Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

SDG USA reviews

4.9
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.6
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.9

Matching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Paul

Branchburg, New Jersey

Reviewed on 2006-11-19

Motorcycle reviewed2004 SDG USA Speed Mini

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I replaced the engine with the 125cc used on the pro mini and now it is incredible. The original 107cc went on me. Starter gear busted. Now this thing is a blast to ride. Stock frame, suspension, bars and brakes are great. I love this thing!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

gtfreek

pineville, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2006-01-06

Motorcycle reviewed2006 SDG USA Pro Mini

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This has to be the most fun for the money I can think of. It takes abuse like a tank. I have been riding mx bikes forever and this is the most fun I've had in a long time. All the guys that I ride with want one now. Nothing but love for my pro mini.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Keith

Murrieta, California

Reviewed on 2005-10-06

Motorcycle reviewed2004 SDG USA Speed Mini

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I have had my SDG for a while and it's been fun after I put new bars, plastics, an iShock, a chain, a frame and tires on it. My friend's tranny went out, so I baby mine. I always change the oil and ride the heck out of and I have a ton of fun with it. It is a money hole but all minis are and after I accepted that; I had fun.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
2.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

sdg owner

sdg village, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2005-08-05

Motorcycle reviewed2004 SDG USA Speed Mini

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
If you don't have a mini bike and are trying to get into the mini bike scene this is your way to go. This bike is super fast and reliable..all these people having transmision problems don't know how to ride. This thing is the cheapest way to destroy the competition. SDG hit a home run with this one.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ben kaiser

orlando , Florida

Reviewed on 2004-12-18

Motorcycle reviewed2004 SDG USA Speed Mini

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I am 12 years old and I got the bike about a week ago. It runs great and it is an awesome bike. I have had no problems with it. It has a lot of power and torque. I was going to custom out my CRF50, but I saw this and loved it. If you're looking to get a custom bike this is it. The bike is pretty loud, and it can go over almost any terrain, also it does great wheelies!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mike

denver, Colorado

Reviewed on 2004-08-23

Motorcycle reviewed2004 SDG USA Speed Mini

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have had my bike for a while now and no problems. I was a little worried about getting parts but my dealer said they can get them without a problem. Super fast and handles great over jumps, the suspension works great. Way more stable than any 50 I have rifden. Go buy one. The only reason I gave a 4 in comfort is that I am 6'3", and not many bikes fit me.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

nate

lake forest, California

Reviewed on 2004-07-07

Motorcycle reviewed2004 SDG USA Speed Mini

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just purchased my bike today and I was impressed. This bike is really fast in all gears. I hit a couple of jumps and it took the bumps well, the suspension is just right.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

COREY BRINK

STURGIS, South Dakota

Reviewed on 2004-06-29

Motorcycle reviewed2004 SDG USA Speed Mini

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I don't know how these guys sell this bike for so little money. It has all the trick- go fast goodies. Engine is far stronger than I anticipated and the suspension is definitely strong enough for big jumps by big guys. Buy one so I have more people to race!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: