Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T Sport Bike reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Sport Bikes

Reviews

21 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

DennHarr

Belfast, Maine

Reviewed on 2011-06-14

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought it new. I have been averaging 4,000 miles/year riding in Maine on this bike. The handling is responsive and quick. The acceleration is okay, but, then again, this is an 800. The engine can run all day at 60-70 mph. on the highway without a whimper. At speeds below 25 mph., the engine is noisy and has an initially off-putting sound of little men and hammers but it seems to be normal as others report the same. This bike has had normal maintenance done. The cost has been reasonable. Most of my riding is done on two-lane roads at around 40-50 mph. The bike is a champ for 2-3 hour rides. The longest day trip was 300 miles each way and the bike was comfortable and safe. It is still stock. I am too cheap to buy any modifications for show. I like a dependable bike that is comfy one that I can spend my time riding rather than polishing it. This one has been a pleasure to own and has given good value for the price.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Charles Lott

flint, Michigan

Reviewed on 2009-04-25

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have had my c50t for 3yrs now, this is my first bike and I love it. When people see it they ask me if it is a harley because of its bold look. I have not rode it as much as I would like but this summer I plan to do a lot of riding.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

rob

iowa city, Iowa

Reviewed on 2008-03-30

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just picked up the C50T and love it. I haven't been on a bike in years and was glad I went with this model. It is very smooth riding and super comfortable out on the road. My gal loves riding on the back too. The bike was a heck of a deal and I love the pearl white paint and ghost flames. I can't wait to put some miles on my new toy.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Hutch

Freedom, Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2007-09-10

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my very first bike. I can't believe the ride. It is like riding in a lazyboy. Highly recommend it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ginny

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2007-08-21

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a great bike! I bought it in Oct/2006 and now in Aug/2007 I have 8000 miles on it and I have loved every minute of it!! Very comfortable, no sore butt. No extra parts put on. We've been to NE Minnesota and to Nashville TN and everywhere in between, not one problem with this bike. My Harley friends ask if my next bike will be a Softtail or Heritage and I say no, I think it will be the C90T!! I am sold. After my payment I can still afford to put gas in the tank I don't think I could say that with Harley. I know I couldn't as my husband has one! Never regretted my purchase...o~`o go for it..
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Keith

Vancouver, Washington

Reviewed on 2007-07-28

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I haven't had a bike (well I have a Honda Elite 80 which is fun) for 27 years. Man, I am so happy with this bike. I'm mostly an around town rider, but we do have some gorgeous rides in the area to be taken advantage of. The bikes 5th gear is high and I have hardly used it. It has great power and is very smooth, especially with proper clutch usage. It sounds cool, and the passenger is very comfortable. Although the only passenger I have had on it is my 16 y.o. son. I love the windshield, saddle bags and passenger backrest. I see they quit this model in 08. I'm so glad I decided to buy when I did. You can still get a water cooled, shaft driven, fuel injected 800cc Suzuki, I would bet (I haven't looked) but I liked having all the tour stuff come with it instead of having to add it later.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

C W Franks

Six Mile, South Carolina

Reviewed on 2007-07-22

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The C50T is what I used to dream about when riding. It has balance, power, sound, and looks. I was afraid that after 30 years off of a bike I would not be real comfortable for a while. Was I ever wrong. Within ten minutes I felt as though I had never stopped riding. Smooth, quick, responsive, and looks like a dream come true. The fuel injection is superb. I cannot say enough good things about this bike. Perhaps in a few years I may go for the C90T, but for now, this is enough to please me. Try one out, you won't be disappointed.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Doug Eaton

Mishawaka, Indiana

Reviewed on 2007-06-16

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Excellent value. I got more bike and options for the price. More than enough power to keep up with bigger bikes. Excellent balance, eazy to ride, and very comfortable on road trips. Great to come back to after 20 years out of the saddle.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

C Steward

Virginia Beach, Virginia

Reviewed on 2007-05-25

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
After 18 years of not riding, getting back in the saddle and on this bike made me wish I never stopped riding. In the short time I had the bike it has turned many heads. Even the Harley riders had to come over and take a look at it when I pulled up to motorcycle shop.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jeff huso

glendale, Arizona

Reviewed on 2007-05-13

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I'm a new rider and am very happy I chose this bike because of its handling ease. I learned on a 250cc dual sport, and this one, even with how wide it is, is much easier to handle and has a nice solid feel. I researched a few bikes and this one is the best deal I found. Shaft-driven, so no worry about broken chain or belt. Very responsive and very affordable bike. Wow! No buyer's remorse whatsoever!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 21 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: