Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300 Motorcycle reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

14 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

J Scoones

Dunedin, New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Reviewed on 2012-12-14

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
What a great bike the Gen 1 2007 Sanoma Red is. My accessories include Hayabusa Logo Fairing protection and screen protection. I had a Gen 2 but like the Gen 1 better.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Julian

Leicester, United Kingdom

Reviewed on 2012-01-07

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my third Hayabusa, which really says so much about this bike. Its speed is well documented, but the Hayabusa is so much more than a missile. It's comfortable enough to tour Europe, nimble enough to keep with 1L pocket rockets, but with a presence matched by no other similar machine. This really is as near to the complete motorcycle that is possible to own. Sure, if you want to tour Africa buy a BMW, if you are after a track day, yep, a ZX10 is a better bet. But how often are you REALLY doing those things?? For 'every day' use, NOTHING beats this bike. As tame or as wild as you want it to be, the Hayabusa truly is a bike for all seasons and reasons. Try one!!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George F

Fall River, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2009-10-11

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
If you're looking for a bike that you'll never get tired of, look no further. No other sportbike has a cult following and the massive selection of aftermarket performance parts like a Hayabusa. With some upgrades the Busa can be a canyon carver, or a show winner, or a drag bike. The bike has no limits!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brent Retherford

Rock Island, Illinois

Reviewed on 2009-05-25

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Ok. I have to honestly say that this bike stock would have had more than enough power for me, but adding the Power Commander, and Brocks Alien Exhaust was an amazing option. I reccomend the exhaust very highly. Even with a 300mm tire on the back, this bike handles GREAT, and with a TWIST OF THE WRIST you will be flying. Amazing response, amazing power. Longest ride I have been on before stopping is 150 mile. I felt fine afterwards. Very nice ride. I would reccomend a fat tired busa to anyone. This bike will still take corners, and even at my size it will blow away any other stock bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ed massey

portage, Ohio

Reviewed on 2008-02-18

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is a beast. It has the best performance of any that I have ridden. I rode it out all the way to Virginia Beach from Ohio and it is super comfortable. The most powerful bike ever. And still handles excellent in the twists.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan

Phoenix, Arizona

Reviewed on 2008-01-19

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I will be 40 in February. This bike is all that it's cracked up to be. There is nothing like it. It is THE most comfortable riding machine of its kind. I ride it everyday. Everyday. Just be careful.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ANTHONY KLEIN

MUSKEGO, Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2007-07-26

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I HAVE WANTED A BUSA SINCE 1999 WHEN THEY FIRST CAME OUT. I HAVE HAD MANY OTHER SPORT BIKES AND RODE MANY OF MY FRIENDS BIKES. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A BUSA. MY WIFE NEVER LIKE RIDING ON MY OTHER SPORT BIKE BECAUSE SHE WAS SO HIGH UP ON THE BACK SEAT. ON THE BUSA WE ARE LEVEL. MY 2007 BUSA IS A DREAM COME TRUE AND I WANT TO THANK SUZUKI FOR THAT. GREAT JOB. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

love the busa

reading, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2007-07-12

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is a great experience. Comming from a cruiser into the rocket bike was a change. But can't complain. It's a nice ride and comfortable considering I'm 5'6".
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Garrett meyer

carl junction, Missouri

Reviewed on 2007-06-11

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is the best bike to buy if you're going to get into drag racing. Sure, the k71000's are a little faster by a tenth or two, but they sure as hell don't mod as easily and launch as smooth. This bike is BAAAAAD.
Reliability
2.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jimmy griffin

breckenridge, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-06-09

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I rode a Buell X-1 for 6 years before this bike. Zero to 100 m.p.h., they run almost the same, after that I have never been on a bike that pulls like the Hayabusa. The longer wheelbase and weight help to keep the front tire on the ground, but above 8,000 r.p.m., things can get scary. My only gripe is the clip ons are too low for long distances. I rode from Ft.Worth to Bike Week this year, 2760 miles, cruised 80 to 100 and averaged 43m.p.g.; Not BAD! One of the best bikes ever made, though not a good pick for a beginner.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 14 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: