Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Kawasaki KLX110 reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

18 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Mike Welch

Revelstoke, British Columbia

Reviewed on 2009-10-07

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
My daughter had learned on a honda crf 50 and has made the move to the 110. It is just a little tall for her to put her feet flat, but she feels comfortable on it and has no trouble getting it off its stand. I put in the supplied throttle limiter. Love this option. It totally brought me peace of mind with her on the bigger bike. It is very easy to install and the bike comes with 3 options for how much limitation you want. Easy to start and runs well. So far so good. My daughter loves it!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bobby Lennox

Abington, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2007-04-23

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have 2 KLX110s, and I love them both. I have never had a problem with them. They both start up with 1 kick. Even my dad loves to ride the 110 around. It has plenty of power for a 110. I ride my 07 one all the time. Nothing has gone wrong with it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Travis Silk

Fort Yates, North Dakota

Reviewed on 2007-01-09

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Looked around at all bikes for my son Sheldon age 8. Bike can be slowed down by using KX 65 gear sprocket ratios. I like the way it looks and know when my daughter gets older (Selena) she has a bike to ride. Kawasaki has really done their homework on this one. Great bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

CJ

Boise, Idaho

Reviewed on 2006-10-01

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This was my son's first bike - and I was very happy with it. It had a lot of power (torquey enough that he shifted into 3rd in about 30 feet -and rode it there most of the time.) It has good, smooth power, and is much shorter than a person might think a 110 is (frame is similar to a Honda 70). The only drawback I see is starting. The Honda's I've owned seem to start easier than the Kaw's. Otherwise, I recommend this as a starter bike!
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kawasaki

afads, Montana

Reviewed on 2006-05-25

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
My first bike and only bike at this time is my Kawasaki 110. My friends and I love the bike, the only really bad thing is the suspension but the rest of the bike is perfect for me. I love pretty much all bikes. If you are a new rider, I would suggest this bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Aaron

Georgia

Reviewed on 2006-05-22

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have had this bike for a while and have never had a problem with it. It has a lot of power for such a small bike. Great for customizing and being a trail bike. Very easy to use and turn.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeremy Moseley

menifee, California

Reviewed on 2005-11-12

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is probably one of the best pit bikes to pick up. These things run very good even as stock. They're great starter bikes because they have the power and they're not very big. With a little modification to it, these things are awesome. 100% recommend this bike for any new or experienced rider.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mike barriere

smithtown, New York

Reviewed on 2005-09-05

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is awsome!! This bike is so much better then any ttr 90 or any crf/xr 50!! This bike has monster torque and can make it up hills that any 100 or 90 cant. This has a very good stock suspension and is good on jumps and whoop dee doos. Although, there is a little too much power for the wheels to handle and I wish the wheel size was bigger.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

shaadi

citrus heights, California

Reviewed on 2005-06-07

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike rocks!!!! I love this bike so much!! This bike is good for starters because you don't have to focus on using the clutch when shifting. The bike comes with a pretty WEAK pipe but if you put a new one on it's good! On flat ground it goes about 45!! I love this bike
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Morroni

Woolwich, New Jersey

Reviewed on 2004-11-30

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Kawasaki KLX110

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my son's first bike, I was going to get him a clutch, but I wanted him to focus on control and learning how to ride, and not worry about using the clutch. The 110 is the best bike for a young rider to learn the correct way.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 18 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: