‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Sport Bike reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Sport Bikes

Reviews

Stars Refinement

21 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Michelle

Sterling City, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-12-31

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
Growing up in an all Harley family, I really questioned my choice. I have not been disappointed with this bike! It feels light in high winds, but I feel comfortable. I get lots of looks from the HD boys! I love the look and feel of this bike. I don't regret my choice one bit!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

bob weisenbach

albion, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2007-09-21

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
My last new Suzuki was a 1966 X-6 Hustler. Last year my son purchased a 2006 C-50. After riding it, I had to have one. I bought a 2007 white on silver C-50. I LOVE this bike! At 65 yrs old I can still lead the young boys around the turns. The C-50 is a big bang for the buck. I would highly recommend this bike for new riders or the old timers like me that want to cruise! You've gotta ride one to believe it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

The Flying Tigress

Tacoma, Washington

Reviewed on 2007-08-16

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
After a 20+ year hiatus from riding, and several years of waiting for my finances to get straightened out and haunting the local dealership, I was thrilled by the actual performance and ride of this bike. Great styling (red/black) and a good ride during both 'running errands around town' and freeway (60+ mph) commutes to work. Great stock features in the form of the pilot-house instrumentation (odometer, speedometer, trip gauges (plural) and clock), decent seat, etc., and well set-up for easy installation of accessories. Nice rumble from the pipes, IMHO, too. Looking forward to many years of riding!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Johnston

Grove City, Ohio

Reviewed on 2007-07-24

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
I had a Honda 50 in high school but this is my first real BIKE. I wanted a bike to really do local roads to/from work so I was first offered a C40. Seemed to fill my needs but went online to read reviews. Seemed it was more a womans' ride and a backfire problem on 94 octane. Someone I know had a C50 so I looked at that. Had a terrible ride home (4 blocks) and parked it in the garage for 3 days. Finally learned to ride it and now can't wait to ride everyday possible. Easy on gas and great ride.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jeff

belvidere, Illinois

Reviewed on 2007-07-01

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
Bike runs great on open road with plenty of power to go with flow of traffic. Nice suspension for a good ride. Recommend to any new buyer.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jaye

cincinnati, Ohio

Reviewed on 2007-05-28

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
haven't ridden on the street in 17 years. wasn't sure if I would keep the bike past a season or two. Great price and a lot of value plus great looks. Suzuki got it right with this bike. C50T has all the goodies plus won't break your wallet. Rides great, plenty of torque, and turns heads. Very well balanced and easy to ride, would be great bike for beginner or experienced rider as 400 lb weight makes it easy to manuver. The only way I would get rid of this bike is if I were purchasing a C90T. Why dump all that money into a Road King Classic when you can have almost identical looks, and better reliability to boot..... plus lotsa money left over to keep in the bank.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bones

Texas

Reviewed on 2007-05-20

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
This is the first bike I have owned. I selected it after a great deal of research and discussion with friends who own Harley's, Yamaha's, and Honda's. Fuel Injection, shaft drive, and liquid cooled were important. I have been on a couple of 175 mile rides with a friend who rides a Yamaha touring bike and the C50 proved itself in perfomance, comfort, and looks. Great Value! My only regret is I didn't get saddle bags and engine bars with pegs at purchase to go with the windshield. Easy fix.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mason

Perry, Iowa

Reviewed on 2007-05-17

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
This was probably the best first bike I could have purchased, it is a bike I can learn on and get used to. I plan on keeping this bike for a while, the set up and perfomance will allow me to do that.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

LeeAnn Drust

Inwood, West Virginia

Reviewed on 2007-05-16

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
By far the best bike I have owned. Great ride, comfortable, very smooth, a very sleek look. Have received many compliments from Harley riders. This bike is a keeper!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

BoulevardBoudreau

Webb City, Missouri

Reviewed on 2007-05-15

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
This is my first bike. I spent quite a bit of time asking around and getting reviews before actually going to the shop to purchase it. The fact that this bike is fuel injected, liquid cooled, and shaft driven were big draws to it- along with the fact that it looks great! I bought the Silver and White model after seeing it on the floor of the showroom- the pictures of it on the Internet do not do it justice. This bike is bigger than one would think and it has gotten quite a few second looks while I cruise around. Has more than enough torque, rides smooth, very well balanced, and the wide seat and floorboards add a lot of comfort. Only things I am not crazy about are the plastic fenders and probably could have equipped it with better brakes.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 21 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: