Honda Silver Wing Motorcycles Reviews (32)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Honda Silver Wing Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Honda Silver Wing Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2009-08-28 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
MY SILVERWING HAD 4,000 MILES ON IT WHEN I PURCHASED IT IN 2004. IT NOW HAS 26,500. I HAVE RODE IT SOUTH TO KEY LARGO,FL NORTH TO GREENBURG, PA. AND WEST TO BILOXI, MISSISSIPPI. PLANNING ON MAKING IT TO ST LOUIS, MO NEXT SUMMER. IT STILL RIDES COMFORTABLY AND SMOOTHLY. LIKE ANOTHER REVIEWER MENTIONED THE RIGHT SIDE GLOVE BOX ON MINE DOES NOT CLOSE PROPERLY AND THERE IS SOME RATTLING FROM THE FRONT END. EVERTHING ELSE IS FINE. I WOULDN'T TRADE IT FOR A MOTORCYLE IF GIVEN THE CHANCE. I LOVE IT.
- FLORENCE OWENS, jacksonville, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-05-19 2006 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've been riding Silverwings since the first one arrived in 2002. Having two artificial legs, I'd been looking for an automatic with foot free operation for years! 80,000 miles and 4 Wings later, I can say nothing but good things about these motorcycles. Yes, I said motorcycle. Scooters don't go 100 mph and out in the plains of Montana mine did! Why have I had four bikes you might ask? The first was my learner and got dumped a few times. 15,000 miles later I traded her for a new model that went on my first cross country venture. Two weeks after returning, some lady rear ended me on a bridge constuction stop and totaled the bike (sending both artificial legs in flight which scared the poor constuction guys). The insurance settlement paid for bike #3 and that one logged over 36,000 trouble free miles! My latest is a 2002 low mileage unit that I bought from an old man (You Meet The Nicest People on a Honda). don't hesitate to buy one of these bikes. If I can ride one, anyone can.
- Shawn Annis, Amherst, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-11-15 2006 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The Honda Silver Wing is a well thought out machine by Honda! The safety and balance, that you feel when you barely roll on the trottle and find yourself doing 85-90 with plenty of throttle left, is not only exciting, but impressive! The only complaint I have is inflating the rear tire...the rotor is really in the way. But, other than that, the storage and the craftsmanship is exemplary. I do agree with another writer, that a compartment light with a switch would be a good idea...as well as relocating the light. Some thoughts on making the pig tail for the battery tender easily accessible would be nice as well. Other than that...if you are thinking about buying one...do it!!! 55-60 miles per gallon and most cars on the road can't touch the Wing, from 0 to 60...She's pretty dang fast for a scooter!
- jt, Portland, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-10-06 2006 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have a 2001 Silverwing- my first bike. The main reason for getting it was my 50 mile daily commute from SF to Redwood City. Aprox 18miles of fast highway riding and 10 miles of city each day. Since 2000, I've put three sets of tires on it- well worn I must add - I seem to run through a set at about 12-14K. Which is pushing it they should probably be replaced at around 9-10. Basically one set a year for me. Most of my riding is done on Highway 280 which in the SF Bay Area circles tends to be a high speed adventure for anyone driving or riding. 70-80mph is the norm most of the time. The Sliverwing has done this trip almost every day of the week for several years with out missing a beat. Synthetic oil, I change it pending how the oil looks not nessisarily by milege. Mine is all stock and I've resisted putting a big lunch box on the back of it and glad I didn't. I pack a standard Laptop with case, dress shoes, even rain gear in the trunk. It all fits if you plan it right. There is even a little space left over for a lunch bag. I've done a couple of rides outside of my weekly commuting. Did some coastal rides with the local dirtbiker/street slick riding knee draggers, whom were all very surprised to see the Silverwing glued to their back side as we pushed up Highway 1 hitting 80-90mph at times. Granted, I was taking the Wing to the limit and using the breaks to the point of lock up before powering through turns the light bikes were simply coasting through, but the Wing would jump out of the turns and with some flogging and put me right back in the group. The hard core sunday knee draggers were quite impressed that they were not waiting for the Scoot as they had expected but waiting for an older street biker who was bringing up the rear by quite a distance. I did a long 6oo mile round trip from SF to the mountians above Fresno- 100ft to 8200ft. Back roads, twisty mt roads and flat out Highway 5 riding. I had a duffel lashed down behind me which fit nicely I might add which had gear, sleeping bag, sailing gear for the regatta I was attending at the lake. The Wing did very well. The only thing that got to me were the grips are not the most comfortable after 300 miles of non stop riding. At high speeds, fast freeway riding (lets just say keeping up with traffic 80+) it got a little buzzy after a few hours with it running at high RPM's. But the Wing played tag with a fully tricked out Goldwing for several hours. Crusing by groups of classic Harley types in comfort behind the windscreen was a nice feeling. The Goldwing rider was quite amused and when we pulled off for a gas stop the complete stranger (Goldwing rider) said he had heard about the Silverwing but never came across one before. He was shocked that the little Wing could catch and pass his big roadmaster when in the 90mph range. Yes, the scoot will move! My normal commute milege runs about 50mpg, the cross country trip my best was 58mpg, that was at tank of gas when speeds were below 60mph. When doing the mountains the Wing suffered from altitude sickness when I hit the 6500ft mark though it got me to my destination and had a lazy idle and run while at the lake. I'm sure if it lived at 8200ft you could get it calibrated for that altitude. The fit and finish has held up well, mine is the metalic red/burgandy color with standard brakes, not the fancy ABS model. Though it has proven to be well balanced for wet riding, locking up the wheels is easy to do with the powerful breaks. For commuting and the occasional long ride and even runing to the local store in the city the Wing has proven to be a great choice. It will get up and go when you feel like burning up some pavement, haul your work gear in clean mode, non-bulky extra storage isn't needed. It has proven to be a solid reliable daily commuter not afraid of being used, true Honda it will run for more miles than you'll ever ride.
- TW, San Francisco, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-27 2006 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought my 2005 Honda Silverwing in May of 2005. I have had it 15 months and have put a little over 9,000 miles on it. I just love it. Shifting gears on a motorcycle was not for me. The Silverwing is supereasy to handle. It just glides along, even at speeds of 80mph. I do ride it around town some, but mostly out in the country-side on the weekends. It is very comfortable and a lot of fun to ride. I get a lot of compliments on it. I like having an instrument panel. And, the underseat storage is plenty big for what I would want to carry. I highly recommend the Silver Wing. I highly recommend the Silverwing.
- Debbie Barnett, Jackson, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-02-06 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought my scooter on September 9, 2005, at a real good deal. I got a leftover from 2003 with 0 miles. The choice was a no-brainer; I saved tons over the 2005 model. At first, I had an 80cc Elite in 2002, so it was scary for me to ride this big boy at first, but when I got a few blocks from the dealership, it was a breeze to ride this bike! The handling is superb and I love you can just apply that power when you need it. I rode it from NY to Ft. Dix, NJ, the military base. I got there in 1 hour and 10 minutes flat! The power while you are on the interstate is crazy! It keeps up with traffic effortlessly, I got up to 95 miles per hour, and the bike wasn't even broken in yet! A very well built machine, especially for large people like me. The legroom is a little stiff but bearable. The only downside to the overall ride is cornering, as you have to be extremely careful when doing so because the tires are small and are the tubeless type. On rain-slick or oil-slicked ground, you could take a fall easily especially if you're going fast. I only had 2 months of good weather to ride it; I plan to do some long-distance trips on it. I even got used to the bike when the 3-day transit strike was in effect... another test! The bike performed well in 20-degree temperature as I rode it to work. A very fine machine and well worth what I paid for it. Kudos to you, Honda! I wish Honda had their own line of accessories to dress the bike up, and a music kit. Years ago, they had a scooter radio kit for the 250 Elite.
- DAVID LEE, Brooklyn, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-20 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I'm still having fun commuting my 10 miles each way to work. I would always choose the scooter over the car if weather permits. It is mostly a motorcycle in scooter clothing with some limitations. I've noticed that pushing it around a highway curve and riding over a small road imperfection will cause it to get a little weird. The threshold for this happening is lower than a bike. I know it's scooter but you forget . . . The gas mileage could be better. It seems to suffer at highway speeds more than I would have guessed. I wish Honda would offer a choice of at least three different colors every year. Scooter people like color. At least the ones I know do. I'm still looking for a scooter like the BMW C-1 with a roof. Something with oomph, not the little 150cc models. I have a couple of small quality quibbles: <br /> The right-hand glove box cover after 5000 miles started closing poorly, it was rather flimsily constructed to begin with, and now at 10,000 miles sits, when closed at about 1/8 to the closure line. I haven't inspected it yet to see if it is adjustable but on first glance it looks like mostly plastic. Also I've noticed more rattles up front. I've had a full dress 1977 BMW and don't recall it making such noises. So I don't think the fairing is the culprit. One more thing. If you think you are going to hang with the Vespa, Lambretta gang think again. As my wife said when I first brought it home, "I thought you were buying a scooter?!!! While some clubs are open to "scooters" of all makes and welcome Silverwings, others don't feel they belong. And of course there is the modern vs. traditional tastes which will naturally separate out some folks into different leagues. The Silverwing and Reflex are definitely of the modern style. The most fun is trying to convince H-D riders at a gas pump to convert. They're good natured but can't imagine why I ride that thing. These days, with the price of gas, I get stopped almost every other day. It can be a guy asking for his wife or himself, women themselves and black guys and gals (I'm a white 53 year old male) stop me to inquire. This never happened on my motorcycles. You get to meet all sorts of people. What I never guessed would happen was the number of sport bike riders who wave head on thinking I'm one of their clan. The second look of surprise on the faces is a hoot as they shoot by. You should have seen the look on my face when I glanced over the other to see a white haired lady in her late sixties next to me on a screaming yellow Reflex. All in all, I love this thing and would buy it again in a heart beat. I have been paying attention to the SUZUKI BURGMAN 650 but have heard some stories of transmission problems once you've put the miles on it. I don't know how the Honda will do, so far almost 10K and not a peep. I chose Honda so I'd have parts in every corner of the US of A.
- Jeff Siddons, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-16 2006 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have purchased a 2005 silver wing on sep-9th 05 Titanium color. I have had it on local roads, interstates and parkways and it without a doubt exceeded what I had expected. I have never rode a street bike with a shift, so I have nothing to compare it to and I have no desire to. My wing rocks from power to comfort, speed and so far reliability. I had sustained a severe back injury with 15 hours of titanium surgery work on both front and rear of my back along with severe spinal cord damage causing my disability that caused me to loose the movement of my feet and a lot of leg movement. So shifting and slinging my leg over a motorcycle is not an option for me. The walk through on the wing is awesome and the auto transmission rocks. I did not test drive the Burgman 650 nor did I test drive the Wing, either. I had read the features and specs on the wing and it is no doubt a high-tech, balanced and very well thought out machine. So hands down I took the Honda. I just figured out my mileage and this is both local and highway. It balanced out to 57 mpg at only 570 miles so I'm sure with break in I'll do 60+. It has no problem keeping up with and passing traffic and with 500 lbs of bike and 220 lbs of rider that's 720 lbs and it is steady outside of Mother Nature blowing like crazy. I have no dark spots on it I tried to find the flaws. Yes the rear tire and rim is a pain to keep clean but I built my show car so I am used to detailing. The storage fits my gym bag and a few other things. I highly recommend it. Honda definitely did there homework. Happy riding
- Eddie Barra, wappingers falls , New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-05-23 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have just purchased my 2003 Silverwing and have come to realize that there just aren't enough hours in my day. I have just finished paying off my 1997 Jeep, which guzzles gas almost as fast as I put it in. So, I started looking at bikes and came across this one. I picked the bike up from Dallas just 2 weeks ago and I can't stay off of it. I work nights at my company and can't say how many times I have taken the Wing out at nighe just to get in a good ride. I have not had a chance yet to "ride" it on a long trip but that time is comming. However, I did get a chance to ride in the Ouachita Mountains, here in Arkansas and I must say that this bike is a blast. It has plenty of power and great storage areas. However, I wish it would have a power plug, so I can keep my phone charged but that it is something that you can work around. I have only had one major problem with the bike so far and that is the lack of use of sunscreen. I love the bike and look forward to many years/miles on it
- Mike, Lowell, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-12-26 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I put over 8000 miles on this bike in less than 8 months and as long as I'm dressed warm enough, I can easily burn a couple of tanks full of gas in a ride. I removed the driver's backrest for more legroom and arm stretch and have seen triple digit speeds on the speedometer! I would like a wider, taller windshield for winter riding and a Givi box for the back and would like a more performance calibrated transmission as I'm used to big bore acceleration.
- Martin Ball, Shelton, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-11-29 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The Silver Wing is a teriffic scooter. I was initially put off because I had two recalls to repair problems that were mostly annoying (fuel tank and centerstand). After that, the experience has been wonderful, except in twisties at speed. The scooter doesn't like them. Other than that, there's plenty of power, even for two up. The seats are luxurious, and at my age (60) I need that. Storage space is excellent. The fit and finish is up to Honda's standards and they are about the best in mass production bikes. In the tighter turns, at speed, you will find the rear end not very complient. At unreasonable speeds, it is downright scary to be on. So at anything over 70, in the twisties, be on good behavior. Nobody should let that keep them from buying one of these machines. They're fast, fun, comfortable and reliable.
- Nolan F. Ward, Austin, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-10-01 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Biking since 1968. Rode everything.Mostly Harleys. Liked all the bikes except Guzzi and BMW. Got tired of riding and looking at HDS. Too common. Everyone is riding them. Bought an '04 Silver Wing and revitalized my interest in biking. It will leave a stock H-D in the dust. Smooth and just great fun to ride and take trips. No shifting and easy to do your own tune-up at little cost. Some wind buffeting with no helmut in AZ. With helmut it's okay. This bike gets attention. I get 50 to 59 MPG. I think this will be my final bike.
- Perry Abott, Tucson, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-06-21 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Bought an '03 Silver Wing last year at this time after having not ridden a motorcycle in 20 years (learned on a college roommate's Kawasaki 750). After ten minutes was up to 40mph coming home from the dealership and the first impression was that "boy, this is sure stable and balanced". Now, one year later, I have over 4500 miles on it and no complaints. Have taken several 200 mile + day trips on it and the only issue I had was a 40 mph side wind near Emporia, KS. Once I learned to counter-steer, I was able to deal with it. Six months ago I bought an '01 Gold Wing and love taking it on longer distance trips and riding the Silver Wing to work out, to my girlfriends, etc. Gets 50/60 mpg and stores a gym bag and then some. Have taken the Silver Wing to the grocery and brought home Pine Sol (one gallon), milk, apples and cookies in the storage area, but not a week's worth of food. I love both the Silver Wing and the Gold Wing. It's hard to decide which one is my favorite, which says a lot about the Silver Wing. The Silver Wing is also very quick off the line (0-45 in @ 4.5 secs). I've gotten it up to 85 mph and was told it can go to 110+ mph. Very soft, cushy seat. Have had a lot of people look and ask about it. Great job Honda! Can't wait to see your new 750 Silver Wing!
- John D. Verlin, Overland Park , Kansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-06-19 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I owned a motorcycle 30 years ago and got the itch again so I bought the Silverwing. WOW in 2 miles I felt that I had never left the saddle. This Motorcycle/Scooter is wonderful. It is fast, nimble, and just plain fun to ride. I wish that I had bought one when they first came out. This thing is soooooo easy to ride.
- D. Worley, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-22 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is a sport bike with scooter seating. And a very fast sports bike as well. Not many sport bikes will get down the block faster that this one. It performs like a 1300cc. Mountains are a blast, just look ahead and plan your curves it will take care of the shifts. And on the downhill you will not even need to brake, just throttle back. It is much safer than a motorcycle on a wet surface due to the fact that you are not changing gears. I have done many 750-mile days on it and could still walk upright. Also has great lights, instruments and storage.
- Bob O'Hara, Altamonte Springs, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-16 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Anyone want to buy a Harley Low-Rider?? I most likely will never ride it again. This bike is: Fantastic, Excellent, and Smooth. I can't say enough good things about this bike. I wanted something that was fun and easy to ride and..... I FOUND IT!!
- Sheila Brewer, Kaufman, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-01 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Average 52.9 Mpg. Very fast without the shifting, two-up highway speeds at 75 to 85 no problem. Big seat lots of storage underneath, great wind protection. Floorboards keep feet flat any position to out forward etc, very comfortable. "This is a mid size 600cc twin cylinder fuel injected motor cycle in scooter clothing. I call it a cross between a Goldwing &#038; sport bike. Because it is classified as a scooter Insurance is cheap only $145.00 year full coverage. I have owned around ten motorcycles and "NOTHING" compares to this do it all machine, and it looks cool. Every where I go People ask me what is that your driving. Try one out you will be hooked. Scooter, don't be fooled by the name as to thinking it's a city vehicle for young kids this thing is awesome, just sit on one and see for your self.
- John Thompson, Mt Pleasant, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-12-23 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
We bought our 2002 Silverwing in Sept 2002, and have got over 13,000 miles. It has no problems keeping up with any motorcycle. Very comfortable, we do over 400 miles a day with no problems. Can do 90mph with two up no problems. Easy to ride, comfortable, great fuel mileage 50 mpg. I am really thrilled we bought a Honda Silverwing Scooter and not a motorcycle. We look forward to having Honda coming out with more super scooters in the future.
- Tom Blanchard, Golden Valley, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-12-14 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I purchased my Silverwing Nov 28th and I dropped it the first day. It is really heavy, so get some practice if you are not experienced. I took a motorcycle course and that was an execellent decision as well. The Silverwing is extremely fast and powerful. The fastest that I have gone is 75 mph, but it will go much faster without any problems. If you don't want the hassle of switching gears, then this bike is for you. Be careful and ride safe.
- Darius Dowdy, San Antonio, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-12-01 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Could not wait for the Silverwing to come out in 2002. I purchased it after selling my Reflex. It is a great handling bike with plenty of power and a heck of a lot less weight. You do not have to be a wrestler to operate it. I have added chrome Honda goldwing emblems on the rear and front fenders, running lights, a passenger back rest, plus a few other chrome accessories. I can store rain gear, jackets, helmets, etc. in the roomy storage compartment. Plenty of leg room for my wife and I.
- Bob Andrews, Frostburg, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-09-30 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Had this scoot for a while now. just took a 1200 mile trip and boy, was it fun!! My buddy rode a cruiser and was tired after 300 miles. We drove 600 miles in one day and I felt great. Bike was super smooth at highway speeds and I had no head buffeting. the windshield worked great. the real test was coming home. Severe wind and rain. The silver wing took it all in stride and did not burp once. what a great bike!!!
- Craig Schmidt, Media, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-08-06 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
To begin with, this is no scooter regardless of how its catagorized. It accelerates exceeding well, stops well, turns well, and is extremely comfortable. I have only had it for a little while, but I ride it every chance I get. It is a little heavy and can be difficult to prop up, but the benefits are all over the place. Can do 85-90 without an ounce of problems. RECOMMENDED.
- Alan, Jamesburg, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-08-05 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have owned 17 motor Cycles in my life time and nothing compares to this new Silverwing Scooter. 52.8MPG last fill up. Huge storage space and lots of room to move your legs front to back with out foot pegs, great wind protection with out buying any aftermarket accessories at all. This Scooter has been tested to go 110Mph by Cycle Guide Magazine and riding across the country in style is no problem for two up riding. Insurance only $150.00 a year full coverage with only $250.00 deductable try to get that on a motor cycle. This is a combination Goldwing and has the looks and handling of a mid size sport bike. I just hope somebody comes out with a radio set up for this perfect do it all Scooter. Fuel Injection, Duel Overhead Cams and a twin cylinder motor smooth as silk, "Wow," Honda your the best.
- Gary Johnson, Elwell, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-08-01 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This Scooter is simply the Best. I am a satisfied Silver Wing Owner since June 2001 (yes, in Europe we've had it since then)and I've made numerous trips, some of them over 2000 kilometers, together with my wife. It's very smooth to drive even in the higher speed regions. If you are looking for a bike for all occasions, this is the one. And don't let anyone tell you it's "just" a scooter. In handling and speed, it IS like a big motorcycle (only with smaller wheels..:-)
- marsupilami, Basel, Switzerland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-07-19 2003 Honda Silver Wing Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I just purchased the silver wing today its an amazing machine!!! It rides great its fast it takes a bit to get used to the handling of it! Its a heavy bike! Caution should be used to move bike. I tipped it already and put a scratch in it! Not even a day old and a scratch!! oh well!! All in all I love it and recommend it. It's worth every dollar!!
- mike g, wallingford, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: