Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda CRF70F reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.7
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

13 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Tom

Macedonia, Ohio

Reviewed on 2012-02-07

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
It's a great bike, lots of fun for anyone. The peppy 72cc. engine, semi-auto clutch makes it even more fun for my son (and me). The only reason for the 4 star performance rating was the carb work I did later on. I bought it new and the bike came way too rich from the factory, (very black sooty plug). After the slight mods, the bike started easier and the throttle was a little more crisp, not to mention a better burn on the spark plug.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

canam guy

reddeer, Alberta

Reviewed on 2009-06-06

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have had this bike since new and I absolutely love it. It has a load of power and reliability is awesome. I have had it up to the handlebars in water and it still ran great. This bike will go up any hill you want it to. It will also follow big quads on long rides!! It is unbelievable in the mud too. All round this bike is amazing and is great for anyone.
Reliability
2.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

pro mxer

westminster, Maryland

Reviewed on 2007-04-29

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've had this bike since 05 and look to hold onto it for a long time. I race it in the pit bike class and it owns all around. I started out as a simple off roader, but then began to build my own track at my house and I now race so it's sick. It's fully modded out and it actually is so fast that I have outrun a 150r moto. Just ride red!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jake

rockwall, Texas

Reviewed on 2006-11-19

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is awesome. I've had it for about 2 years and I haven't had any problems. It's a great bike for beginners. It's great in the trails and on the track. I race it as a pitbike right now and I'm probably about to move up to an 85. Just ride red and nothing will go wrong!
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Andrew

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2006-04-30

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
This bike is awesome! I've got it up to almost 50 on a straightaway. It shifts nice too. Second gear is the best for in the woods. First gear is great for burning out with. It is a great bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jake

Rockwall, Texas

Reviewed on 2006-04-29

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is awesome. It is nice on the track. One thing that I do not like is it bottoms out when you land. I'm actually too big for it so that may be why I'm bottoming out all the time. Everything else about this bike is great.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

cole kasparian

newtown sqare, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2006-04-14

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
It is an awesome starter bike for younger kids. It is very fast for such a small bike. I would pick it over every other brand
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nathan

Pontypool, Ontario

Reviewed on 2006-04-01

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've ridden this bike since Sept. 2005 in the Ganaraska forest. I have done many miles of trails. The bike is a little big for me but once I got used to it I loved it. (My younger brother got the CRF50 that I learned on) I can finally put one whole foot on the ground. When I jump, it lands like smooth. It flies around corners like mad.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jerry

port saint lucie, Florida

Reviewed on 2006-03-23

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The Honda CRF 70 is freaking fast for a 70, I can keep up with the brand new 80. It switches gears smooth and is a very rugged, reliable bike. It goes good through mud, too. Thanks, Honda for making another great bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John

White Marsh, Maryland

Reviewed on 2005-10-03

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF70F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have had this bike for about 2 months now. I think this bike is good for anyone starting to ride that has long legs. This bike is easy to handle and a great all around trail bike. I haven't raced it yet but I am this spring.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 13 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: