SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles Reviews (7)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2006-11-19 2004 SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I replaced the engine with the 125cc used on the pro mini and now it is incredible. The original 107cc went on me. Starter gear busted. Now this thing is a blast to ride. Stock frame, suspension, bars and brakes are great. I love this thing!
- Paul, Branchburg, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-10-06 2004 SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had my SDG for a while and it's been fun after I put new bars, plastics, an iShock, a chain, a frame and tires on it. My friend's tranny went out, so I baby mine. I always change the oil and ride the heck out of and I have a ton of fun with it. It is a money hole but all minis are and after I accepted that; I had fun.
- Keith, Murrieta, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-08-05 2004 SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
If you don't have a mini bike and are trying to get into the mini bike scene this is your way to go. This bike is super fast and reliable..all these people having transmision problems don't know how to ride. This thing is the cheapest way to destroy the competition. SDG hit a home run with this one.
- sdg owner, sdg village, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-12-18 2004 SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I am 12 years old and I got the bike about a week ago. It runs great and it is an awesome bike. I have had no problems with it. It has a lot of power and torque. I was going to custom out my CRF50, but I saw this and loved it. If you're looking to get a custom bike this is it. The bike is pretty loud, and it can go over almost any terrain, also it does great wheelies!!
- ben kaiser, orlando , Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-08-23 2004 SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had my bike for a while now and no problems. I was a little worried about getting parts but my dealer said they can get them without a problem. Super fast and handles great over jumps, the suspension works great. Way more stable than any 50 I have rifden. Go buy one. The only reason I gave a 4 in comfort is that I am 6'3", and not many bikes fit me.
- mike, denver, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-07 2004 SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I just purchased my bike today and I was impressed. This bike is really fast in all gears. I hit a couple of jumps and it took the bumps well, the suspension is just right.
- nate, lake forest, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-06-29 2004 SDG USA Speed Mini Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I don't know how these guys sell this bike for so little money. It has all the trick- go fast goodies. Engine is far stronger than I anticipated and the suspension is definitely strong enough for big jumps by big guys. Buy one so I have more people to race!
- COREY BRINK, STURGIS, South Dakota

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: