Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2007 Victory Vegas Touring Bike reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Touring Bikes

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Rich D

Rockville, Maryland

Reviewed on 2009-09-14

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Makes my previous bike feel like a mini-bike. Got a great deal on an 07 with great add-ons off the floor in May 09 during the Victory spring test ride tour. This bike handles great, feels solid, and runs great. Power delivery is awesome through all gears. May add a drivers backrest or upgrade the saddle for back support on long runs, but not sure yet. With the right seating position you can ride it all day. If only I could play golf while riding ....
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark Zweig

North Port, Florida

Reviewed on 2009-06-21

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Have owned a Triumph, BMW, Yamaha, and Harleys. Now I ride a Victory. The ride is great, no heat problems off engine. Maintenance is easy and much less then a Harley. I just get on and go. My only complaint is that my Victory isn't a Vision! Oh, yeah, I can't wait to see more accessories available from after market manufacturers. My compliments to the designers and the hard-working manufacturing group. You've got a winner.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Doug

Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2009-06-16

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The American Bike. Have had Hondas, Triumphs, BMWs and Harleys. Rode Harleys for over 20 years. One Vegas test ride put the fun back into riding. Nothing I have ever ridden comes even close to the Victory experience.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lance Laube

Cape Coral, Florida

Reviewed on 2009-05-17

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Wow. Bike number 11 for me and this will be my keeper bike. Smooth, powerful, COMFORTABLE, and oh yes, I love the look and sound. Bought the bike new in 2009 for a ridiculously low price, and am averaging over 1000 miles a month on it. The dealer had installed stage 1 pipes, a trunk, and saddlebags, so my wife and I rode to Key West to break it in. I've never had a bike I've loved to ride as much as this one. Go get a Victory, you won't be disappointed.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

MIke Bond

Potosi, Missouri

Reviewed on 2008-09-02

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I looked for a year before I bought this bike. I looked at every major bike sold in the USA. The Vegas is the best handling and best looking bike I know of. It is my daily driver and our long distance hauler. No problems ever. It's a great ride two up, too. I went to Smokey Mountains and rode the Dragon, the Cherohala Skyway and the Blue Ridge Parkway. Even two up and loaded for a week's ride we still got over 53 miles to the gallon with the tank, but mostly in the high 40s. This is one Great Bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Armando Barnhart, Jr.

Fort Huacuca, Arizona

Reviewed on 2008-08-13

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I'm done buying bikes. This is by far the best bike on the market. I can't go put gas in it without someone coming to ask me what kind of bike it is and where can they see more of them. Just an awesome bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Vince Doxbeck

Clayton, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2008-04-22

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
What a wonderful motorcycle! I was sold the moment I took my first test ride. It handles incredibly well with lots of power and great looks. It is great for riding around town as well as on long trips. I added the removable leather saddlebags which really come in handy when you need them.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nelson Kaesberg

Apache Junction, Arizona

Reviewed on 2007-07-13

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
After nearly 25 years of not riding (raising kids), I knew that if I were to start riding again, it had to be on a quality built, good looking motorcycle. After 4 months of reading everything I could find about today's bikes and visiting countless dealerships, it boiled down to the Harley Softtail Custom or the Victory Vegas. They are both beautiful bikes, but the major difference in the two is the vibration. Victory has virtually none and the Harley had plenty. I have never been more pleased with a vehicle purchase decision. Everyone wants a Victory, some just don't know it yet.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

R Travis

Fort McMurray, Alberta

Reviewed on 2007-05-26

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Have owned HD for the better part of my life. In fact, I was heading to the HD Dealer when I found a different dealer and stopped in to check out the Victorys. Needless to say, did not go any further. Went home and 3 months later bought a new 2004 Vegas and have not looked back. I am sold. In fact, we are now looking at purchasing a Touring Cruiser. I should say the wife is a die hard bike fan also.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: