Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda Fury (VT13CXA) reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

12 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Stickman

Mobile, Alabama

Reviewed on 2009-11-22

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The 2010 Fury Chopper is one of the most fun rides I have owned. The ride is comfortable and it has plenty of power. Looking forward to logging many miles on this beauty. Also own a 2003 VTX 1800S that I have ridden for 67,000 miles.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

david simmons

greenwood, South Carolina

Reviewed on 2011-04-10

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought my Fury two years ago and I love it. I have put 10,000 miles on it. My wife and I ride it in poker runs and benefit rides and it always gets second looks from everyone because they don't realize that it could be a Honda. Thank you Honda.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

roofsc

easely, South Carolina, Uganda

Reviewed on 2011-01-01

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love the bike. More aftermarket parts are coming online all the time to make the bike personal.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Larry Fletcher

Louisa, Kentucky

Reviewed on 2010-05-30

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Ever since the Fury came out I have been looking at them, but didn't think they would be comfortable enough for me. I finally decided to give one a try and I was hooked, bought one the same day. I have owned a sprit shadow 1100 for the last five years and that was a fine bike, but there are no comparisons. The fury is definitely a head turner and it definitely puts the fun back into riding bikes. Honda pulled out all the stops on this bike. Well done!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Justin

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2010-01-28

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I had been looking for that perfect bike for a while. I sold my first motorcycle a few years ago to help bridge the financial gap to put my wife through college. I knew that one day I would be buying a new bike, but that it would be the one that I wanted to hold onto forever, so it had to be perfect. Lo! and Behold!, the Fury burst onto the scene. From the moment I saw it I was captivated. I knew this was the bike for me. I went to the dealership and checked it out in person and as I suspected, it was even more amazing in reality. I sat on the bike for the first time and outstretched my hands to see how it felt and I was instantly in love. I purchased the bike that day, without hesitation and haven't had a single moment of regret once. I absolutely love this bike and would reccomend it to anyone. It has a smooth, streamlined body with a perfect cross between a cruiser and a chopper. It has all of the functionality of a cruiser but the uniqueness of a chopper. This bike is number 1 in my book.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Guns

New Castle, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2009-08-28

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have a special edition matte silver model. I ride it every opportunity I get and I love it. It's a little tough in tighter spaces, but once on the road it handles fine. Had first service done about 4 days after I got it :) Plan to put many more miles on it. Have yet to see another Fury anywhere, including several bike nights and one large poker run of over 800 bikes. Turns heads for sure.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jaime Mares

Taos, New Mexico

Reviewed on 2009-07-29

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The ride is great, the look is great, home run Honda. Well almost... I would like to see a better exhaust and chrome wheels but other than that, it's great.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mark brandenburg

tucson, Arizona

Reviewed on 2009-07-23

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have waited some time for a bike like the FURY. If you can get one in the showroom, don't even look futher or say tomorrow, because it will probably be gone. Honda started mayhem with this bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeremy

Lebanon, Tennessee

Reviewed on 2009-07-20

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought my Fury and I must say that they were the best people I'd ever done business with. Took off and rode the next 2 days straight (500 miles) and have NO complaints about this bike what so ever! Power is good, handling is great, and the look is awesome! I do wish they would have offered chrome wheels though...
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Glen Junker

Orion, Illinois

Reviewed on 2009-07-05

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury (VT13CXA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I 68 years young at heart and purchased the new Fury. It brings back excitement to my riding. Rides and handles better than expected.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 12 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: