Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Kawasaki KX65 reviews

4.6
Write a review
Reliability
4.4
Overall quality
4.6
Performance
4.6
Comfort
4.0

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

14 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Jacob

Minnesota

Reviewed on 2010-04-04

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I got mine for my b-day and I crashed it right away. It didn't even get a scratch. I got mine in 07 and I still have it now. It's an AMAZING dirt bike. It holds up great but eventually you'll need a new back tire, and when it hits the power band it goes Fast.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

craig

parsonsburg, Maryland

Reviewed on 2007-02-21

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I got this bike for Christmas and it rips. I took it down to the track and I have been riding for two years on the track and I can clear doubles and the whoops fine. It handles great and the powerband hits hard. I can ride wheelies in fourth gear.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

addison hammond #117

sutton, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2006-12-27

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a great bike for kids about 8-12 racing or non racing. I personally tried both. I raced it for 1 year and rode it in the trails for 1 year. I liked this bike because it felt and handled great. As well as it had a lot of power, and it will easily do anything you want it to do. I reccomend this bike for kids who like to go fast and be crazy. So if you want to get a good first 2 stroke, the KX 65 is the way to go. You'll never out ride it, but you will out grow it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

gregg

Oklahoma city, Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2005-09-10

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
This bike is great, its the best in its class and you should definetly get it. Its a great bike for kids who really want to race and love riding more than anything else. This bike has serious speed and suspension. I got it for my 11 year old and he loves it. He races it whenever he can. This is no wimpy off road bike, its a real bike and you should get it. This is a sport bike that you need for racing. off road bikes are hobbie bikes and you better get this bike. Trust me!!!!!!!!!!!
Reliability
3.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
2.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

chris a

monroe, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2005-06-11

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
They are sweat. I love riding and racing, it is awesome. I have had many bikes and this one is by far the best. Can handle anything you throw at it. The only thing that I would complain about is the seat. It is a bit uncomfortable but not so much to ruin your ride. Overall a great bike!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

preston sanders

wynne, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2005-05-13

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love this bike. I just got it a while ago and raced a couple of races and got high scores and points with it. I have also had a few nasty collisions though and that is simply because I lost control by totally underestimating the power of this bike. It has much more power than you would think.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

taylor keating

louisville, Kentucky

Reviewed on 2004-07-09

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
This is a good bike for young riders such as myself. It is fast and I would recommend it for kids who have a future in motocross. It is not a good play bike.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jesse dudek

las vegas, Nevada

Reviewed on 2004-04-21

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is a very nice bike for a young kid who wants to kill the competition. I raced this bike and loved it. It corners nice and lands smoothly. I recommend this bike to a kid who really wants to win. A whole bunch of friends of my Dad and I went riding one day and one person took a truck. He raced me on street and this little 65 cc dirt bike went 60 mph, it was stock then too!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Maddie S.

Gigharbor, Washington

Reviewed on 2004-04-17

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
If you are a kid starting dirt biking and you want a great bike get this one! I have this bike and it is good to learn on. Take my advice and get this bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

steven

council bluffs, Iowa

Reviewed on 2004-04-11

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Kawasaki KX65

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is the best. I've raced a 400 Trail Blazer and in 3rd gear I beat him. Acceleration is awesome. It does awesome burnouts and tight corners.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 14 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: