Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles Reviews (11)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2012-12-29 2012 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The Honda CRF150R Expert is the best bike I have ever had. It is fast,comfortable and has great quality. I love crusing and racing and this is the perfect bike to do both of these things. A big thanks to Honda.
- Wyatt ReQua, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-02-10 2007 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the fasted thing ever. It will beat all the 85s out there. It has so much power stock and just a few aftermarket parts will shoot up all the stats. I love this bike so much!!
- rider, coopersburg, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-08-03 2007 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this bike. I'm a little big for it but I can't afford a much bigger one. I don't really ride motocross but I wanted the most powerful bike I could get. This thing is everythng I wanted. I ride some trails at my cabin that have jumps, woops and other motocross track obsatcles just in the woods. Even my dad and his friends that wiegh 220 lbs say this is the most powerful bike they have ever ridden (compared to their 1980's 250 enduros). I outrun all of my friends and they don't even let me in on the races they have in my trails unless I don't count when it's over because they know I would win.
- Mitch S, St.josph, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-09-12 2008 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my first brand new bike. I went from a XR80 and it was a big step, but it was a very easy bike to get used to. The first day I got it I was jumping and doing wheelies on it. It blows all the little 2 strokes away. It is an awesome bike, but it is also hard to keep my dad off of it.
- dweber, eagle mountain, Utah

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-06-17 2007 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Very good and powerful, I could go bigger but I don't have the money. The bike handles great but I might have to stiffen the suspension a little bit. Like everyone says, it's expensive but it's well worth it. Very very close ratio trans and nice big tires. Thanks Honda! Git-R-Done!
- Niko Lopez, Naples, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-06-01 2007 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this bike, it is so fast. I had a TTR230 and I hated it. I couldn't jump or anything for the type of riding I'm into. The 230 is like 250lbs so it's too heavy for me. So I bought a 150R big wheel and it is the best bike ever. You can jump, hit high speeds, or even just kick back and take it slow. So I would recommend this bike for anybody. PICK ONE UP!
- Ryan, Spruce Grove, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-05-28 2007 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike does rock. It makes everything easier. My wife and I each have one. I do ride mine on the motocross track as well as racing at the Texas Mini GP. My wife and I will be racing it at Cresson in the mini endurance as well as doing the mini spints. I did practice on it at Cresson and did run some low 30s on it which is quite sick. If you know much about what the lap times on that track are. That is fast! I believe with the right gearing 28's will be no problem. Any way I have nothing bad about this bick to say. Awesome!!!
- Shane Kuehler, Weatherford, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-04-24 2007 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
THIS IS THE BEST BIKE I HAVE EVER RIDDEN! THE BIKE IS GREAT ON HOLESHOTS AND OUT OF TURNS!!! IT CAN KILL AN 85 AND IS EASY TO RIDE! IF YOU NEED A BIKE TO KILL YOUR FRIENDS ON THIER 85s, GET THIS BIKE AS SOON AS YOU CAN!!! IT MAY BE EXPENSIVE BUT IT'S WORTH IT!!
- austin moore 54, belmont, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-03-17 2007 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is great. I just got one and it has tons of power it will destroy an 85. The only reason I gave it a 4 on reliability is because you have to constantly tighten the bolts on it because they come loose easily. Great bike!
- garrett, kennewick, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-01-13 2007 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is super fast. I can smoke my friends on there 85 2-strokes. What suprised me the most is that it will stand up in 5th gear with my 220 pound dad on the gas tank. It's pretty expensive but trust me, it's well worth it. O yeah, if you have any friends on 85s, all they're gonna see is the back fender.
- anonymous, asheville, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-12-02 2007 Honda CRF150R Expert Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is a very good bike. It has plenty of torque and it is much easier to ride than a 2-stroke. I ride both 2 and 4- stroke bikes and I like this bike more than an 85.
- mike, staten island, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: