Motorcycle Reviews on Cycle Insider (26,587)
Avg. Rating

Cycle Insider provides experiences consumers and owners have had with Motorcycle Reviews. View their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Jim Egan from This bike isn't for short people... says:

Before making a purchase I reviewd a lot on youtube about the klr650.. I own a 2002 harley davidson electra glide ultra limited and also 1997 Ducati 9

Read More (26587 reviews)

Have you owned a Motorcycle? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2020-04-05 2006 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought mine in 2014 and kept it until 2020. Pro: It's a fun bike, very quick, handles great, flips back and forth with ease. I enjoyed it quite a bit. I bought it because it it epitome of a motorcycle. Bare and raw. Con: If it has the stock tires, get rid of them. They spin too easy and in the rain they are dangerous. Unless you are a young rider and enjoy the wind in your face and don't mind the stiff suspension, this bike will wear you out on a long ride (6+ hours, and over 60 years old) Currently have a Street Glide but still appreciate the looks of the Low Rider
- Rich Giles, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-04-04 2008 Schwinn Newport 150 Scooters View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Here it is 11 years later and I am still enjoying my Schwinn Newport 150 cc Scooter. I have replaced the battery twice, and had a small engine mechanic tune it up once. Still runs like new! I recommend using premium unleaded fuel. 4000 miles and still going strong. Daryl Meyer, North Mankato, MN
- Daryl Meyer, Minnesota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-03-30 1973 Kawasaki 900 Z-1 Classics View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
By today's standards the 73 Z1 is not very impressive but in its' day, it was at the top pf the food chain. It was unlike any other bike I had ridden up to that point. My only complaint was that the frame was not as rigid as I would have liked, but what a ride!!! I really should be shot for selling it but plead stupidity. In my opinion, the style is where this bike shines. The root beer and orange paint job will never be confused with any other bike and the blacked out motor sets the whole thing off.I have been trying to replace it for a couple of years now and it is virtually impossible to find one that is original and/or doesn't look like it spent a decade in Atlantis!I believe the retro value makes ownership well worth it. I loved that bike!
- Mike Mangone, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-03-28 1980 Kawasaki KZ1000 Classic Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The power is overwhelming. As much as you want, ever. Make sure you have new tires, always. Make sure your shocks and springs are up to date. Risers on the handlebars, even at 6 feet tall, are great for long cruises. I have taken it across the country twice. Great machine, totally reliable.
- dave elser, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-03-24 2014 MV Agusta Rivale Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Amazing Bike , Fast , Agile, responsive , Tons of Torque . This bike is not for a beginner rider as it is light and powerful. A Lot of FUN . The FM Project Exhaust is an amazing choice sounds good and opens up the Power .
- Mickey, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-03-16 2008 Honda VFR800 Interceptor Sport Touring View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Seems like there hasn't been a review of the VFR on this site in 15 years, so I thought I'd add my thoughts. Considered by many as the best all-around street bike, and almost certainly the best hybrid sport-touring bike, I have thoroughly enjoyed my time with my 6th-gen 2008 VFR “Interceptor” and never regretted buying it from the moment I drove it off the lot. Whether commuting in heavy Los Angeles traffic, leaning it way over on Hwy 2, or cruising the wide open highways on long road trips, it just delivers no matter what I ask of it. Yes, it sits taller than pure sport bikes, so the weight doesn't flip side to side quite as easily. But if that's what you need, then you're probably not looking at this bike. So maybe you won't be first up/down the mountain, but I didn't feel left behind, never felt like I was on a Goldwing trying to make the bike do something it wasn't meant to do, and a more competent rider could push it more than I. There's PLENTY of "sport" in this sport-tourer. And that surge of power when VTEC opens all 16 valves...man, I love that moment! I heard earlier generations had an almost dangerous kick, but this definitely never felt unsafe. And its completely predictable, so I relished in the exhaust note and power boost! I rode many freeway commuting miles and it’s steep front fork angle makes it easily maneuverable, despite its size and weight. And the linked breaking system (LBS) helped me quickly stop in some "oh s#%t" moments (LA drivers are not the best). You sit more upright than a sports bike, which puts less weight on your wrists. And the foot pedals also don't sit as far back, so you don't feel all folded up and is comfortable on even long rides. Part of the reason you're not folded up is because the bike is taller than some others. I tightened the adjustable suspension to reduce the height, but I still could barely touch the ground (or maybe that's only an issue because I'm 5'7"), which unfortunately resulted in me dropping the bike a couple times when there wasn't even and stable ground under me. I could have tightened the suspension more to lower the height more, but since it was mainly a commuter bike, I didn't want to be too bouncy. But long rides is where I loved this bike the most. I took a couple multi-state trips and one 15hr ride and the VFR was an absolute joy. It took about 5 hours before the stock seat started getting a little uncomfortable, but the same is true even in my car. I don't have saddle-bags, but I used a tank bag and another big bag on the pillion seat (it has rear-handle bars convenient for tying bags down). And the large 5.8 gallon gas tank let me go and go and go. I never got up to the 150mph max, but I cranked it up pretty high on long straightaway back roads and this is where the long wheelbase and extra weight and power of the V-4 really help - it is SO stable at high speeds, you feel completely confident and the only fear is police or your head being ripped off if you pop up from behind the windscreen at that speed. This was my 2nd bike and a nice step up from the Suzuki SV650 I had before. They're different in almost every regard, but with the Honda I noticed that every button, switch, clutch, and lever is buttery smooth and felt so much higher quality than Suzuki. I always got tons of compliments on the look of the viffer. I like the sharp angles, dual-under-seat exhaust, integrated turn signals, and the single-side swingarm looks hella sexy. I did add HID lights, but otherwise never felt the need to modify anything. After about 5 years I started to feel like I wanted a little more oomph than the 781cc's. But I was looking at the Honda VFR1200 because I still love this platform so much. This could definitely be a first bike (its smooth and tame enough). As fast as an R1? No As comfortable as a Goldwing? No But anyone trying to choose the "one bike to rule them all, and on the pavement bind them" will find this to be a worthy and enjoyable steed in your stable - especially if you have to choose only one. So be comfortable on your daily commute, join the boys on a fun weekend ride, and take that long road trip you've been talking about...all on your VFR. I have, and I highly recommend it. Ride safe.
- Baxter, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-03-12 2002 Harley Davidson XLH Hugger 883 Classics View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got this motorcycle in a trade with 270 miles on it bone stock. Got it to re sell it but with an air cleaner and pipes it woke the lil purple monster up. Needs Fwd controls for a taller rider but a great bike for begginners. Not a rocket but fun as hell.... would recommend unless the imports are your style /USA and "TRUMP" 2020
- Mark, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-03-05 1998 Honda Shadow ACE Tour Touring View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Great bike Harley got to heavy for me, this thing has about the same performance and speed of an Evo Harley but 150 lbs lighter, feels like a Bob sled in the curves handles great seen 150,000 mileage examples love simplicity, no computer ABS, just change oil and ride,
- Russell Ray, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-02-29 2017 Ducati Hypermotard 939 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Great bike! Has the ergonomics of a dirt bike and rides like a solid sport bike. It is a wheelie machine but also great for urban commutes. So fun to ride! It definitely does not have the comfort of a good touring bike on long rides but is perfect around town.
- Grant, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-02-29 2000 Honda Nighthawk 750 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought a 91 nighthawk from its original owner with around 9000 miles. It’s been an excellent bike, but for a taller individual like myself (6,2) it hurts my back and legs on long trips. It also in my opinion could greatly be improved if it had a sixth gear. Other then that it’s been fantastic. I’d recommend one to anyone.
- Al , Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-02-24 2014 Honda NC700X DCT ABS Standard View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This was not a good purchase. I researched my first bike for awhile. I chose the NC700 because of the Dual Clutch Transmission. It'd been awhile since my MST course, and I remember having trouble with stalling at stops. So the DCT looked to be a good choice for a beginner. I bought one used, with 5000 miles, from a senior citizen who'd added a useful windscreen and bags. Sensible, safe, and a good commuter? These boxes it checked. And the DCT worked as advertised. Shifted up and shifted down on its own, or at the punch of your thumb. It gave some confidence. And it was easy to manage in NYC street traffic. And the front trunk was fun. I wound up treating it like a fanny pack. But was the bike fun, comfortable, and good for the interstate? NO. It struggled to keep up with interstate speeds over 80mph. The model is tuned to give all its power at low speeds, and it has a rev limiter to protect the engine. So at interstate speed, with no fairing, it got caught by the wind, slowed down, and any attempts to increase the engine hit the stupid rev limiter. Lastly, after a couple hours on the interstate, the seat made my butt sore in a way that lasted for days. And the bike was not FUN. Even around town, it chunked and it clunked. It was forgiving, but in no way inspiring. I remember having a Honda Elite scooter that more gleeful. It would always shift itself upward too soon, and the chugging reminded me of a tractor. After about a year, it was stolen for a joyride and wrecked up in the Bronx. I was surprised to find I didn't mind it being gone. I missed having a motorcycle. But not that motorcycle, the NC700x. So buyer beware. If you go over to the NC700x forum site, most of the posts tell you it's "just as good as larger bike" or a "Mini-Dualsport" or "Good for all my needs". I believed these posts, but in my experience, I outgrew this motorcycle in about 6 months.
- Rob, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-02-23 2003 Honda Shadow ACE 750 Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Yes I've not owned long but could be the best value per dollar except the Norton I bought for 500 dollars and sold for 1000, it will cruise comfortable on the interstate at 70 or instill confidence in the twisties, maint cost very low reliable won't leave you stranded, love the bike my 25th 50 years of riding.
- Russell Ray, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-02-15 2019 Harley Davidson Street Glide Touring Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Just bought a new 2019 street glide special and ordered the new 131 in engine kit. I've been waiting 2 months now for the engine kit to be delivered to the dealer and they have no idea when it will arrive. They were fast to take my money for the bike and parts and now can't deliver. They say it's a problem with Harley distribution system. All I want is what I paid for and Harley is not coming through. Maybe I should have bought an Indian,
- Bruce Arrowsmith, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-01-18 2004 Victory Touring Cruiser Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Owned about 45 different motorcycles in the last 52 years, Concours 10,R100,Gold Wings,Road King,Vstrom 1000, Bonnevilles, Norton's and many others. I was run over by a drunk driver head on and have much steel on my body. I'm getting old and finicky about the bike I ride, it must not be to heavy but heavy to resist cross winds and truck wakes, it must have adequate wind protection with a good windshield and intergrated luggage that doesn't look like an after thought. It needs low end grunt but doesn't have to keep up with a Hayabusa, it looks like a motorcycle not Darth Vader, reliable with shaft drive has to have higher reliability than BMW, no over complex ECM, fuel mapping but carberated simple. Handle good at slow parking lot speed and confidence inspiring in the Twisties, comfortable and light enough for an old man to ride. Cost < 20,000 US dollars right, well I bought one 3 months ago with 8,000 miles on it for 2500, think it's a keeper if do it will last longer than me good night
- Russell Ray, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-01-13 2006 Harley Davidson Super Glide FXDI 35 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike new, off the dealer floor without having test driven it or even having sat on it. I simply was in mechanical lust with this bike after seeing its glowing white paint with the blue and red striping. An honest ode to the original 1971 Super Glide. After completing the paperwork I got it home and took off on my maiden voyage. It was so much smoother than my 1994 1200 Sportster. I immediately found a couple loose nuts on the mirrors that decided to depart from the bike. That hacked me off a bit. I shouldn't have to go around and check the fasteners and bolts on a brand new bike. After a few months I decided to make a couple mods. An HD Stage One air cleaner was added along with a set of Cycle Shack slips ons. Which I found out are the same ones HD puts the Screamin' Eagle name on and sells for an additional $150. Also a matching backrest and sissy bar were added along with a detachable wind screen and highway pegs. Now I could put my daughters on behind me and know they had something solid behind them and the wind shield helps reduce strain on on highway rides. A couple riding impressions are apparent right off. This is a much heavier bike than my Sportster. Performance is a trade off. The Super Glide is faster in speed than the Sportster. However, the Sportster is quicker in acceleration. Comfort wise, the Super Glide is much more advantageous. No vibrations in the handlebars or foot pegs to deal with. I will say the Super Glides seat is not as comfortable as I would like it. After 100 miles or so my ass is aching. I think it needs more padding. The seat, not my ass. Gas mileage is pretty consistent. 40 mpg around town, 45-46 mpg on the highway. In my ownership years I've had exactly one mechanical issue with the bike. A seal on the front fork failed and was leaking. I do have to take the blame for that one because I put the registration sticker on the fork and it wore through the seal. I am planning to get an air cushion for the seat and a set of saddle bags for when I take my pilgrimage out west in a couple years. All in all, I'm quite please with my bike and look forward to keeping it for several more years.
- Russell Toalson, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-01-12 2007 Yamaha FJR 1300AE Sport Touring View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I used cycletrader to get an individual seller. This led be to procure a very sound bike. No hassles. Great discussion with bike owner and interaction. I am so happy for the ease of doing business via cycle trader.
- Jeff , California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2020-01-05 2019 BMW F850GS Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Love this bike so far only had it fo a month Haven’t been able to ride it much yet due to our rain and wind here in Seattle. I will have a bette review at a later time I can’t wait to get on the road I think bmw is tops!!
- Shawn James, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-12-31 1979 Suzuki GS1000L Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The 1979 Suzuki GS1000L felt like a monster compared to my first bike. I had noticed it in a dark old grain shed at a neighbor's party in rural Iowa. Under the dust I made out the Suzuki emblem and a speedometer that had somewhere around 19000 miles on it. I called about it later and was re-directed to the owner who said if I could get it running I could have it. I was there the next day and shocked to discover it was a one liter bike! A decade of neglect left the throttle only barely able to lift the slides. Another year and they would have been locked solid. I even broke a jet needle trying to free them from the varnish. Two weeks later with all unusable components replaced, it was running off an iv drip can with 10 years of dust and oil smoke burning off and drifting up and over the machine. The next few months saw a new jet kit, more carb tweaking, electronic ignition fitted, led instrument bulbs, new tires and other improvements made including 4 into 4 pipes. The end result was a bike that sounded like a world war two fighter on startup, and once warmed up ran very well. I could never get it to start as nice as my best friend's cb750k, but the battery and charging system were up to the task with enough extra juice to power an h4 headlight also. I've heard that it's important to keep the oil level up to cool the stater coils. Mind also, all switches and connectors as they corrode easily. The engine was a work of art with the crank and transmission running on roller bearings and a gear driven primary. The only chains were the cam chain and the drive chain. It was awash with torque. Owed partially, I suspect, to the weight of the crank and a relatively square bore and stroke. Something most manufacturers seem to have forgotten. This made it fun and practical to ride, as takeoff was always easy and low speed drivability surprisingly good for a bike that wasn't much less than 600 lbs. The torque stayed all the way up to 7000 when the power delivery turned savage. They made 90 some HP stock and I suspect I was well over that. Handling was awful but predictable due mostly to age, weight, and soft suspension. Again, if only I had access to half the parts I do now, fork springs, shocks, and tapered steering head bearings would have gone a long way to sorting it out. As it was it would weave and shake at anything over 80, and get downright terrifying, so I mostly just used it for speed limit touring. The tires were too thin and anything soft was quickly devoured. Fuel economy was never better than 40 and often worse than 30. Even so, it was still far less expensive to run than many of the sport bikes I have owned since, and will always be one of my favorites.
- Mike S., North Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-12-31 1977 Yamaha XS400D Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The 1977 Yamaha XS360D2 was the first bike I ever purchased back in 2004 at 16 with 2900 miles on the clock. The price was 550 from a local dealer in a small town in northeast iowa. It was pretty clear it needed carb work right from the start as most of this age will by now. It was the blue one with spoke wheels, front disc, kick starter, and points ignition. Aftermarket emgo megaphone mufflers were also fitted and were plenty quiet. I wish I had the jetting skills I have now because it seemed as though it could have been a very nice little bike. All I could do was clean the carbs back then and they were stupid lean even before I fitted foam filters. Starting was always hard. I would often run the battery down to nothing (probably weak to begin with) then continue with the kick starter until it popped off. I suspect the starter was just a bit too slow, or the idle circuit was just a bit too long (lets out way up on the top side of the carbs) also often resulting in stalls on takeoff. That said, it always idled nice once running and ran well with few flat spots besides the lean top end (my own fault). Because of this fuel economy was amazing at 60mpg+ but I often struggled to do 65. I still put over 6000 miles on it in one summer and always got compliments and questions wherever I went. When you're a kid on a metric bike from the seventies everyone notices. Handling was steady enough to enable full speed back road riding if I so desired, and at 17 and stupid I often did. The bike was also very light and I only dumped it once trying to do a u-turn on crushed rock. Ah, fond memories of learning hard lessons. I didn't get burned too bad and was actually able to lift it off my leg. The engine was a parallel twin with a 180 crank and no balancer, oddly enough. Top end was SOHC, 2 valves per cylinder and tappet type adjusters (no shims required). Something about the sound drove dogs completely mad. Weirdest thing I've ever seen and I've heard others say the same thing. Shifting was always smooth with the exception of a somewhat remote feel to the clutch. This again, could also have been down to poor maintenance (cables) but it made it a bit hard to find neutral sometimes. Suspension was also pretty soft but it mattered less to me back then. All in all it was a high quality, stable, tough, little bike that would have been dead easy to maintain. Had I been as handy back then, it would probably have been a good performer too.
- Mike S., North Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-12-26 2006 Honda VTX1800R Retro Cruiser Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is an extremely dependable beast. When I say beast,I mean it can easily carry myself, my wife, and four day's worth of clothes and supplies at 80 mph hour after hour down the highway. It's a heavy ride! You've got to get used to riding slowly through parking lots.It's also not particularly fuel friendly either.About 150 miles per tank, then it's time for gas, and a coffee.There is nothing more satisfying than entering a hi-way, rolling on the power, and going from whatever to 90 in seconds!Nothing ever wrong except for tires and brakes in 10 years!!! Did you read that Harley riders!I bought this bike to ride,not show off.I ride every day in the Summer, and never wast $$ at the shop.All hail Honda!!
- Clifford, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-12-24 2013 Honda CB500X Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Fatal flaw - aerodynamics at highway speeds. Truly horrible wind noise around the helmet. The worst I remember of any bike I've riden. (Doesn't seem to affect the very tall.) Around town, it's fantastic. Quick enough and nimble enough to make airport traffic fun. My favorite thing - the comfort and support the seat and rider position give my low back. If I didn't have to turn in the very occasional long ride and the more frequent occasional interstate run, this would be an all around very capable and comfortable bike. It even does okay when pushed into ADV type terrain.
- Wilgrehn, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-12-23 2013 BMW HP4 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
From the add to speaking with owner,looking at the bike, and all the history, I felt comfortable with my decision to purchase the 2013 BMW HP4. I was all set to purchase a brand new 2020 BMW S1000RR, until I just happened to see the HP4 for sale. Best purchase I have made. Otherwise I know I will never find an HP4 as clean or as well taken care of than the one I bought!
- Gregory Tiratira , California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-12-11 2000 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-12R Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike a few months ago and im already in love with the bike it is fast and comfortable i would suggest it to anyone that said whats the best bike if you want a comfortable motorcycle this is the one for you.
- joe, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-12-09 2000 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-11 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Im now 60 and athletic.... I bought my 2000 ZX-11 when a friend told me about the bike...... Purchased used and could not believe the fun I have had on that bike and taking it to the beach roads along the Atlantic in Florida the bike turns heads!!!!! It sounds like a Ferrari when you get above 5000 rpm.... Im a safe driver and after getting used to the bike on a sunday morning at 6 am I took off on the interstate and went to 145 and had a lot of throttle left... What torque...... That was the only time I took that bike up to those speeds again.... If you want a bike that.... Well the girls in bikinis will love to ride then this is the bike!!!!..... It feels so great and comfortable and u will love your bike.. Im looking for another one as I write this....Bob
- bob, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2019-12-09 1984 Kawasaki KZ550 Ltd Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
So about April this year I bought a 1984 KZ550-F2 LTD. The owner said that the engine would die if you put it into gear and showed me such. The bike sat outside behind a house for 2 years and had mice living in it, but it at the very least ran, and I was happy to buy it for $900. Then I cleaned it, tuned it, and fixed all the electrical issues. Looks great now. But I digress: 5/5 for reliability. This thing is easy to work on as long as it isn't the air-box. Almost maintenance free. 4/5 for quality. This thing has many features such as two helmet locks, a center stand, air adjustable forks, dual adjustable shocks, hazard lights, most standard features for an old bike. Just nothing that stands out. 4/5 for performance. Can do it all. It has power, it has steering, brakes are rather weak despite being a disk in front and a drum in back. Top speed is around 110 mph, but has a 1/4 mile time of around 13-14 seconds. It is loads of fun on twisting roads. 3/5 for comfort. The biggest the issue I have with this bike is the seat. I hate the seat. I hate having no aftermarket options to change this (I don't want cafe racer seats). It will probably hurt your back after an hour, especially if you are taller. I do recommend this as a second bike, as it can do any type of commute or trip. Very tame power without being boring, very solid steering, 45 mpg, a good $900 spent. Would I get it again? Probably. I'd prefer a GPZ 550 to this, but I can't deny that it's a fun bike.
- Kyle, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: