Seat tends to hurt your butt if riding for 2+ hours. Even with those complaints the bike is a definite WINNER!
- Ron, Leesburg, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-13 2004 Yamaha FZ6 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Yesterday I went on my first long ride on this bike. 450 miles total on a mixture of interstate and ozark mountain scenery. The bike really performed great. I was curious to see how bad I would be hurting, but to my surprise I feel great. I really don't think a person can go wrong with this bike.
- MJB, Muskogee, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: