Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda CRF80F Dirt Bike reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Dirt Bikes

Reviews

22 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

etham fields

pikeville, Kentucky

Reviewed on 2012-05-29

Motorcycle reviewed2012 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love this bike and wouldn't have it any other way! The clutch is not bad at all and it does not jump. If your looking for a good quality sound you've got it and a Honda will outlast any other make. I had a PW80 and it ran for one day, then it never started again so I switched to a big red Honda and I never have any trouble out of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

russell

surprise, Arizona

Reviewed on 2010-11-09

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I got this bike last week. I ride a lot and it is just my skill level. It has some good horsepower. I would recommend this bike to anyone but someone like a beginner.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

honda rider 101

Leominster, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2007-08-20

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Hi, I bought a 2004 CRF80 from my cousin three days ago. I already know that it's comfortable, fast, and very touchy on the throttle. If you ride Honda you will be very surprised!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mitchell christian

gonzales, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-04-11

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Ok, I've had this bike for about a year and I love it. I thought it wouldn't be very good for mx but I was wrong. I clear my 10-12ft road on this bike. The only problem is if you run over one mesquite bush, you better change that tube. Overall great bike!!! I give it 6 stars ******
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Billy Rowe

Pen Argyl, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2007-03-29

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is what I got. I am getting a Yamaha TT-R230. But, I am still keeping this Bike. Why?, Because I never had a problem with it ever since. I recommend someone to buy it. Good Performance, Reliability, Comfort(Was god, but a little hard), and Quality good. It was all good.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

josh poe

Upland, Indiana

Reviewed on 2006-04-24

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I really like this bike; I am 14 and I still love it. This bike is good on straight-aways and very good in the turns. Your young racer will love this bike and you will never have any problems with it beside the regular oil change etc. If you are a beginner, then this bike is for you.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

dan

cranston, Rhode Island

Reviewed on 2005-08-08

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is in a group of its own. It's perfect for a first bike. The Honda 80 is an all around bike, and it's very reliable. The Honda 80 is the best bike to buy. Smokes all of the other bikes in its class
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

shadow

uppermarlboro, Maryland

Reviewed on 2005-07-25

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is the best, it was my first bike it has speed and a little power, I love my new CRF 80. So if you are looking for a new and first dirt bike this is the one for you.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Barry Longdong

new jork, New York

Reviewed on 2005-07-24

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Ok I am a 36 year old man and I bought one of these for myself..and I'll tell you this thing will smoke all my friends cr250's and yz450f's..plus at being over 6 feet tall the suspension fits plushly onto my bottom. Overall fantastic machine.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joshua Robinson

Covington, Georgia

Reviewed on 2005-04-24

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda CRF80F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is awesome! It's much faster than the CRF70. It is a very smooth and comfortable bike to ride, with plenty of power. I recommend it highly.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 22 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: