Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles Reviews (18)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2009-10-07 2009 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
My daughter had learned on a honda crf 50 and has made the move to the 110. It is just a little tall for her to put her feet flat, but she feels comfortable on it and has no trouble getting it off its stand. I put in the supplied throttle limiter. Love this option. It totally brought me peace of mind with her on the bigger bike. It is very easy to install and the bike comes with 3 options for how much limitation you want. Easy to start and runs well. So far so good. My daughter loves it!!
- Mike Welch, Revelstoke, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-04-23 2007 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have 2 KLX110s, and I love them both. I have never had a problem with them. They both start up with 1 kick. Even my dad loves to ride the 110 around. It has plenty of power for a 110. I ride my 07 one all the time. Nothing has gone wrong with it.
- Bobby Lennox, Abington, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-01-09 2006 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Looked around at all bikes for my son Sheldon age 8. Bike can be slowed down by using KX 65 gear sprocket ratios. I like the way it looks and know when my daughter gets older (Selena) she has a bike to ride. Kawasaki has really done their homework on this one. Great bike!
- Travis Silk, Fort Yates, North Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-10-01 2006 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This was my son's first bike - and I was very happy with it. It had a lot of power (torquey enough that he shifted into 3rd in about 30 feet -and rode it there most of the time.) It has good, smooth power, and is much shorter than a person might think a 110 is (frame is similar to a Honda 70). The only drawback I see is starting. The Honda's I've owned seem to start easier than the Kaw's. Otherwise, I recommend this as a starter bike!
- CJ, Boise, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-05-25 2006 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
My first bike and only bike at this time is my Kawasaki 110. My friends and I love the bike, the only really bad thing is the suspension but the rest of the bike is perfect for me. I love pretty much all bikes. If you are a new rider, I would suggest this bike.
- Kawasaki, afads, Montana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-05-22 2006 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had this bike for a while and have never had a problem with it. It has a lot of power for such a small bike. Great for customizing and being a trail bike. Very easy to use and turn.
- Aaron, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-11-12 2005 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is probably one of the best pit bikes to pick up. These things run very good even as stock. They're great starter bikes because they have the power and they're not very big. With a little modification to it, these things are awesome. 100% recommend this bike for any new or experienced rider.
- Jeremy Moseley, menifee, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-05 2005 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is awsome!! This bike is so much better then any ttr 90 or any crf/xr 50!! This bike has monster torque and can make it up hills that any 100 or 90 cant. This has a very good stock suspension and is good on jumps and whoop dee doos. Although, there is a little too much power for the wheels to handle and I wish the wheel size was bigger.
- mike barriere, smithtown, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-06-07 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike rocks!!!! I love this bike so much!! This bike is good for starters because you don't have to focus on using the clutch when shifting. The bike comes with a pretty WEAK pipe but if you put a new one on it's good! On flat ground it goes about 45!! I love this bike
- shaadi, citrus heights, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-11-30 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my son's first bike, I was going to get him a clutch, but I wanted him to focus on control and learning how to ride, and not worry about using the clutch. The 110 is the best bike for a young rider to learn the correct way.
- Dan Morroni, Woolwich, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-09-12 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this bike for my son. He is 8 and 4'8" and he loves his new bike. He loves the bike and I love the throttle limiter. It helps me control how much power he gives to the bike. I also love how my son learns how to shift gears but with no cluch. Therefore he can focus on control. Great bike worth every penny!!
- james, chino, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-02 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This machine was bought for a 12yr old girl 6 days ago. It already has 11 hours on it. She has already done the first oil change, w/ my assistance. This is her first time driving anything motorized. She is learning, and gaining confidence with every hour. No spills yet, and we've done alot of riding on real trails. The four stroke torque on a little machine with an automatic clutch is a perfect starter bike.
- Jack Knouse , Edwardsville, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-06-15 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
THIS BIKE IS AWESOME. The power is great. It handles like a dream. The bike usually starts on the very first kick. I've been to a track with it and it gets decent air off jumps and menuevers exceptionally. The 110cc engine really "kicks in" and the 3speed auto clutch tranny is so easy to use. I just love the way it sounds. There is one problem, the exhaust system is a little weak, but if you hop that up, its the coolest big minibike on the earth. It will hit about 45 mph on a flat ground and on a slight downhill it will hit about 48mph. Its hard to imagine that such a perfect bike was built. For me (4'9" and 75 lbs) its almost too perfect. If you're thinking about getting one, GET IT. It truly is a DREAM MACHINE.
- George McLanney, Palo Alto, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-09 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this little bike, it is so nice to run around the pits on and go do a little racing and jumping.
- Devon Zillner, Hesperia, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-31 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the bike of my dreams. It is lightweight and fast (just how I like it). The ride is smooth and very comfortable to race or joy ride.
- Travis p, philly, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-02-17 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Its a good bike all around, you can jump it, and be fast, etc. I love this bike and it's great as a beginner bike too.
- chris, ojai, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-02-04 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike rocks. It is so much fun to play around on. I am 5'8" and 185 lbs. and this bike hauls me around easily.
- David R., Jefferson City, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-09-27 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is a great bike for beginners and is lite and easy to handle.
- trevor, utopia, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: