Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2015 Yamaha reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Tashi

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-12-04

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Yamaha FZ-07

Shop this motorcycle

4.3
The best place to get the bike you looking for.they got all kinds of bikes.highly recommend this place. These guys are awesome they took care of me the process was very fast and easy. customers Service is on point . Matt was the guy who help me out very cool guy , Go check these people out they are the best in the area.they even work with you with the prices.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Karl

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Yamaha R1M

Shop this motorcycle

4.8
Love my R1M. Fast, great handling and beautiful sounding Graves exhaust and mapping. Electronically controlled fork suspension and adjustable traction control, wheelie, slide etc make this bike an exciting and controlled sport bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike Vannoy

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-04-15

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Yamaha FJ09

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Bought my 2015 FJ09 at Diamond Motorsports in Dover Delaware. Excellent sales rep Bill Poyer was great. My first time buying a bike on here and Bill made the experience positive! I highly recommend DMS and Bill Poyer! Love my new bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert Lee II

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-03-10

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Yamaha Stryker

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I purchased a 2015 Yamaha Stryker Bullet Cowl model used form Integrity Auto Sales recently and am very pleased. I have only had Honda motorcycles up to this point that were all shaft drive. The Stryker is a belt driven custom cruiser that has great power, performance, and handling. It is comfortable, easy to find accessories for, and a great pleasure to ride, a head-turner everywhere I go.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron

New York

Reviewed on 2020-08-26

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Yamaha V-Star 950 Tourer

Shop this motorcycle

4.8
Excellent all around Motorcycle handles fantastic extremely smooth and great on Highway and the back roads. Yamaha built quality looks fantastic and keeps up with the big Harleys and Indians. If you’re looking for an inexpensive capable cruiser look no further than the Yamaha V*950.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ronald Coleman

New York

Reviewed on 2020-07-16

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Yamaha V-Star 950 Tourer

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Overall very good bike for not a lot of money. Handles like it’s on rails and is extremely stable. Good power can do 85-90 miles per hour for the entire day (have done it several times) and the bike is still very stable at these speeds. The bike is pretty big a little bigger then an older model Harley Davidson Heritage Classic and heavy enough without being to heavy at 655 pounds. I traded my 2011 Yamaha V-Star 650 that I bough new in July of 2012 for a new 2015 V-Star 950 Tourer in August if 2017. I had put over 50,000 miles on my 650 and as of today I have 34,000 miles on my 950. Bottom line Yamaha makes very good motorcycles for not a lot of money and the Yamaha V-Star 950 is an outstanding all purpose motorcycle. In conclusion, it’s a reliable and very capable worlk-horse of a motorcycle.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ronald Coleman

Western New York

Reviewed on 2018-01-09

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Yamaha V-Star 950 Tourer

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I really like the v-star 950. It handles very well and has enough power for comfortable long distance highway riding. Bought the bike in August and put about 5,500 miles on the bike. I can't wait for spring.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike

Redwood City

Reviewed on 2016-08-19

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Yamaha V Star 1300 Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Love to ride this motorcycle. It has a GPS and Bluetooth system that works great.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joseph Espinosa

Miami, Florida

Reviewed on 2014-07-16

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Yamaha FZ-07

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The reason I'm doing this review is due the simple fact that I was told I am the only person that has purchased the 2015 from the dealership - the bike is flawless. Having come from a racing and autocross background, I have had several GSXR1000s and other liter bikes. At first I was scared due to the smaller engine and what I thought would be a lack of power. Eli, the salesman who attended me, was extremely detailed and explicit in his explanation of the vehicle. I took his advice and purchased the motorcycle and can't be any happier. It's extremely fun, durable and surprisingly powerful and full of torque! The bike is not a Ninja 300. This bike will lift until 3rd gear with a experienced rider and stock BT023 Bridgestone tires. I can't be any happier with the bike along side the crew at the dealership, especially the service. Kevin and Mike are awesome! The bike had some small adjustment needs. Their gear head of a mechanic had my bike back fast and better than when it left the factory. All clutch adjustments, brake and throttle adjustments were perfect for my style of riding and nothing, not one flaw, that I could find on the service. Also get the maintenance plan! It makes it a breeze. No out of pocket when serviced and just adds to one of the many luxuries of purchasing a vehicle from them. They are one big family. I definitely recommend anyone to go check them out!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: