Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Motorcycles Reviews (7)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2013-02-17 2009 Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've owned my 2009 Honda Shadow Spirit 750 for two years and love it. It's a very comfortable ride, has decent power and has been very reliable. I've added a few "extras" to make it even better. I would definitely it purchase again if I had to do it all over.
- David, Saint Michael, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-08-09 2009 Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got this bike about a year ago I have put 6,200 miles on her and I must say that I love it. It runs outstanding, handles great and most of all it looks as good as it runs. I ride with a lot of HD riders and I'm able to stay with them and get more compliments on the look of my ride than they do. Plus, I paid half as much. I love this ride!
- Billy, Sumter, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-03-10 2009 Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Following 28 years since my last ride, the Shadow Spirit is the perfect choice for me. It is a solid, controllable and affordable bike. The guys at the dealership were patient with my pursuit of the ideal ride for me. They could not have been more accommodating and the deal was outstanding. I feel comfortable recommending them to any rider, at any stage.
- Duncan, Pasadena, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-01-20 2009 Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Traded in my 1981 CM400T last April for a 2009 Shadow Spirit. I love this new bike. It has sufficient power and a great look. I added a Mustang seat and several other extras. Plan on riding the bike for some time to come.
- John Stephens, Andover, Kansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-10-13 2009 Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought a brand new 2009 Honda Shadow Spirit back in April, 2009. From the first time I sat on it I loved it!! The color is the same dark cherry that is pictured on this site. I have received numerous compliments about the color. I hadn't ridden since high school (25 years ago), but this bike was the bug that bit me (thanks to my wife who got me to go with her to look at bikes - she bought an '09 Shadow Aero). The Spirit is a perfect starter bike size for me and handles like a dream. The engine is not sluggish at all and runs like a top. I am stil riding it to work even though it is mid-October in West Central Ohio as I write this. I might want to move up to a VTX13 in the future, but for right now this motorcycle is awesome.
- Jeff Hammons, Van Wert, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-06-22 2009 Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
When I decided to get another bike, I went back to a Honda first and looked at the new styles. I must say they are very impressive, especially the spirit 750C2. I did look at the Yamaha V star but it just wouldn't do. So I bought the 08 Spirit and don't regret it at all. It is a smooth riding, fun bike. It reminds me of the 1985 500 I had years ago. I love the low seat! And not just for the looks, it just feels better to me. To me this is not just a first bike. I like the size and the weight and will keep it mainly for the gas mileage. Can't beat 55 plus per gal. A very happy owner here !!
- teresa, mountain home , Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-06-02 2009 Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
If you have not ridden for a while or you are considering a first time bike then this model is for you. Cruising at 90km/h in 5th gear you will be able to sit back and enjoy the scenery. As a daily city driver, size, power and ease of handling will impress you. My 2008 Shadow odometer just turned 3000kms and still impressed. Highway riding at 120kms is okay, bike is a little light but easy to control.
- Bruce Scharf, Edmonton, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: