Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90 Motorcycle reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
4.9
Comfort
5.0

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

10 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Don Drake

San Antonio, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-05-06

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just sold my Honda VT 1100. It was a good bike. I have owned over a dozen other bikes over my 45 years of riding and my C 90 is by far the best motorcycle I have been on. Thumbs up to Suzuki.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chris

Dalton, Georgia

Reviewed on 2008-03-07

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I purchased this in Feb. '08 after looking at several other big brands. This was simply the best bike for me after doing all the comparisons between manufacturers. 950 miles as of the writing of this review and I cannot begin to express with words how comfortable this bike is to ride. The low mounted fuel tank really -does- make a difference in the handling of this bike over comparable models, and even with the limited 3.7 gallon fuel tank, you'll find that range isn't really an issue considering this bike gets ~50mpg. If you're a large person like me, this bike is definitely worth a look. Bold looks, a comfortable riding position, and all the power you'll ever need.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tom Rusbridge

Jacksonville, Florida

Reviewed on 2008-02-18

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is a great ride. After over 15,000 miles this year, the bike looks and runs like new. From the NC Mountains to the flat Florida roads, the bike has been flawless.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mike cook

van buren, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2007-09-23

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just bought this bike and I love it. This is the first bike I have owned in quite a while. I had shopped around looking for a great bike and I believe I found it. The handling, acceleration, looks and ride are top of the line. If you are a bigger person looking for a comfortable bike, then this bike is for you.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sheila Clendaniel

Dover, Delaware

Reviewed on 2007-06-30

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
When I started looking for a new bike I checked all the specs online and decided the Boulevard C90T offered the best in all areas. After riding this bike for 18 months and over 14000 miles I know I made the ride choice. I just returned from a 3,000 mile trip and got as much as 59 mpg at times and never less than 55 mpg. The bike just keeps going with very little maintenance. I love it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron

Shenandoah, Virginia

Reviewed on 2007-03-27

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this bike on Jan 4th this year. Mine is the C90T. I love it and the more miles I put on it, the better it runs and shifts. I have a VTX1300 on my carport that is dressed out to the max but I will be selling it. I can hold my own on the interstate with this one and I did not feel the same with the Honda. This is my 7th bike in 30 years and it is without a doubt the best. I would recommend this bike to anyone. I am completely satisfied with the stock performance and it is nice and quiet.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

victor

laurel, Maryland

Reviewed on 2007-03-14

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Being a big guy, I needed a big bike and the C90 fits that bill. It has tons of power and leg room which I needed. This bike is great. I can cruise 70mph easily.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

marc

georgetown, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-01-28

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I used to ride Harleys back in the 80s. I have been away from it for awhile and was thinking about a new H-D. Then I rode a friends new C90T and that was all it took for me to go purchase a new one right out of the crate. What a dream machine it is! After putting a couple thousand miles on it, I put a set of cobra dragster pipes on it plus the cobra efi tuner--wow, now I've got to be careful not to burn 2nd gear rubber. They sound great, not too loud but just right. Warning - if you put perfomance pipes on the C90, you must have the efi tuned or it will pop. Other than that, I will be hanging on to this bike for years to come and that's unusual for me. It's a keeper.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

l davis

houston, Texas

Reviewed on 2006-11-29

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Last October, on a road trip, I rode my friends new Boulevard. I was amazed at the overall performance and handling. Went to the hill country and carved corners that I would never attempt on the Road King. I decided then and there that substance was more important than loud pipes. I went all over Houston and could not find anyone willing to deal on a C90T. Ended up at dealership and worked out a great deal on a stock C90. Love the bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Randy Devine

Harrison, Tennessee

Reviewed on 2006-11-01

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Rides great, handles well, looks awesome, runs smooth, seems a little noisy when shifting gears but maybe thats normal. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: