‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Motorcycle reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

27,117 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

mark

Reviewed on 2023-01-22

Motorcycle reviewed 2021 SSR 400U Bison view listing

3.3
We bought it for our 9 yr old daughter for play with and to help out on our farm. It has great pulling and towing power. Not a lot of power, but that's good for a child. Really only issue i have with it is the shifting. Is hard to get from one gear to another. likes to grind. Besides that, we love it.
Reliability
3.0
Quality
3.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Mickelson

Reviewed on 2023-01-10

Motorcycle reviewed 92 suzuki gsx 600 fn view listing

4.8
This bike is my lifetime 20th motorcycle..About 14 dirt and 6 street. Third street suz. I got her after a 3 month search.. Wasn't looking for any specifics , just one that fit me....like an old shoe.Lucked out it was a suz which is my fav for the street... She was already 30 yrs old when I got her. All original. 2 owners. Garaged w/24k on her. 2nd owner had her 12 yrs. I asked how she rode on the fwy. He says,"I've never had it on the fwy.". Wow. Gave it a good up close examination. Just stared at it inch by inch. Took one slow lap around the block listening to every noise it made. Got back,paid the guy full asking price(1500) and we've been in love ever since. Can not wait to get home and ride everyday. I also live in Ventura Ca. where you can ride 360 days a year. Ok....I lucked out. Finally. Almost any bike cared for like mine will be awesome. Find one that fits YOU.Dont just get what your buddy has.. But you could. I've crashed around 300 times, all in the dirt when I was younger. Not once in the street,almost a couple times though. This gixxer has plenty of acceleration braking, handling and reliability than I'll ever need. Actually going to take her to the track to see what she can really do. 1.make sure it fits you 2-take a riding course, or 2 if not much experience . 3Haul butt...for very brief moments when in street if is clear. Very brief. 4 .To the track if you need more. 5.200 mph you'll need a bigger bike. 150 is plenty for me..Have fun
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marc Kirby

Reviewed on 2023-01-08

Motorcycle reviewed 2014 Honda CTX700n view listing

4.0
The ctx700 is a extremely reliable and cheap to maintain with 8000 mile service intervals. It's low center of gravity and seat height makes it extremely easy to handle for beginners and short people. It's extremely fuel efficient, about 65 city and 50 hwy. The only negative is the seat and short windshield. Upgrade those two items and it will be great. The drop down bar doesn't list the700 faired model which is what I'm reviewing.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Irfan Soylemez

Reviewed on 2023-01-04

Motorcycle reviewed 2015 HONDA CMX 250 REBEL view listing

5.0
This is my son's first bike. It's a great, safe starter motorcycle no doubt for beginners. My son loved it so much and commuted to his high school daily. Easy to maintain. fuel efficient and reliable brand. Never regretted buying this bike but it's time to upgrade thus need to say good bye to her.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ryan

Reviewed on 2023-01-02

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Yamaha V Star 1100 Custom view listing

4.8
I do love this bike. True the factory starter motor is not great. The overall build quality is good. The ride and handling are also good. I have had many street bikes from many manufactures and this one is my favorite thus far. Good all around cruise...kudos to the Yamaha project team. Ryan Florida
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Christopher J Morris

Reviewed on 2022-12-30

Motorcycle reviewed 2018 Harley-Davidson FLTRXSE CVO Road Glide view listing

5.0
The Touring Road Glide is a dream to ride. With the CVO upgrade, you get a stronger power plant in the 117 CI engine. With a good Stage II upgrade with cam, it can be a beast on the Highway. The fixed frame mounted fairing gives a solid feel on high speed touring on freeways. Buffering from passing vehicles is lessened because of it not mounted to the forks. All in all, if I were to get another HD touring bike, it would definitely be a Road Glide. I am a certified Harley-Davidson Texhnician and have been wrenching for over 12 years.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joseph

Reviewed on 2022-12-29

Motorcycle reviewed 2000 Titan Gecko RM view listing

4.5
Did not have to buy no chrome for bike wheels are custom SS motor has all the. Power did not need no afther market parts, had a few Harleys had to buy parts like ss parts Titan comes total SS motor, cu7 parts it's no win,
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James King

Reviewed on 2022-12-24

Motorcycle reviewed 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
I bought this as a left-over '05 in early 2006. Saw the transport arrive at the dealer, picked it out while it was still in the crate partially assembled. Picked it up later that day with 6/10 of a mile on the odometer. Since then I've put 68, 750 miles on it, some not so gentle. I love this bike and I'm going to do my best to keep her running for as long as possible.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Arushi Deshpande

Reviewed on 2022-12-20

Motorcycle reviewed 2003 Test Test view listing

2.5
Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3 Test Test 1 2 3
Reliability
1.0
Quality
2.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard Thomas

Reviewed on 2022-12-18

Motorcycle reviewed 1976 Kawasaki KZ 900 view listing

5.0
i owned mine for 5 or6 years . i loved that bike. did only minor customizations. on the highway or back roads that bike performs. of all the bikes available at the time it was no decition, that was it for me. looking at it or riding it was just as enjoyable. It never let me down and took little maintenance, mostly done by myself exept tune ups due to having 4 carbs. easy to shim the valves, adjust the chain, change oil and filter etc. That bike ran smooth and you could shift at 9000 rpm as much as you wanted. we would ride the cloverlief at the highway late at night and go round and round getting on and off, great fun. it was the first real superbike and blew the compatition off. it would eat a honda 750, norton camando or suzuki 750 for lunch. drag or road race no problem. i rode it untill i left it out one night and poof gone, dumb on my part. i would recomend itto anyone but at this point if your looking you iether had one or wanted one back in the day. i cant ride anymore but if you can and this was your dream bike, get it. its an all around great bike to own.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 2712
  • 1 - 10 of 27,117 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: