Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycle reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

20 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Gill Boucher

grande Prairie, Alberta

Reviewed on 2009-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I was a Harley owner for many many years until I took the o6 Jackpot for a demo ride. That sold me on it. As a machinist by trade I have made many custom parts for it including a rear sprocket and fancy chrome plated bullit lights. I drag race the bike a lot, have gone thru many tires and drive belts (all my fault). All I have ever done to the bike is change oil. I can't believe the reliability. Keep up the good work Victory!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

chase summers

gainesville, Florida

Reviewed on 2007-08-14

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
PURCHASED MY BIKE ONE WEEK BEFORE DAYTONA BIKE WEEK 2007. TOOK THE BIKE BONE STOCK AND WAS AMAZED AT THE ATTENTION IT DREW AMONG THE HARLEYS AND OTHER CUSTOMS. SINCE THEN I HAVE DONE A LOT OF CUSTOMIZING AND EVERYTIME I TAKE IT OUT OF THE GARAGE PEOPLE ARE SWARMING TO IT LIKE BEES!!! VERY COMFORTABLE RIDE AND SO FAR HAS BEEN VERY STRONG!!! WOULD HAVE REGRETTED NOT PURCHASING THIS MACHINE!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cholla

Kansas City, Kansas

Reviewed on 2007-08-10

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I can't express how happy I am with this bike. It's sporty, sexy, fast, reliable, comfortable...need I go on? I do have to change the oil sometimes, and put up with endless compliments on how it looks.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James Johnson

Montross, Virginia

Reviewed on 2007-08-06

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Every where I go people ask questions about my Jackpot. The Harley guys hate all the attention my bike gets. No matter where we go, my Jackpot draws a crowd. I have 8,000 trouble free miles in 14 months and I plan to ride many more. Victory has built a great bike that I think will slowly take a larger share of the market.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Greg A.

Hull, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2007-07-08

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I wanted one for years, then a friend and I noticed the Victory line. He bought an 8-Ball, and I bought a Jackpot. The both of us could not be happier. The speed, torque, and handling are awesome. The 100ci power plant is a bear. Victory changed my mind and my Harley friends love it. It looks like a custom bike right out of the box.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Harleyman12200us

Las Cruces, New Mexico

Reviewed on 2006-12-16

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have been a Harley rider for years (and still own one). When I saw and then rode the Jackpot, I had to have one. The power and the ride are great. I like the appearance of being a custom bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bull

Southern MD, Maryland

Reviewed on 2006-12-12

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Well, I can now say I have broken my bike in. I purchased in Mar 06 and it is now Dec 06. I have over 5K miles and I can't seem to get enough of this bike. Everywhere I go folks tend to just stare at it, give me the thumbs up, and either ask - What bike is that? or that's the new Victory!! How do you like it? It looks awesome!! Next Fix? Forks getting raked out to 45 degrees. YEAH!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shawna

Thornville, Ohio

Reviewed on 2006-11-03

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
We have a Jackpot and love it! We ride as much as possible, and are not looking foward to the cold weather which is here! We will have out Jackpot out on New Year's Day for a short ride to bring in the New Year!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

FormulaJackpot

Rocky Hill, Connecticut

Reviewed on 2006-10-06

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I thank my lucky stars everyday that I made the best choice for a vehicle in my life. The 06 Jackpot is the pinnacle of American engineering. In 3,400 miles, this bike never ever skipped a beat. The power blows everything out of the water. The bikes I used to drool over don't even grab my attention anymore since the first day I saw a Jackpot.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Adam Pastorius

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2006-08-30

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Despite the fact that 3 hours after I rode off the lot on my new Jackpot I wrecked, no one's fault, I still love it. The power rivals that of my SV1000 sport bike, but the handling is something to seriously consider when getting this bike. Not to say that the handling is below par... It's just different. You really have to maintain acceleration and counter-steer, especially at slower speeds, but getting on the throttle coming out of a corner is exciting. Looks wise I've seen nothing like it. It has a cool custom look without being overly raked and from the rear, well, it's like watching your favorite woman walk away. The rider comfort is great, but I would prefer the controls be a bit more forward. All in all I couldn't be happier. Aptly named and living up to all the hype. My only real complaint is that I've had to get a couple pieces chromed on my own (an exhaust bracket and rear drive pulley).
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 20 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: