Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T Sport Bike reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Sport Bikes

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Sam Boden

Frankfort, Kentucky

Reviewed on 2012-05-08

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is an excellent bike, however, for the last 1,200 of the 8,200 miles, it's developed an annoying screaming noise coming from the front end. The dealership I bought it from cannot find the problem. They've checked wheel bearings, brakes, tires, etc. I thought it could've been the speedometer cable but apparently it's electronic. Several things have been done to rule out wind noise, also given it's sporatic nature. Does anyone have a clue what this could be?
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Piller

Old Bridge, New Jersey

Reviewed on 2012-02-28

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I haven't ridden in 27 years. I looked for a bike that fit what I needed. This bike is a great cruiser. I haven't added anything to it yet but am sure I will. The guys at the dealership were great and easy to work with. Ride on all!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nick

Cooper City , Florida

Reviewed on 2011-11-10

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The C50T is a magnificent multi-purpose bike. It's a great bike for taking strolls along the beach and cruising in and out of traffic, and it's just as good of a bike for cruising on the open road. The bike has enough power for all applications. I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John P Clarke

Overland Park, Kansas

Reviewed on 2011-10-01

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I find a reason to get out and ride everyday. The guys at the dealership are great and treat me like I am their only customer.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

KEN & Cheryl

SCOBEY , Mississippi

Reviewed on 2011-08-07

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I am wing rider and this bike is for my wife. I would like to say this is a good ride for a smaller bike. But best of all, if you need someone that will treat you right and help you get on the bike, go to my dealer. He sold me my Goldwing and now the C50 Blvd. There is no one out there who can do a better job in finding the right deal for you. My point in all this is having someone you can tust makes it all the better in finding the bike you want and helping you get it. Thanks for helping us.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Abreu

Scotch Plains, New Jersey

Reviewed on 2011-08-03

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is a confidence builder. I had a Savage 650 before this one and always wondered what it would be like to handle a heavier cruiser. Let me tell you, this bike will handle any twisty a lot better than the little Savage. It has good fuel range and efficiency as well with two spark plugs per cylinder for better combustion and great low end torque.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

P.Fecteau

Delta B C

Reviewed on 2011-07-22

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I absolutely love this cruiser. I would like a little more muffler noise but overall it's a great machine.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ernie

Waldorf, Maryland

Reviewed on 2011-07-21

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've only had this bike for a couple of weeks it brings a smile ever time I go for a ride. It handles great around town or on the beltway. It's a perfect size for me (5'6").
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

gordon hurrie

athabasca, Alberta

Reviewed on 2011-06-02

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have a 2010 C50T that I have put about 500 miles on now and what a ride. Overall, it's the nicest bike I have ever riden. I have owned many bikes over my 58 years including Harleys. This is by far the best ride I have ever owned - comfort, torque and just shear fun to ride. The only fall back I find is the overall engine noise is very high at cruising speed. Not sure if it's the valve train or bottom end, but the bike is smooth. It's the best buy for the buck.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: