Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycle reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

22 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

BRIAN

TOMBALL, Texas

Reviewed on 2010-04-08

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I AM THE PROUD NEW OWNER OF A 2007 PEARL WHITE PREMIUM JACKPOT. I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH ON THE VICTORY BRAND BEFORE MAKING MY PURCHASE AND HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THIS BIKE. I SCANNED THE INTERNET AND LOOKED AT A LOT OF BIKES BEFORE STUMBLING ACROSS THIS BEAUTY, TEST RODE IT AND SIGNED THE PAPERWORK THE NEXT WEEK. PICTURES JUST don't DO THESE BIKES JUSTICE. YOU HAVE TO SEE THEM IN PERSON. LIKE EVERYTHING I HAVE HEARD I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYWHERE I GO, EVEN SITTING AT RED LIGHTS YOU CAN FEEL THE EYES ON YOU. I WANTED SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AN AMERICAN BIKE WITH ATTITUDE AND HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD WITH THIS JACKPOT. LET'S RIDE!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Leo Duncan

Santa FE, New Mexico

Reviewed on 2009-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have been riding motorcycles for 40 yrs and have owned several models and types of bikes in those yrs. My Victory Jackpot Premium has been the most enjoyable and quality bike I have ever had. I highly recomend Victory.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeff Kasper

Fayetteville, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2009-09-10

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is the 8th bike I've owned, but my first Victory. I wanted something different but with attitude, and got it in spades. For a big-tire bike, the ride is outstanding. Comfort dimishes a bit after more than about 3 hours in the saddle, but this bike wasn't designed for long distance riding. This is a short to medium distance cruiser with more looks and performance than you would expect from a bike in this category. I get thumbs up just about every time I take the bike out. Reliability has been dead-on solid. Not a single, solitary issue with this bike. I love it!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gino

Tewksbury, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2009-08-25

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I wanted to wait a while before I wrote my review. I have now owned my bike for a little over three months. This year in Mass, June and July were filled with rain but I sill rode enough to know I made a great decision with this bike! I was a little nervous about the fat rear tire. Somewhere between 1000 - 1500 miles I realized I didn't notice the tire. It took a little time but now I can't imagine having a skinnier tire. Another concern I had when I first got the bike was some of the noises that came from the engine. My previous bike was a 900cc water cooled. This bike made a lot more noise. As with the tire, once the bike hade about 1500 - 2000 miles on it I am now AMAZED at how quiet and smooth this engine is. There are times I'd say I can't even hear it (or feel it). There is NO vibration at all! Today I was riding at lunch time (no more than 5 minutes on the road). First red light, someone in a SUV started with beautiful bike, then how big is that engine, what kind of bike is that, is that a custom paint job?... Got to go, the light is green. Next read light, a Street Glide pulled up next to me, the rider said Sweet ride. My reply was, you too, that was my second choice. :-) No regrets! I love this bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rtpnwa

SouthEastern , Washington

Reviewed on 2009-06-16

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love this bike...there isn't a day that goes by that I don't look outside to see if the weather is nice enough to ride. With that said, I did have a major problem with it. I was riding last year to Street Vibrations, enjoying the ride when my clutch lever hits my hand...the clutch cable had broke. I rode for almost 70 miles (thank god we were just north of Reno and not riding the mountain roads) with no clutch. The guys at the dealership were great and came to pick my bike up and fixed it on the spot.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike

Fort Drum, New York

Reviewed on 2009-05-11

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Bought the bike used and took all of 5 minutes to decide if it was to be mine. My buddy calls it sex on two wheels. A day doesn't go by, without bystanders making positive comments or thumbs up as they pass. don't mean to slam HD riders, but I don't see stock HD that comes close in looks price, or ride. I'm too tall for shorty windshield at speeds over 70, but looking at bug strikes I can live with it. I don't want taller shield as I don't like the look.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shane

Waco, Texas

Reviewed on 2009-02-28

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have had several other brands of bikes, and the performance of the Victory Jackpot is unbeatable. This is the best bike my hard earned money could have ever bought. Others are not even in the same class in any form or fashion. I am lovin' it!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bruce Wayne

Westminster, Colorado

Reviewed on 2008-10-27

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've had more than just a few bikes over the years. But this is by far the nicest bike I've had the pleasure of owning. I've ridden most all of them at one time or another. But I'll never own anything else but a Victory from now on. The ride is smooth, acceleration is snappy and the handling is solid. As for styling and detail, very clean! Looks like a million, but costs peanuts by comparison. Everywhere I go people stop and ask about it. Most think it's a custom built, costing into the $30k to $40ks or more! I'll just smile and say it didn't quite cost that much. Thanks Victory for making a great bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jay

Dothan, Alabama

Reviewed on 2008-05-16

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is the best looking bike on the road. You can park it in a crowd of high dollar customs and it still draws a crowd. And with the S&S airbox and SlashNess pipes - poof - 100 hp at the rear wheel. It averages 52 mpg hwy, 35 city. I have bought 3 Victorys in 2 years; this one, a Hammer S and a 2006 8-ball. I loved every one of them. My girl made me trade the 8-ball; I do miss it so. I think I'll trade my girl for a new Kingpin.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nate Pack

Palm Harbor, Florida

Reviewed on 2008-04-17

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've been riding heavy bikes since 1954 and have owned and ridden dozens of makes, models and types. My '07 Victory Jackpot Premium is by far the best of them all! I'm an older gearhead and appreciate the modern engineering and traditional styling. After spending time with my Jackpot on the road and at Bike Nights, I can't imagine why someone would choose to ride any other power cruiser.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 22 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: