‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda CRF250R reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

89 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

honda owner

evans city, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2012-11-05

Motorcycle reviewed 2004 Honda CRF250R view listing

5.0
I never really liked Hondas until I had this one. It is amazing, the power is just unbeatable and overall is a great bike. I rarely ever have to adjust the valves on it and the feel of it feels great. I think this bike is a total buy.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mack

laporte, Indiana

Reviewed on 2012-08-13

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Honda CRF250R view listing

5.0
I have the '08 CRF250R and it's a great bike. It just needs better progress done to it. The CRF is the second best bike but the KX250F is a lot better. They're both good bikes. If I had to pick one of these bikes, it would be the CRF because they last and better maintenance is done.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Blaine G.

Pelican Rapids, Minnesota

Reviewed on 2012-03-31

Motorcycle reviewed 2005 Honda CRF250R view listing

5.0
I just got myself a 2005 Honda CRF250R and the only word I could say after my first ride on it was "wow". This bike is absolutely amazing. It has insane power for a 250 4 stroke and has really good suspension. After reading reviews on this bike I was a little hesitant with all the valve problems and carb bog. I have never experienced any of those problems. This bike just flat out rips and I will have it for a very long time!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cole

aldergrove, British Columbia

Reviewed on 2012-02-02

Motorcycle reviewed 2012 Honda CRF250R view listing

5.0
I love the bike but the seat on the Honda has always had a rather hard seat. But it is getting better.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

McLain

castle rock, Colorado

Reviewed on 2011-08-19

Motorcycle reviewed 2011 Honda CRF250R view listing

5.0
I love this bike. It's really fast and quick out of the corners. It has great turn ability. I felt one with the bike. Everything just went smoothly.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jacob Preisler

poway, California

Reviewed on 2011-06-06

Motorcycle reviewed 2005 Honda CRF250R view listing

4.0
It's a good bike. The shocks are stiff but it rides good through the trails.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
3.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

joey

Englewood, Ohio

Reviewed on 2010-04-12

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Honda CRF250R view listing

5.0
NEVER disappointed on this bike. All my friends got 2 stroke 125's and there's no comparison. The four strokes these days are dominant. In the corners, through the ruts, over the jumps, or wide open, it doesn't matter. Honda has done a great job with this bike. Very light weight, great motor as always, and good suspension. From what I hear, the 2010's are even better so we'll see.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

AAAAAa

green bay, Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2010-04-05

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Honda CRF250R view listing

5.0
I just got this bike in September and it is the fastest bike I have ever ridden. I've ridden other 250s and this bike beats them all. I raced my buddies rm250 and me and him were right next to each other the whole time in a drag race. I was beating him on his motocross track. If you're looking for a good and fast bike, then this is the bike for you.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tanner

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2009-11-30

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Honda CRF250R view listing

5.0
Way more power than my previous kx 250F. Night and day difference! Phenominal bike.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike

Maryland

Reviewed on 2009-08-14

Motorcycle reviewed 2004 Honda CRF250R view listing

5.0
Very nice bike. Handles great in the turns. Gets you in and out. I have a little over 100 hours with the stock valves and the bike runs %100. It's a really nice bike if you maintain it well. If not, you should stick with a 2 stroke cause these things get expensive. In my opinion, I like the Honda the best out of all the other 250fs. I've ridden all and this is a great bike. If you're looking to buy one now, make sure it has new valves etc.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 9
  • 1 - 10 of 89 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: