Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles Reviews (22)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2010-04-08 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I AM THE PROUD NEW OWNER OF A 2007 PEARL WHITE PREMIUM JACKPOT. I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH ON THE VICTORY BRAND BEFORE MAKING MY PURCHASE AND HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THIS BIKE. I SCANNED THE INTERNET AND LOOKED AT A LOT OF BIKES BEFORE STUMBLING ACROSS THIS BEAUTY, TEST RODE IT AND SIGNED THE PAPERWORK THE NEXT WEEK. PICTURES JUST don't DO THESE BIKES JUSTICE. YOU HAVE TO SEE THEM IN PERSON. LIKE EVERYTHING I HAVE HEARD I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYWHERE I GO, EVEN SITTING AT RED LIGHTS YOU CAN FEEL THE EYES ON YOU. I WANTED SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AN AMERICAN BIKE WITH ATTITUDE AND HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD WITH THIS JACKPOT. LET'S RIDE!!
- BRIAN, TOMBALL, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-09-11 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have been riding motorcycles for 40 yrs and have owned several models and types of bikes in those yrs. My Victory Jackpot Premium has been the most enjoyable and quality bike I have ever had. I highly recomend Victory.
- Leo Duncan, Santa FE, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-09-10 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the 8th bike I've owned, but my first Victory. I wanted something different but with attitude, and got it in spades. For a big-tire bike, the ride is outstanding. Comfort dimishes a bit after more than about 3 hours in the saddle, but this bike wasn't designed for long distance riding. This is a short to medium distance cruiser with more looks and performance than you would expect from a bike in this category. I get thumbs up just about every time I take the bike out. Reliability has been dead-on solid. Not a single, solitary issue with this bike. I love it!!
- Jeff Kasper, Fayetteville, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-08-25 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I wanted to wait a while before I wrote my review. I have now owned my bike for a little over three months. This year in Mass, June and July were filled with rain but I sill rode enough to know I made a great decision with this bike! I was a little nervous about the fat rear tire. Somewhere between 1000 - 1500 miles I realized I didn't notice the tire. It took a little time but now I can't imagine having a skinnier tire. Another concern I had when I first got the bike was some of the noises that came from the engine. My previous bike was a 900cc water cooled. This bike made a lot more noise. As with the tire, once the bike hade about 1500 - 2000 miles on it I am now AMAZED at how quiet and smooth this engine is. There are times I'd say I can't even hear it (or feel it). There is NO vibration at all! Today I was riding at lunch time (no more than 5 minutes on the road). First red light, someone in a SUV started with beautiful bike, then how big is that engine, what kind of bike is that, is that a custom paint job?... Got to go, the light is green. Next read light, a Street Glide pulled up next to me, the rider said Sweet ride. My reply was, you too, that was my second choice. :-) No regrets! I love this bike!
- Gino, Tewksbury, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-06-16 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this bike...there isn't a day that goes by that I don't look outside to see if the weather is nice enough to ride. With that said, I did have a major problem with it. I was riding last year to Street Vibrations, enjoying the ride when my clutch lever hits my hand...the clutch cable had broke. I rode for almost 70 miles (thank god we were just north of Reno and not riding the mountain roads) with no clutch. The guys at the dealership were great and came to pick my bike up and fixed it on the spot.
- Rtpnwa, SouthEastern , Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-05-11 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Bought the bike used and took all of 5 minutes to decide if it was to be mine. My buddy calls it sex on two wheels. A day doesn't go by, without bystanders making positive comments or thumbs up as they pass. don't mean to slam HD riders, but I don't see stock HD that comes close in looks price, or ride. I'm too tall for shorty windshield at speeds over 70, but looking at bug strikes I can live with it. I don't want taller shield as I don't like the look.
- Mike, Fort Drum, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-02-28 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had several other brands of bikes, and the performance of the Victory Jackpot is unbeatable. This is the best bike my hard earned money could have ever bought. Others are not even in the same class in any form or fashion. I am lovin' it!
- Shane, Waco, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-10-27 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've had more than just a few bikes over the years. But this is by far the nicest bike I've had the pleasure of owning. I've ridden most all of them at one time or another. But I'll never own anything else but a Victory from now on. The ride is smooth, acceleration is snappy and the handling is solid. As for styling and detail, very clean! Looks like a million, but costs peanuts by comparison. Everywhere I go people stop and ask about it. Most think it's a custom built, costing into the $30k to $40ks or more! I'll just smile and say it didn't quite cost that much. Thanks Victory for making a great bike.
- Bruce Wayne, Westminster, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-05-16 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the best looking bike on the road. You can park it in a crowd of high dollar customs and it still draws a crowd. And with the S&S airbox and SlashNess pipes - poof - 100 hp at the rear wheel. It averages 52 mpg hwy, 35 city. I have bought 3 Victorys in 2 years; this one, a Hammer S and a 2006 8-ball. I loved every one of them. My girl made me trade the 8-ball; I do miss it so. I think I'll trade my girl for a new Kingpin.
- Jay, Dothan, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-04-17 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've been riding heavy bikes since 1954 and have owned and ridden dozens of makes, models and types. My '07 Victory Jackpot Premium is by far the best of them all! I'm an older gearhead and appreciate the modern engineering and traditional styling. After spending time with my Jackpot on the road and at Bike Nights, I can't imagine why someone would choose to ride any other power cruiser.
- Nate Pack, Palm Harbor, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-12-14 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
We decided one weekend to go to look at motorcycles for me. I really liked the M109 but it was too wide. So we decided to look at the Victory. When I walked in and looked at the Jackpot, I was a goner. Hook, line & sinker. We got such a good deal. The folks there went out of their way. We bought the yellow with flames. I've taken a road trip of 385 miles one way, non-stop except for fuel. By the end of the weekend, we had accumulated 800 miles. I was not tired or fatigued. Very comfortable to ride. Great power. And not to mention the ATTENTION it receives. People pull up next to you and say, 'that's a nice bike!' The best thing we like is that it comes with most of the chrome accessories and the chrome wheels that you have to add to other bikes. Now we have to buy one for my husband!
- Marilyn Morris, Houma, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-07 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have either owned or rode just about everything there is. That is until Victory took my attention and loyalty! I just can't say enough about my Jackpot. In fact, while I was in the dealership signing the papers on my Jackpot, my wife liked it so much that we ended up buying her one too! We both ride as much as we can (just about daily), and let me tell you, this Jackpot turns some heads! Mostly from Harley riders!
- Jimmy, Orlando, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-03 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
After not riding for while I started looking to buy and after looking at HD a friend introduced me to the Victory line and fell in love with the Jackpot. It has everthing a rider wants in a bike. Hogs and Metrics have to spend a whole lot of money to look half as good as a Jackpot. I not only enjoy getting their attention with the chrome fork, state of the art engineering, and paint design but, I love pulling the throttle and leaving them behind. It's a dream motorcycle.
- Jay Vega, Hampton, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-02 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
All of my friends owned Harleys and always gave me a hard time about owning a Honda VTX 18OO. I wanted to get an American bike and decided to get a Victory because it was so much nicer and of course, different. I really enjoy this finely tuned machine and I now look down at my Harley friends because I have the cutting edge machine!!
- Sylvain Beaudin, Austin, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-07-26 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I sold a 2003 Softail to get my Jackpot. This is by far the best decision I could have made for a new purchase. The ride is great! The bike attracts attention beyond anything I ever got with my HD. I have the bright Orange paint and I literally have people honk at me and wave on the highways! And to top it off this bike is FAST.
- Kirby Johnson, Plymouth, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-06-28 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I had no intention of buying a cycle when I took the test ride, but after one ride, I was hooked. I put 700 miles on it in 5 days and had a blast. The ride is just ok due to the short amount of travel in the rear end (3 inches compared to 3.5 and more in other Victory bikes) but I can only feel it on back roads. On the interstate, it is smooth as glass. The 6th gear makes a huge difference. At 75, the engine purrs. The Sunset Red with Flames paint always turns heads. The only problem is that I am developing an addiction to looking for accessories to customize it. Oh well.
- Chris, Bryant, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-06-25 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I traded my 06 8 Ball in towards a 07 Jackpot, and I definitely made the right choice. I got sick of the 5 speed and I really wanted the monster rear wheel. The bike is definitely a work of art and performance!!! Two thumbs up!!!
- Daniel, Norton, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-05-20 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
THIS IS A BAD BOY, THE BIKE IS SWEET. HAS SUCH A PRO-STREET LOOK AND SOUND TO IT. THE BIKE HANDLES VERY WELL FOR HAVING A 250MM REAR ON IT. I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE THROTTLE RESPONSE AS WELL AS THE BREMBO BRAKES, NICE SOLID FEEL- ESPECIALLY WITH THE STAINLESS BRAIDED LINES. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND, IF YOU WANT TO STAND OUT IN THE CROWD. VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE, NEVER EVEN THOUGHT TWICE ABOUT BUYING A VICTORY. DEFINITELY WOULDN'T HAVE JUMPED ON THE H/D BANDWAGON!!! THE VEGAS JACKPOT IS THE NEW LOVE IN MY LIFE!
- jason lafferty, littleton , Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-03-10 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Having now owned my Cory Ness Jackpot for 10 months, and having logged over 10K miles without a single problem, I have to say this bike is incredible, in its reliability, in its performance, and mostly in its ability to draw a crowd wherever I go, whether it be to the local market, or especially on all the local bike nights here in S. FL. Most of my friends ride Harleys and they hate the attention my bike gets wherever we go. I think that may just be the best part of owning it! :o)
- Will, Miami, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-02-16 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The Jackpot is a head turner. Harley guys, women and children, they all love it. It's about 20% more American made than a Harley. Great looking and easy to ride. The 250 rear tire gives this bike a custom look. You have to get used to turning this bike because of the large rear tire. Quality is excellent along with superior service from my dealer. I am a very happy owner. The only complaint I have about this bike is the wiring and cables on the handlebars. It looks cluttered and resembles the way the imported cruisers cable and wire the handlebars.
- Al Rinaldo, Rockford, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-02-09 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I can't tell you how happy I am with this bike. It is everything I have wanted in a bike, style, power and comfort. I get so many compliments everytime I take my Jackpot out. I have the flame paint and the billet wheels and everyone always thinks it is a custom built motorcycle. It has all the looks of a $35k bike at half the price. Plus the bike has been rock solid. I am just about to my 5000 mile service and other than trips to the dealership for scheduled service and new chrome goodies installation the bike is never down.
- Mike Calahan, Hampton, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-01-30 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Got a 2006 Jackpot in March of 2006 - put 9,500 miles on it last year... great bike. I always get the looks (mostly from Harley riders). A couple of issues: headlight died and fuel pump had to be replaced. Both issues were taken care of witout issue by the dealer. These two issues are the only reason that I gave the bike a reliability of 4 stars. Did a couple of long(ish) rides (Montreal, NY, Maine) without any issues or worries - the bike performs like a champ.
- Sam Taylor, Merrimack, New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: