Honda CRF70F Motorcycles Reviews (13)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Honda CRF70F Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Honda CRF70F Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2012-02-07 2009 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
It's a great bike, lots of fun for anyone. The peppy 72cc. engine, semi-auto clutch makes it even more fun for my son (and me). The only reason for the 4 star performance rating was the carb work I did later on. I bought it new and the bike came way too rich from the factory, (very black sooty plug). After the slight mods, the bike started easier and the throttle was a little more crisp, not to mention a better burn on the spark plug.
- Tom, Macedonia, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-06-06 2004 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had this bike since new and I absolutely love it. It has a load of power and reliability is awesome. I have had it up to the handlebars in water and it still ran great. This bike will go up any hill you want it to. It will also follow big quads on long rides!! It is unbelievable in the mud too. All round this bike is amazing and is great for anyone.
- canam guy, reddeer, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-04-29 2007 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've had this bike since 05 and look to hold onto it for a long time. I race it in the pit bike class and it owns all around. I started out as a simple off roader, but then began to build my own track at my house and I now race so it's sick. It's fully modded out and it actually is so fast that I have outrun a 150r moto. Just ride red!
- pro mxer, westminster, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-11-19 2007 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is awesome. I've had it for about 2 years and I haven't had any problems. It's a great bike for beginners. It's great in the trails and on the track. I race it as a pitbike right now and I'm probably about to move up to an 85. Just ride red and nothing will go wrong!
- jake, rockwall, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-04-30 2006 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is awesome! I've got it up to almost 50 on a straightaway. It shifts nice too. Second gear is the best for in the woods. First gear is great for burning out with. It is a great bike.
- Andrew, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-04-29 2006 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is awesome. It is nice on the track. One thing that I do not like is it bottoms out when you land. I'm actually too big for it so that may be why I'm bottoming out all the time. Everything else about this bike is great.
- Jake, Rockwall, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-04-14 2006 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
It is an awesome starter bike for younger kids. It is very fast for such a small bike. I would pick it over every other brand
- cole kasparian, newtown sqare, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-04-01 2006 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've ridden this bike since Sept. 2005 in the Ganaraska forest. I have done many miles of trails. The bike is a little big for me but once I got used to it I loved it. (My younger brother got the CRF50 that I learned on) I can finally put one whole foot on the ground. When I jump, it lands like smooth. It flies around corners like mad.
- Nathan, Pontypool, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-03-23 2006 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The Honda CRF 70 is freaking fast for a 70, I can keep up with the brand new 80. It switches gears smooth and is a very rugged, reliable bike. It goes good through mud, too. Thanks, Honda for making another great bike.
- jerry, port saint lucie, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-10-03 2006 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had this bike for about 2 months now. I think this bike is good for anyone starting to ride that has long legs. This bike is easy to handle and a great all around trail bike. I haven't raced it yet but I am this spring.
- John, White Marsh, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-17 2006 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is cool. It doesn't have an idle but hauls pretty good through mud... I love it.
- crf70 rider, oxford, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-05-20 2005 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love it, I use it almost everyday on our trail. It's perfect for first time riders. I haven't had to repair anything yet. Even older people can use it. I think probably up to 185LB rider's, but it's a great bike for big & small.
- AJ, Avon, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-05-24 2004 Honda CRF70F Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
We bought this for our first time rider and it has been an awesome experience for him. The bike is so reliable and easy for him to maneuver. It was a perfect way to get him excited about the sport. I highly recommend it and it's well worth every penny.
- dayna, Enumclaw, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: