Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles Reviews (7)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2009-07-27 2006 Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is an awesome bike. I bought the Vic and sold my v-star. The mileage is low because I just bought it last fall and it seems like it rains every weekend this year. Handles great and rides great. The pearl blue color just pops in the sun. At every red light, I get told how beautiful my bike is. The bottom line is, what else can I say?
- j byrd, louisville, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-03 2006 Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike in June 2006. I've put 10300+ miles on it since then. Everyone compliments me on this bike. I tell 'em it rides just as it looks - AWESOME. The flame job is real nice as is everything else. Riding on the fat rear is really easy to handle and took very little time for me to adjust to its handling. Quiet engine straight off the showroom floor so some changes needed in that area. It has the get up and go and handles even better when I changed the exhaust. Totally different feeling especially when I crack it open - AWESOME! I recommend a Victory over brand X anytime...
- sticks, stockton, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-07 2006 Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have been looking at Victory Motor Cycles for 2 years. I finaly pulled the trigger in June 06 and could not be happier! The Cory Ness is just what I wanted except the wheels, I wasn't happy with the wheels. I dropped over the Mesa AZ dealer and they changed the Arlen wheels to my bike and Ness Slash Pipes and K&N and air box. This bike gets so many looks by Harley riders it is unbelievable! If you want a great built bike, a great looking and riding bike you will be impressed. IT'S GREAT!
- Mark Higgins, Tolleson, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-04 2006 Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Everywhere I go, people ask me if I'm riding a custom bike (probably because I removed the Victory badges after one got scratched). There is chrome everywhere, the wheels are unbeatable, and the paint is amazing. I put slash ness pipes on, added a side mount license plate, then removed the stock license plate holder and blinkers. The improved chopper look is great and the 250 tire looks even bigger. The performance is hard to beat. I bought this bike three weeks ago and can't stop riding it. The 100 ci engine is bigger than HD's "upgrade" Screamin' Eagle, and with the Arlen Ness pipes it sounds even better. Riding on the big tire took about 2 minutes to get used to, it holds the line perfectly and is extra stable at low speeds. The tire is not like the "standard" square, fat rear tires that are on Big Dog / Iron Horse choppers. This one is curved and is easy to handle. I switched bikes with a friend and rode his Heritage Softail, and missed the big tire, I felt less stable. Five stars on everything, except comfort. I had a 2002 Road King before this, and that was a little more comfortable, especially for my wife. Floorboards, touring seats, and seatbacks are hard to leave behind. But comparing this bike to the Road King is apples and oranges. Overall, I would MUCH rather have this bike than the Road King.
- Kevin, Alexandria, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-06-24 2006 Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Now, having ridden it over 2,100 miles in the last two months, as well as spent lots of time installing add-ons nd upgrades personally, the quality and workmanship astounds me even more today than when I posted my original review almost two months ago. Now being totally familiar with it, especially the odd wheel/tire combination, it handles as good, if not better, than all other cruisers I've ridden. Stop by a dealer and test ride one before you make a mistake and buy that Harley you've been dreaming of! You'll be very glad you did!
- Will, Miami, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-06-19 2006 Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I couldn't have said it any better WOW!! I see lots of custom bikes on the street but you won't find a factory built bike like this any where. I had mine dyno'd at the OCC show in Tempe. 100.5 HP /105.0 ft lbs torque.. Show me a Harley even one with motor work..This is out of the box with only Slash Ness Pipes... Here's what your bike will look like!!
- Alex Plaza, Maricopa, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-04-24 2006 Victory Ness Signature Series Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
All I can say is WOW. This bike is the best bike by far. I just traded my 03 Vegas for this 06 Ness Jackpot and I am so pleased with this bike. The tire is not even an issue for me, once you get it into the corner it glides as if it's on a rail. The power is great and the looks of this bike are awesome. Show me an H-D with a factory custom tire and paint job like this one with a 100 Cubic Inch motor. I don't THINK SO... I am still waiting for my Santa Rosa vee twin pipes (CLUBS) with the stage one kit and MBW LED turn signals front and back with a side mount plate. Everywhere I go all I hear is look at that back tire and that paint job. Awesome bike; I love it so much, I can't stop smiling. Worth every penny. I have ridden many bikes and then this bike, along with my Vegas, is one of the smoothest bikes you will ever ride. This bike is a true Cadillac.
- Brian, Orange, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: