Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2015-01-23 2011 Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this bike. I get everything out of it I need and want. It's beautiful!
- Jennie Tipton, Longview, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2013-10-26 2011 Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had no issues with my Phantom. I put over 15K in 1-1/2 years. I needed a back tire - that has been it, great Honda quality and good gas mileage.
- David, Charlotte , North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2012-07-14 2011 Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I started off on a 250 Rebel. The power just didn't cut it for a guy my size. I upgraded to the Phantom and am in heaven. Within three months I am closing in on 4,000 miles, and have not had a single issue with the bike.
- Zach, Orient, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-10-31 2010 Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I purchased my 2011 Honda Shadow Phantom in July, 2011 and have ridden it as much as I possibly can. I have been looking at the Honda Shadows for many years and was hooked on the Phantom from the first time I saw it online. It handles great and has a very smooth ride. I love the sound of them and the seat height is an additional plus for me. We have had lots of looks and compliments on them and love showing them off. I will be keeping it until it gives out or me, whichever comes first. My husband and I both have the Phantom and we enjoy riding together. The dealership that we purchased them from was the best. They have been great and have helped us out with any assistance or question that we have had. We recommend the bikes as well as the dealership that we purchased them at. Thanks to Honda for creating the bike for us.
- Donna, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-07-13 2011 Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I ride my new Phantom everyday, I love it!! Thanks to everyone at the dealership. The service is great, people are very friendly. Every detail was done PERFECT!!
- Johny, wantage, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-01-06 2010 Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought my Phantom about a month and a half ago, and put almost 700 miles on her. I ride in nice weather, cold weather, rain, cities and highways and she's been great in every condition. This is my fourth motorcycle (my previous bikes were a 600 Shadow, a 2004 Triumph Speedmaster and a 2006 Triumph Daytona 675) and of the bunch this might be my favorite. It's easy to ride, well balanced, handles very well, very comfortable and has just enough power to keep me from getting bored. The styling of this bike gets a lot of attention, too. I always get compliments or other riders asking what kind of bike is it. It's a real head turner even without the chrome. Then there's the sheer value! Liquid cooled, shaft drive, fuel injection, and Honda's reputation for reliability, all for less than $9,000! Nothing can touch this bike in that respect!
- Patty Gutierrez, San Francisco, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-06-19 2010 Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had this for a little while now and although it is my first bike I gotta say I love it. It rides smooth and I had a bunch of friends that were angry with me just starting the bike up with no issues thanks to the fuel injection. I marked it down in the comfort department only because the seat does get a little uncomfortable after about 60 or 70 miles, but I fixed that issue so no issues now.
- Nick, Pemberton, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-05-15 2010 Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I purchased my shadow phantom a week ago & I love it! It is very comfortable, handles real well & has plenty of get up & go when needed. It's also nice for passengers, do not pass the bike up.
- Russ House, Goshen, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-03-30 2010 Honda Shadow Phantom (VT750C2B) Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my 2nd motorcycle. I traded in a 2008 Kawasaki Vulcan 500. This bike is much nicer! A little more power, much smoother with the shaft drive, and the fuel injection is awesome! Starts right up and no waiting for it to warm up! It looks much nicer in person than on Honda's website! The exhaust is VERY LOUD for a stock factory exhaust! Great acceleration, super smooth shifting, very comfortable seat, factory forward controls. I plan on keeping this one as long as I can! The dealer told me that they are very hard to find right now so in a couple of months they might all be gone. I had to decide between this one and the Harley 883 Iron. When I sat on the Harley my butt hurt after a minute, and for my weight the mid-mounted controls felt too cramped for my style of riding. I do like the way the Harley Iron looks, but this bike in my opinion looks even better and feels better for the same price!
- Nick, Kimball, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: