Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Motorcycles Reviews (12)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2011-04-10 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought my Fury two years ago and I love it. I have put 10,000 miles on it. My wife and I ride it in poker runs and benefit rides and it always gets second looks from everyone because they don't realize that it could be a Honda. Thank you Honda.
- david simmons, greenwood, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-01-01 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love the bike. More aftermarket parts are coming online all the time to make the bike personal.
- roofsc, easely, South Carolina, Uganda

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-05-30 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Ever since the Fury came out I have been looking at them, but didn't think they would be comfortable enough for me. I finally decided to give one a try and I was hooked, bought one the same day. I have owned a sprit shadow 1100 for the last five years and that was a fine bike, but there are no comparisons. The fury is definitely a head turner and it definitely puts the fun back into riding bikes. Honda pulled out all the stops on this bike. Well done!!
- Larry Fletcher, Louisa, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-01-28 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I had been looking for that perfect bike for a while. I sold my first motorcycle a few years ago to help bridge the financial gap to put my wife through college. I knew that one day I would be buying a new bike, but that it would be the one that I wanted to hold onto forever, so it had to be perfect. Lo! and Behold!, the Fury burst onto the scene. From the moment I saw it I was captivated. I knew this was the bike for me. I went to the dealership and checked it out in person and as I suspected, it was even more amazing in reality. I sat on the bike for the first time and outstretched my hands to see how it felt and I was instantly in love. I purchased the bike that day, without hesitation and haven't had a single moment of regret once. I absolutely love this bike and would reccomend it to anyone. It has a smooth, streamlined body with a perfect cross between a cruiser and a chopper. It has all of the functionality of a cruiser but the uniqueness of a chopper. This bike is number 1 in my book.
- Justin, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-11-22 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The 2010 Fury Chopper is one of the most fun rides I have owned. The ride is comfortable and it has plenty of power. Looking forward to logging many miles on this beauty. Also own a 2003 VTX 1800S that I have ridden for 67,000 miles.
- Stickman, Mobile, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-08-28 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have a special edition matte silver model. I ride it every opportunity I get and I love it. It's a little tough in tighter spaces, but once on the road it handles fine. Had first service done about 4 days after I got it :) Plan to put many more miles on it. Have yet to see another Fury anywhere, including several bike nights and one large poker run of over 800 bikes. Turns heads for sure.
- Guns, New Castle, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-07-29 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The ride is great, the look is great, home run Honda. Well almost... I would like to see a better exhaust and chrome wheels but other than that, it's great.
- Jaime Mares, Taos, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-07-23 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have waited some time for a bike like the FURY. If you can get one in the showroom, don't even look futher or say tomorrow, because it will probably be gone. Honda started mayhem with this bike.
- mark brandenburg, tucson, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-07-20 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought my Fury and I must say that they were the best people I'd ever done business with. Took off and rode the next 2 days straight (500 miles) and have NO complaints about this bike what so ever! Power is good, handling is great, and the look is awesome! I do wish they would have offered chrome wheels though...
- Jeremy, Lebanon, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-07-05 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I 68 years young at heart and purchased the new Fury. It brings back excitement to my riding. Rides and handles better than expected.
- Glen Junker, Orion, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-06-23 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The 2010 Honda Fury is my eighth motorcycle, all cruisers, 5 Hondas & 3 Kawasakis, 250cc up to 1600cc. I only buy new bikes and I am not a mechanic. I buy them to put gas in and ride for enjoyment. I keep them spotless and maintain the exact service schedule suggested by the manufacturer. Finally; a drive shaft [no belt or chain adjustments or worries], fluid cooled [I live in South Texas], fuel injected, easily maintained aluminum wheels w/tubeless tires, 1312cc [plenty of power for passing and crusing, a bareable seat [that I have never had with a stock seat], literally custom built unlike anything on the road. In this world of rip off marketing, as in, pay through the nose and then spend more to where you like it, what a breath of fresh air the Honda Fury is. Runs great, sounds good enough for those who don't wish to irritate creation, and has the character of a chopper with the ride & quality of a Honda. WELL DONE HONDA!
- Steve Byerley, Corpus Christi, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-04-30 2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA) Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I was very surprised and pleased with the way the bike handled in slow speed turns and at highway speeds. I drove straight home from the dealer and put on over a hundred miles without even stopping. It was that comfortable! I've been riding over 30 years on all kinds of Honda bikes and the Fury is outstanding in its design. My red Fury is a gorgeous beast. My 1800 Goldwing has finally got some serious competition.
- zeenergirl, hastings, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: