Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles Reviews (20)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2009-09-11 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I was a Harley owner for many many years until I took the o6 Jackpot for a demo ride. That sold me on it. As a machinist by trade I have made many custom parts for it including a rear sprocket and fancy chrome plated bullit lights. I drag race the bike a lot, have gone thru many tires and drive belts (all my fault). All I have ever done to the bike is change oil. I can't believe the reliability. Keep up the good work Victory!
- Gill Boucher, grande Prairie, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-14 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
PURCHASED MY BIKE ONE WEEK BEFORE DAYTONA BIKE WEEK 2007. TOOK THE BIKE BONE STOCK AND WAS AMAZED AT THE ATTENTION IT DREW AMONG THE HARLEYS AND OTHER CUSTOMS. SINCE THEN I HAVE DONE A LOT OF CUSTOMIZING AND EVERYTIME I TAKE IT OUT OF THE GARAGE PEOPLE ARE SWARMING TO IT LIKE BEES!!! VERY COMFORTABLE RIDE AND SO FAR HAS BEEN VERY STRONG!!! WOULD HAVE REGRETTED NOT PURCHASING THIS MACHINE!!!
- chase summers, gainesville, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-10 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I can't express how happy I am with this bike. It's sporty, sexy, fast, reliable, comfortable...need I go on? I do have to change the oil sometimes, and put up with endless compliments on how it looks.
- Cholla, Kansas City, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-06 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Every where I go people ask questions about my Jackpot. The Harley guys hate all the attention my bike gets. No matter where we go, my Jackpot draws a crowd. I have 8,000 trouble free miles in 14 months and I plan to ride many more. Victory has built a great bike that I think will slowly take a larger share of the market.
- James Johnson, Montross, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-07-08 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I wanted one for years, then a friend and I noticed the Victory line. He bought an 8-Ball, and I bought a Jackpot. The both of us could not be happier. The speed, torque, and handling are awesome. The 100ci power plant is a bear. Victory changed my mind and my Harley friends love it. It looks like a custom bike right out of the box.
- Greg A., Hull, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-12-16 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have been a Harley rider for years (and still own one). When I saw and then rode the Jackpot, I had to have one. The power and the ride are great. I like the appearance of being a custom bike.
- Harleyman12200us, Las Cruces, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-12-12 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Well, I can now say I have broken my bike in. I purchased in Mar 06 and it is now Dec 06. I have over 5K miles and I can't seem to get enough of this bike. Everywhere I go folks tend to just stare at it, give me the thumbs up, and either ask - What bike is that? or that's the new Victory!! How do you like it? It looks awesome!! Next Fix? Forks getting raked out to 45 degrees. YEAH!
- Bull, Southern MD, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-11-03 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
We have a Jackpot and love it! We ride as much as possible, and are not looking foward to the cold weather which is here! We will have out Jackpot out on New Year's Day for a short ride to bring in the New Year!
- Shawna, Thornville, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-10-06 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I thank my lucky stars everyday that I made the best choice for a vehicle in my life. The 06 Jackpot is the pinnacle of American engineering. In 3,400 miles, this bike never ever skipped a beat. The power blows everything out of the water. The bikes I used to drool over don't even grab my attention anymore since the first day I saw a Jackpot.
- FormulaJackpot, Rocky Hill, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-30 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Despite the fact that 3 hours after I rode off the lot on my new Jackpot I wrecked, no one's fault, I still love it. The power rivals that of my SV1000 sport bike, but the handling is something to seriously consider when getting this bike. Not to say that the handling is below par... It's just different. You really have to maintain acceleration and counter-steer, especially at slower speeds, but getting on the throttle coming out of a corner is exciting. Looks wise I've seen nothing like it. It has a cool custom look without being overly raked and from the rear, well, it's like watching your favorite woman walk away. The rider comfort is great, but I would prefer the controls be a bit more forward. All in all I couldn't be happier. Aptly named and living up to all the hype. My only real complaint is that I've had to get a couple pieces chromed on my own (an exhaust bracket and rear drive pulley).
- Adam Pastorius, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-28 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Thank you Victory! This is without a doubt, the ultimate cruiser machine. I spend as much time talking with people about it as I do riding it. All my buddies ride HD and every where we go, a crowd gathers around my jackpot. This makes them crazy. The orange crush color is awsome. I have owned two HD's myself. One with cams, carb, etc. I must say that this bike just kicks the snot out of it. My hat is off to Victory! You hit the nail on the head.
- Chris C, Concord, New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-07-21 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Well this is my first cruiser bike and let me tell you, I am impressed. Since I had purchased the bike I have had alot of compliments in regards to the overall design and quality, especially the fat 250 tire. Since the purchase I have exchanged bikes with frinds for a test run for a couple of miles and nothing beats the ride of the jackpot. The power is smooth and the vibration is minimal or non existant compared to the HD's I have driven. Some people have asked me why I didn't go the HD route since I had paid that amount of money for it. Well, it's not about being a member of a well known bike manufacturer group, it's about preference and being satisified with what you have purchased. In the end, it's going to be you who is riding the bike and the money is going to be coming out of your personal funds.
- TOM, ESkasoni

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-06-14 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
A wonderful bike! I'm glad I didn't buy another Fatboy. Took delivery and rode to Myrtle Beach and stayed 12 days, rode to Atlanta, rode 3 days all after Thunder beach week at home. have well over 5000 miles now. (dyno 82hp 109fpt)average 48.7mpg. the eagles are screaming now, I hit the Jackpot
- buda, panama city beach, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-05-31 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Just picked it up and I so happy I did not buy the Suzuki M109.... this bike is so beautiful. It's all I ever wanted in a cruiser and I can't wait to put some real miles on her and show her off. Im 6'7 and it's a little tight but everything I ride is. All of the reviews that I have read say it's a hard bike to turn, but I had no problems with it. I only had this bike for one day and I have had nothing but complements about it. I traded in my vtx1800 for her and I didn't think twice about it.
- darren, long island, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-05-28 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Purchased a Jackpot and I am impressed. Hey girls you can really keep up with the boys. This bike will rock your world! This bike gets all the looks. Hope to see lots more in the near future!
- Melissa, Big Lake, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-05-26 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Just got my '06 Cory Ness Signature Jackpot a few weeks ago. This bike runs and handles as good as it looks... it's one mean machine and it's all business. A head turner like no other! Power and acceleration compared to a Hog is so much better! All I can tell you is run away from the H-D showroom and get in the saddle of a Jackpot and see it all for yourself.
- Will, Miami, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-05-07 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have owned SEVERAL motorcycles over the last 11 yrs, Sport bike to Cruisers. Victory has named the Jackpot just right. I have put 1900 miles on my bike in less than 3wks while still managing to work 45+ hrs a week and be a dad to 3. I have adjusted to the 250mm rear tire with ease, (just add the Ness pull backs). This is by far the best bike I have ever owned. If you can handle folks asking what is it at every stop light, Jackpot is for you!!!!! ENJOY THE RIDE!!!!
- Chad Wilkins, Bolivia, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-05-02 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got mine about a month ago and it is the best bike I have ever owned. I've owned Harley, Triumph, Suzuki; you name it and I've had it. The bike has great power, looks and comfort. Wherever I go, I get compliments galore about that big fat tire, after a few times riding you don't even notice it's back there. Try one yourself you'll love it.
- lannie, west liberty, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-04-26 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Wow. This bike is awesome. The power, torque, looks, fit, everything is top-notch. I purchased an H-D Street Bob for my wife and there is no comparison at all. This bike handles well, once you're above 25 mph. Below that and it requires a bit of English to turn it. The throttle response is outstanding. Passing is no problem, even in sixth. As far as riding position, it's the only bike I've tried that has really fit my large body frame. The only thing I'm not COMPLETELY happy with, and let me make this very clear, it's not a real big deal, is the rear suspension is not very compliant. This bike would take a little getting used to on long road trips, but that's not why I got it. The paint is show quality -- beautiful! The stage 1 pipes give a nice bark when you blip the throttle, but are not harsh at all when you are cruising. In addition, the HID headlight is unbelievable. Overall, this bike is head and shoulders superior to my brother's Softail (Screamin' Eagle) and my wife's Street Bob; and both of their machines are great, too. If you're trying to decide between a Harley and this bike -- get this bike, you WILL NOT be disappointed.
- Ranger 2/75, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-04-13 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The power, response, stability, and design of the Jackpot are fantastic. I find the bike much more enjoyable to ride than my Vegas, and while other bikes may handle a little easier, this bike is no dog. You do need to tell it to turn, but it'll hold the line and power through the turn as good as, if not better than any other bike I've ridden!
- Mike S, Valdosta, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: