Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda CRF150R Expert reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

11 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Wyatt ReQua

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Reviewed on 2012-12-29

Motorcycle reviewed2012 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The Honda CRF150R Expert is the best bike I have ever had. It is fast,comfortable and has great quality. I love crusing and racing and this is the perfect bike to do both of these things. A big thanks to Honda.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

rider

coopersburg, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2011-02-10

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is the fasted thing ever. It will beat all the 85s out there. It has so much power stock and just a few aftermarket parts will shoot up all the stats. I love this bike so much!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mitch S

St.josph, Missouri

Reviewed on 2009-08-03

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love this bike. I'm a little big for it but I can't afford a much bigger one. I don't really ride motocross but I wanted the most powerful bike I could get. This thing is everythng I wanted. I ride some trails at my cabin that have jumps, woops and other motocross track obsatcles just in the woods. Even my dad and his friends that wiegh 220 lbs say this is the most powerful bike they have ever ridden (compared to their 1980's 250 enduros). I outrun all of my friends and they don't even let me in on the races they have in my trails unless I don't count when it's over because they know I would win.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

dweber

eagle mountain, Utah

Reviewed on 2007-09-12

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my first brand new bike. I went from a XR80 and it was a big step, but it was a very easy bike to get used to. The first day I got it I was jumping and doing wheelies on it. It blows all the little 2 strokes away. It is an awesome bike, but it is also hard to keep my dad off of it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Niko Lopez

Naples, Florida

Reviewed on 2007-06-17

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Very good and powerful, I could go bigger but I don't have the money. The bike handles great but I might have to stiffen the suspension a little bit. Like everyone says, it's expensive but it's well worth it. Very very close ratio trans and nice big tires. Thanks Honda! Git-R-Done!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ryan

Spruce Grove, Alberta

Reviewed on 2007-06-01

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love this bike, it is so fast. I had a TTR230 and I hated it. I couldn't jump or anything for the type of riding I'm into. The 230 is like 250lbs so it's too heavy for me. So I bought a 150R big wheel and it is the best bike ever. You can jump, hit high speeds, or even just kick back and take it slow. So I would recommend this bike for anybody. PICK ONE UP!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shane Kuehler

Weatherford, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-05-28

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike does rock. It makes everything easier. My wife and I each have one. I do ride mine on the motocross track as well as racing at the Texas Mini GP. My wife and I will be racing it at Cresson in the mini endurance as well as doing the mini spints. I did practice on it at Cresson and did run some low 30s on it which is quite sick. If you know much about what the lap times on that track are. That is fast! I believe with the right gearing 28's will be no problem. Any way I have nothing bad about this bick to say. Awesome!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

austin moore 54

belmont, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2007-04-24

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
THIS IS THE BEST BIKE I HAVE EVER RIDDEN! THE BIKE IS GREAT ON HOLESHOTS AND OUT OF TURNS!!! IT CAN KILL AN 85 AND IS EASY TO RIDE! IF YOU NEED A BIKE TO KILL YOUR FRIENDS ON THIER 85s, GET THIS BIKE AS SOON AS YOU CAN!!! IT MAY BE EXPENSIVE BUT IT'S WORTH IT!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

garrett

kennewick, California

Reviewed on 2007-03-17

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is great. I just got one and it has tons of power it will destroy an 85. The only reason I gave it a 4 on reliability is because you have to constantly tighten the bolts on it because they come loose easily. Great bike!
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

anonymous

asheville, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2007-01-13

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R Expert

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is super fast. I can smoke my friends on there 85 2-strokes. What suprised me the most is that it will stand up in 5th gear with my 220 pound dad on the gas tank. It's pretty expensive but trust me, it's well worth it. O yeah, if you have any friends on 85s, all they're gonna see is the back fender.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 11 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: