Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Motorcycles Reviews (12)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2007-12-27 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I haven't ridden in over 30 years, determined to keep it that way, until, I first saw this bike. I fell in love with its appearance. Just one ride and I was hooked. Performance is exceptional; style is beautiful and it sounds impressive on the road. Open highway or back roads are comfortable and fun to ride. I have had many favorable comments about it, especially the ghost flames. Operating the gas cap can be a bother, but everything else is heaven.
- Paul T., Lakeland, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-03-31 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I believe Suzuki has made a perfect all around cruiser! It has style, comfort, performance and it's just down right fun to ride. With stock pipes it has a mild throaty sound for an 800 it has nice response it's agile very easy to handle, and like I said fun to ride. Mine has the full white walls she looks just like a 50s classic. It is very nice to look at.
- Terry A. Wooley, New Springfield, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-10-05 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have ridden street bikes for over 15 years and always liked the "rockets". Now I have a new love; the cruiser. the C50 Limited is awesome in the mountains of northern GA. I feel so comfortable and in control, the power is plenty and the sound is good. I am a career Firefighter so the ghost flames were right down my alley. I have added a wind shield and light bar, thats it. Overall, I really love this bike and the fact that there are not many out there is a big plus. Enjoy
- Tim, Braselton, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-27 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my first street bike. It was a surprise gift from my wife. I have been completely impressed in the look, comfort, and ride. I drive 45 miles, one way, to work and I enjoy it. The only thing that could be better if the flames on the fenders were painted like the tank. One brother has Harleys and the other Honda's and both are very impressed with the bike. So far I have been satisfied, although accessories for it are on back order.
- Rick, Tempe, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-14 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
First let me state that this bike is 100% awesome! I love it. This is the first bike I have ever owned and let me tell you I am glad I bought it. It rides smooth and handles well. No one can believe that the paint and chrome come stock!!! The bike sounds good but I intend on putting some Vance & Hines pipes on for some extra oomph. No doubt about it I recommend this bike to anyone... even better I have only seen one other in my area!!!
- Max Barron, Dumfries, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-06 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my first bike and I have to say that I made a great choice in this bike. The Weight is perfect, it has the power to run on the open road with any size cruiser. People love the color and detail. I get ask all the time who did the paint. There floored every time I tell them it's stock. It's a limited edition so I have yet to see another rider with this bike. I was thinking of getting the C90 but didn't like that it only came in 2 colors and I see them every were. This bike has a good feel on the road. Great handling. Awsome I tell you Awsome.
- L Phillips, Brooklyn, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-08-29 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike at the beginning of July and have put over 3000 miles on it. My wife wouldn't ride with me on my old bike (78 GS550 - very good bike for it's year).<br /> Now she wants to ride all the time. No problem there.<br /> It is very comfortable for both of us. It handles excellent and is a very smooth ride. Some family and friends ride Harleys and they are very impressed with the looks and handling. And I don't have anywhere near the payment they have. <br /> Remember: Have Fun, Drive Safe and Keep the Rolling Side Down!!!
- Bret, Blossburg, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-08-14 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike when I went on leave from Saudi Arabia in July. I was home for 5 weeks, and I put 3000 miles on the bike while I was home. This bike is extremely comfortable for those long rides. Plenty of power as well. I took about a 300 mile trip riding 2 up and it never lacked any power. This is the only bike in its class that has the three major things I was looking for. Fuel injection, liquid cooling, and a shaft drive. I am getting about 53 mpg after break in. I hadn't ridden in about five years, and I felt extremely comfortable as soon as I sat in the saddle. I would recommend this bike to the beginner as well as experienced riders who are worried about the size of their toy.
- Brian, Hendersonville, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-07-23 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've had my c50 limited about 2 months and I love it. This bike is exciting to ride with the bright red paint and the ghost flames. I also love all the chrome and it's performance. This bike cruises on the back roads as good as on the highway and has a reasonable price.
- Tim, Meridian, Mississippi

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-07-09 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my first bike. I spent hours searching for the perfect bike. I finally decided on this bike as it was the best buy for the money. I love it! I get lots of compliments on what a good looking bike it is. It rides very comfortably with the stock seat and keeps up with my husbands Harley Road King (which I was worried about since his bike is over 1400 cc). I added saddle bags, windshield, and Vance and Hines pipes and tips. Needless, to say, my bike is now louder than the Harley and sounds just as good :) For a great bike at a good price, this is it.
- Karen, Sugar Land, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-07-06 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Gave my wife a 04 vulcan750 and she hated it, we traded it in for this beauty. Actually had to put a deposit down before the bike was even in the shop. They are hard to find. She loves it, this is her 1st year riding and I have created a monster. All she wants to do is ride now. I rode it also and must say I was surprised at the comfort and power it has for an 800cc. I personally think the bike is a little to quiet and would do well with some nice aftermarket pipes. Other than that, this thing is golden.
- Rob, New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-06-18 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 Limited Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Two weeks ago today I picked up my C-50 Limited Edition from Motor Imports in Collinsville Virginia. The bike rides good on long trips. I receive a lot of complements and was told it sounds very good. Believe it or not, Harley Riders admire the studded style and flames. I have added the windshield and studded saddle bags, so it looks better than the touring model. On the open highway it cruises very well between 65-75. In the city, it handles very well during stops and goes. Since this is my first motorcycle, I believe I made an excellent choice for a motocycles with good weight and balance. I am looking for good websites that offer reasonable accssories. Is there a Suzuki riding club in America, like the Goldwing Road Riders Association? Enjoy the breeze!!!
- Lee, Martinsville, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: