Honda SH150i Motorcycles Reviews (10)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Honda SH150i Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Honda SH150i Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2013-06-13 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I loved it! It's in great working order! You can go 99 mpg. if you don't dog it! I had it for two years. It's a great scooter.
- Wayne, Brunswick, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2012-04-17 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
After looking at Vespas, Buddies, Genuine etc., I found the Honda SH150i the most comfortable. It was also the most affordable. I got a smoking deal from the dealer in Albuquerque and I've been impressed ever since! This is definitely the hottest scooter around! Get one and you will not be dissappointed
- kevin , santa fe, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-08-13 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I hit 350 miles. I have driven this to work, been on an extended trip, averaging 95 miles per fill up and it gets lots of looks. I'm glad I purchased this scooter. It's lots of fun, economical, handles well in traffic or on the highway. It has has plenty of get up and go. It can run at 60 to 65 mph. with no resistance. It's a great purchase, I'm very happy. I would recommend without reservation to anyone looking for an economical alternative to getting around town.
- Robert, Savannah, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-07-20 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Well, after the 600-mile service all is well. Normal service interval is now every 2,500 miles. Gas mileage has been 91 mpg. over the last two fill ups. I run between 100 and 150 miles before refueling. It is surprising how many groceries I can carry on this scooter. The Honda top case is 35 liters. GIVI makes a bigger one, but so far the Honda case has been big enough. It will hold my full helmet or my riding jacket just fine. This scooter makes running errands fun!
- VR Hemingway, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-06-21 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This thing is fantastic. It has plenty of power to keep up with traffic. It pulls away from stop lights as fast as any normal car and its CVT is silky smooth. The fuel injection makes starting a breeze and the engine never misses a beat. The gas mileage is great for a 150. I got 80 mpg. on my first tank. The best part about this is that it will maintain 55-60 mph. if you need to get on the highway, even if you are going uphill! On a flat road I got very close to 70 mph. The only negative I can say is there is almost no storage under the seat and the seat is contoured so you can wiggle back for more leg room.
- Mike, Reading, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-04-14 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The SH150i is easy to ride and is great for my work commute and running errands. It's modest weight is also very manageable for a smaller rider such as myself. I find that this scooter is great for getting around town and can easily get up to 60+ mph., although I do find that it seems most comfortable around 45-55 mph. The engine is quiet which I'm sure my neighbors appreciate. It has a very smooth ride thanks to the larger tires. I'll be saving a lot of dollars on gas by using this scooter and parking my SUV during the warmer months. The cost to fill up my SUV is just shy of $60 and the cost to fill up my 91 mpg Honda scooter is $3 plus change. I hope that Honda eventually brings the SH300i to the US.
- Sara, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-05-05 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
No more shifting! Peppy scoot with a too high seat and no storage....otherwise great. It's quick, relaxing to ride and daydream on. It's like a 50cc scoot with juice! Easy to manuever and not bad for two up rides. I've been up to 65mph and it gets about 87 mpg. Love the fuel gauge (former cruiser rider). Overall, way too much fun. Next year offer a similar scoot with a 250 please.
- Vico, Waukegan, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-08-24 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Best scooter I ever rode. Plenty of zip, handles good and looks good. Beautiful color and scooter is amazing. Highly reccomend buying one or more.
- pat gunderson, aberdeen, South Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-08-14 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The first time I got on my 150 scooter, I was surprised how easy it is to ride, and how comfortable. I had assumed it would basically be an around town bike, but we are using them on the two lane highways. It will go over 60 miles an hour, and I'm not a featherweight. I had planned to learn to ride a regular bike, but no need to now, I'm keeping it simple and I love it!
- Barb, Waterloo, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-05-26 2010 Honda SH150i Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought my scooter and I couldn't be happier. I am a novice when it comes to riding a scooter so I was a little nervous about driving my scooter on the highway for the first time. I had nothing to worry about. This bike has great pick up and I was not only keeping up with the flow of traffic but I was passing some of the other slower vehicles. The handling is very nice and it was everything that my salesperson, said it would be. I am not that tall and this scooter fits me just right. Get your hands on this Honda Scooter. It's a definite keeper!!
- Joe, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: