Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2007 Yamaha Warrior Cruiser reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Cruisers

Reviews

10 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

dave byer

stillwater ny

Reviewed on 2018-02-04

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
ive owned about 50 bikes and id put this in my top 5. i had a 2009 warrior that i sold to purchase a new 2016 hd road king. after about 3 months on the road king i went out and purchased my 2007 warrior because i missed the 09 warrior so much. i tell people the road king is like a lexus and the warrior is like a mustang. to me its the best looking bike on the road. it does everything well. i put floorboards on both of my warriors which made my riding experance much more enjoyable. if you get a chance.......buy one!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

anonymous

fargo, North Dakota

Reviewed on 2011-01-13

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this bike as hold over in 2008 and had to fix an oil leak under warranty at 800 miles. Since then I have had no issues. This bike is not for a beginner. I have ridden this bike in 100 degree heat for days at a time and in 40 to 50 degree temps. for days at a time. It's the best bike I have ever owned. My only complaint is the seat is not for long rides and it needs a larger fuel tank. I average about 45 mpg. I'm looking forward to many years of riding ahead.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chad Meier

WVC, Utah

Reviewed on 2009-04-18

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Years of MX racing cannot describe the acceleration of the Warrior, with smooth shifts, and the torque to lift the wheel off the ground! The oversized exhaust caught my eye.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

zac tobey

kokomo, Indiana

Reviewed on 2008-09-02

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my second bike and I love everything about it. Everyone who looks at the bike is amazed by it. They like the flames on it and the cannon for the muffler. Then when I tell them the size of the engine their jaws drop. It's a really smooth ride and plenty of power whenever I need it. I recommend this bike to everyone.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tony

Bar Harbor, Maine

Reviewed on 2007-04-21

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have been drooling over this bike for three years now. Finaly picked it up last week. After riding it for nearly 300 miles in 3 days, I love it. The stock exhaust does not do it justice so I purchased the Vance and Hines hot shot exhaust for it, it rumbles so loud that HD's pee themselves (lol). It has a very firm and agile feel at all speeds I could go during the break-in period.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Keith

Norfolk, Virginia

Reviewed on 2007-04-10

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
It's rather by accident that I came across this bike. Never heard of it, maybe seen it on the road but I thought it was a custom made not in mass production. I went to settle on the VStar Custom 1100. I waited on my dealer, as he gathered the information my lady called me over to see the bike, she was going ape sh*t. I knew something wasn't right, at least for the 1100. She pointed out the Warrior, my jaw dropped to the floor. I thought to myself, this is the baddest bike I've ever laid my eyes on. After a couple of hours drooling and researching, I bought the bike for myself for xmas. Totally recommend this bike. 2007 blue/silver flames. I cannot believe I almost let this slip by me. Although, if you want mileage and distance... Look somewhere else because that badass v-twin engine drinks like me at the bar on a Friday night.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jimmy Mac

Marysville, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2007-03-05

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is amazing! There is no term that can properly describe how this bike rides, handles, and performs in general. I bought this bike with high asperations, and I was definitely not disappointed. My previous bike was a V-Star 1100 Classic, nice in its own right, but the Warrior...OUTSTANDING!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Armymedic12

El Paso, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-02-02

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Outstanding bike, plenty of power, handles very well. Definitely a head turner. Recommend highly.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kerry Jack

Pleasanton, California

Reviewed on 2007-01-29

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Just bought the 07' Warrior and love it. Tons of power as if you're on a sport bike, but as comfortable as a cruiser, the best of both worlds all combined in a single motorcycle. Great brakes and handles with a flick of the handle bars. The perfect motorcycle!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jadam747

Henderson, Colorado

Reviewed on 2006-11-04

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've been riding my Warrior since the end of 2005 and I love it. I had a 2001 Suzuki Bandit 600s and this is my first cruiser style bike, much more comfortable and it looks awesome. I blow most of the sportbikes off the line with the torque from this monster. And people always ask what type of Harley it is, I love being able to tell them it's a Yamaha. Go test ride one and you'll fall in love with it just as much, not recommended for inexperienced riders.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: