Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles Reviews (14)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2010-04-04 2006 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got mine for my b-day and I crashed it right away. It didn't even get a scratch. I got mine in 07 and I still have it now. It's an AMAZING dirt bike. It holds up great but eventually you'll need a new back tire, and when it hits the power band it goes Fast.
- Jacob, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-02-21 2006 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got this bike for Christmas and it rips. I took it down to the track and I have been riding for two years on the track and I can clear doubles and the whoops fine. It handles great and the powerband hits hard. I can ride wheelies in fourth gear.
- craig, parsonsburg, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-12-27 2005 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is a great bike for kids about 8-12 racing or non racing. I personally tried both. I raced it for 1 year and rode it in the trails for 1 year. I liked this bike because it felt and handled great. As well as it had a lot of power, and it will easily do anything you want it to do. I reccomend this bike for kids who like to go fast and be crazy. So if you want to get a good first 2 stroke, the KX 65 is the way to go. You'll never out ride it, but you will out grow it.
- addison hammond #117, sutton, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-10 2005 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is great, its the best in its class and you should definetly get it. Its a great bike for kids who really want to race and love riding more than anything else. This bike has serious speed and suspension. I got it for my 11 year old and he loves it. He races it whenever he can. This is no wimpy off road bike, its a real bike and you should get it. This is a sport bike that you need for racing. off road bikes are hobbie bikes and you better get this bike. Trust me!!!!!!!!!!!
- gregg, Oklahoma city, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-06-11 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
They are sweat. I love riding and racing, it is awesome. I have had many bikes and this one is by far the best. Can handle anything you throw at it. The only thing that I would complain about is the seat. It is a bit uncomfortable but not so much to ruin your ride. Overall a great bike!!
- chris a, monroe, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-05-13 2005 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this bike. I just got it a while ago and raced a couple of races and got high scores and points with it. I have also had a few nasty collisions though and that is simply because I lost control by totally underestimating the power of this bike. It has much more power than you would think.
- preston sanders, wynne, Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-09 2005 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is a good bike for young riders such as myself. It is fast and I would recommend it for kids who have a future in motocross. It is not a good play bike.
- taylor keating, louisville, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-21 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is a very nice bike for a young kid who wants to kill the competition. I raced this bike and loved it. It corners nice and lands smoothly. I recommend this bike to a kid who really wants to win. A whole bunch of friends of my Dad and I went riding one day and one person took a truck. He raced me on street and this little 65 cc dirt bike went 60 mph, it was stock then too!!!
- jesse dudek, las vegas, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-17 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
If you are a kid starting dirt biking and you want a great bike get this one! I have this bike and it is good to learn on. Take my advice and get this bike!
- Maddie S., Gigharbor, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-11 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is the best. I've raced a 400 Trail Blazer and in 3rd gear I beat him. Acceleration is awesome. It does awesome burnouts and tight corners.
- steven, council bluffs, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-23 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is hot. This is my first 2-stroke bike and it is absolutely the best. I am 11 and I love the KX 65. This bike goes about 55 mph stock. It's tight. This bike is for 9-12 year olds and they have to be experienced for this monster. It's the best thing I have ever done.
- eric, newark, Delaware

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-09-02 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is great handling is wonderful can take turns better then my dads CR 250 I have ridden KTM, BETA and Cobra and this one is the most well rounded on the track... See you at buds creek.. ty
- lilguyty, FREDERICKSBURG, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-08-01 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Well I have a kx 65 and its very fast. I have an fmf pipe on it so it goes about 55 mph and thats the best bike I ever had
- joseph cini, philly, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-07-14 2004 Kawasaki KX65 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The Kx65 is the best bike I have ever raced! Afetr putting my modifications on it, it goes about 60 mph...If you're going to race, or just want a fast, powerfull, and kool bike, then the Kx65 is the right bike for you!
- Mike, Winnpeg, Manitoba

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: