Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycle reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Brent

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Reviewed on 2010-09-08

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I am just enjoying my first riding season in many years. I love this bike. Lots of power and great looks to boot! The stage 1 exhaust looks and sounds great, too. The boys at the dealership are excellent to deal with as well. I highly recommend Victory.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shhlim

Ottawa, Ontario

Reviewed on 2010-07-31

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have looked at just about every bike out there. Finding a bike for someone my height is not obvious but three days ago I did. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a bike to go and try this one. I walked in the showroom and knew that I was buying it. The power that this bike will generate is incredible. Victory has converted me. Try one and it will convert you.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Adrian

tampa, Florida

Reviewed on 2010-06-12

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love my bike. The stage one shotgun was the perfect add. It has plenty of power and sounds like it when I pour on the throttle. The 6th speed really makes a difference on the highway. It's a great bike to ride and an eye catcher to boot. I've been doing a lot of bike nights and poker runs and have met my fair share of inquisitive folks who want to compliment me on the "nice ride".
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pap

Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2009-11-08

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
My 2009 black Jackpot is a joy to ride. Once I adjusted to the fat rear tire and the cornering feel, the machine is a great motorcycle. The seat could be a bit wider for the passenger. The engine (a little quiet on the street) and transmission (a little loud on a shift) are solid. The bike is well designed and assembled. Some chrome accessories add to the look, which gets compliments at every stop.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

P Moores

St John's, Newfoundland

Reviewed on 2009-09-10

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I struggled for months trying to find a bike that I was comfortable on. Wow I couldn't believe it when I found the Victory Vega Jackpot Premium. Tons of power, awesome sound with the stage 1 exhaust, ability to ride for hours with no discomfort and then all the looks when I stop due to the Orange Crush Extreme paint job. No better value in this class...
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

steb

Viola, Illinois

Reviewed on 2009-08-15

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This stunner gets attention where ever I go. I love everything about this bike: look, feel, sound, and power. The lucky lime paint job (a.k.a. horny green by the ladies) really makes this beast stand out in a crowd and nearly everyone compliments me on it. It comes with a very after market look straight off the assembly line, the only upgrades I did to begin with was swept pipes (look and sound great) and comfort grips. I'm sure I will upgrade some more in the near future but there isn't too much more that it needs. Victory is producing a phenomenal bike that gives you the look of a custom with all the benefits of a factory produced bike. I still love Harley Davidsons but I wouldn't trade my VicPot for anything. From the moment I saw this bike and sat on it I knew it was the one I wanted. It felt like it was made for me as it fit my personality and my body perfectly. My only gripe is I don't have enough time to ride as we have had an extremely wet summer and I have been logging in a lot of hours at work. I was able to take it on a 400 mile road trip the other day and the stock seat was more than comfortable the whole trip. This bad boy handles beautifully, I was a little weary about the fatass 250mm rear tire but it took no time to get used to and afterwards you feel more sure footed on it. The dealer was very good to work with. They were very low pressure people, answered all my questions, and were very friendly and courteous. I live a little over an hour and a half away from them but they brought my bike out to me free of charge. They have a raving fan in me and will be getting my business in the future. If you don't mind people checking out and complimenting your bike, then I highly recommend the Victory Vegas Jackpot. I can't say enough good things about this bike or the dealership. I'm an extremely satisfied customer.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Barry H.

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Reviewed on 2009-05-07

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my third Victory, with over 50,000 miles experience on Victory's combined. Had a '05 8 Ball, '07 Jackpot, and now the '09 Cory Ness Jackpot, and I can say these bikes are engineered extremely well. Top quality components, and very durable. I have seen why JD Power and Associates has ranked them as one of the highest quality bikes on the market. Great neutral handling with tons of power. Yes the wide back tire can take a bit more effort to steer, but after a couple minutes, a non issue. My wife and I tour two up on our Victory all the time and we love it. A great custom cruiser around town, then simply add a windshield, a comfy back seat, saddle bags and a trunk rack, and you have a great touring bike with looks to match. One warning to prospective owner's, if you want to ride and not be noticed, don't get this bike, be prepared to talk to tons of people taking notice and asking tons of questions about the bike. Great looking, very unique, and real head turner. Maintenace real cheap and easy. Oil change kit about $60 Cdn, and about 10 minutes while on the side stand. Filter, oil drain plug, and refill spout all within easy reach. No valve adjustments needed (hydraulic lifters and cam chain adjusters). Brake pads can be changed without removing calipers, just remove retention pins, remove old pads, insert new pads, reinstall pins, done. By the most part ride tons of miles, just add gas, change oil, tires, and brake pads periodically. I highly recommend Victory Motorcycles!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

CHRIS CHAPMAN

HOUMA, Louisiana

Reviewed on 2009-03-27

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I only have about 700 miles so far but WOW! It has been great. I have friends with various brands of bikes. I should get a commission because several of them now have their bikes up for sale... going to VICTORY. The bike has GREAT power and a comfortable riding position. It looks awesome with the 250 rear tire. My daughter thinks it's the coolest bike in town! She should know, she's 12 years old, ha ha. I can't wait until the next ride! AMERICAN MADE!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: