Suzuki Boulevard C50C Motorcycles Reviews (16)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Suzuki Boulevard C50C Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Suzuki Boulevard C50C Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2010-01-05 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought a 2006 Blvd C50 in Feb. 2009 and I love the ride. The handling is great and the comfort is like setting on my sofa at home. I normally ride 1 hour before stopping and when I get off I am not tired or stiff. It is a great bike and I will never ride anything else.
- Kenneth Sheppard, Gahanna, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-03 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I owned motorcycles for over 35 years. This bike is all fun in town and on the open road. Just road 550 miles today open road and side roads. I think this bike is the very best midsize on the market. The 5th gear is taller than most bikes this size so for me 60 to 80 mph no problem and still have a 1/4 turn on the grip for passing.
- Jay Fortney, York, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-07-01 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike has gone from North Carolina to Michigan and back, up to Virginia and out to the Outer Banks and Kitty Hawk. An absolute pleasure to ride. Remarkably maneuverable through the curves of the Smoky Mountains back roads. Carries my wife and I with ease. I'd been warned that 805cc wouldn't cut it, but I can confidently say it does, and does it well. I cruise back roads primarily and typically top out at 65mph and I will admit this is no 85mph highway commuter bike, but if 45-65 through the mountains or out to the coast is what you're into this bike will meet your needs in style. 3,500 mile oil changes (along with the 600 mile first service) are all this bike has required. I'm still on the original tires with plenty of tread left. **Get Mustang seats, you and your passenger will appreciate it.***
- EagleDoc, Goldsboro, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-02-15 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I managed to get a 2007 barely used in the two-tone silver/white. It's a great bike, a huge improvement on my Honda 600 Shadow. Comfortable for longer rides, it handles great, accelerates with ease and will carry me at 85-90 without any trouble. Love this bike, and for the money glad I didn't splash out more on a C90. That will be in another few years!
- Laura, West Covina, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-12-29 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
My first bike was a used 650 Vstar that I began riding in Feb 2006. I traded it in for the C50c on July 8th of this year and I absolutely love it! It is a dream to ride - just enough power but not too much, fuel injection, liquid cooled, it is the perfect bike for me!
- Robin Swanson, Charleston, South Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-11-17 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
When I bought my first used bike in Mar. 06, this bike was on the show room in VA and I knew when I saw it, I wanted it. Sold my 1st bike in Aug 06, ordered this one in Houston TX, to have it delivered so it would be here when I moved here. I love this bike, it feels wonderful at any speed, and handles with such ease on curves, has a nice smooth lean. I would recommend this one to anyone looking for the comfort and feel. I can ride a good 300 miles and not get a sore seat. Have not seen another bike I want; this is the one for me. And it gets a lot of looks and comments when I ride. It is the only one I have seen on the road. Glad to see others are riding theirs...
- Jeanine, Manvel, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-10-11 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
YEAH!! THE INVISIBLE BIKE.... I'M WONDER WOMAN AND I'M NOT RIDING IN THE JET...I'M RIDING ON MY BOULEVARD!! THIS IS MY FIRST BIKE AND I MUST SAY I WOULDN'T TRADE IT FOR AN INVISIBLE JET. THE RIDE IS SO SMOOTH AND SLICK. IT'S AN OVER ALL SEXY BIKE, YOU CAN'T TAKE YOUR EYES OFF IT. I GOT THIS BIKE BACK IN JULY. I BOUGHT THE BIKE WITHOUT EVER SEEING IT IN PERSON, I JUST KNEW THAT WAS THE BIKE I WANTED. I LOVED THE WAY IT LOOKED.I LOVE THE POWER THIS BIKE HAS TO OFFER. IT JUST WANTS MORE AND I MUST SAY THE BIKE wasn't TOO HARD ON MY POCKET EITHER. GREAT BIKE, GREAT PRICE!!! YOU CAN'T GET ANYTHING BETTER. THE INVISIBLE JET LOOKS LIKE A TOY NEXT TO THE BOULEVARD C50C...TRUST ME!!!!
- KRYSTAL AYALA , MIAMI, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-10-05 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I purchased this bike in June 06. I haven't been able to ride as much as I would like but still have 1268 miles on it. The twin is butter smooth and for 805cc its power is impressive. Not too heavy and a joy to ride. The only issue I have is my hands get sore after awhile. Maybe the bar is too low for me. I removed the rear seat and it looks even better. (I don't do 2up). All in all, I love this ride.
- Daniel, Boise, Idaho

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-09-15 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike August 30th,2006. I've had it 2 weeks and 2 days and I love this bike. Never had a smoother ride. My husband rides the c90t and he said mine is a smoother ride. Thanks for a great ride.
- FVH, West Carrollton, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-09-12 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Bought this bike a couple of months ago. This is my 2nd bike, and boy do I love it. It's an eye turner...went to a bike show few weeks ago and all the Harley people said I did alright for myself...a few even thought it was a Harley... I myself was a Harley person...without the funds. I was getting my 1st bike serviced and spotted this C50C on the showroom floor and instantly I fell in love. Did a lot of research for 2 weeks, decided I had to have it...call my best friend up said I need to look at this bike again. When she picked me up...I told her I was getting it that day.... well bought my bike and well my best friend, she bought one too (C50). If u want a nice bike for a great price...u can't beat it. I get a lot of compliments on this bike. She is beautiful. Have to say the entire staff at the dealership was great.
- Teresa Sanders, Bloxom, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-09-09 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I liked this "pearl" of a bike from the first time I saw it. I did not plan on getting a C50C because I thought that it would be "too big" for me, but after considering the other options (and gaining confidence in MSF course) I decided this was the bike for me. It handles great, gets lots of looks, and has plenty of power, not to mention 60 mpg. I ride with my husband (he's got a Roadstar 1700cc) and I can keep up with him with no problem. He also said that the C50C handles curves and tight turns better than his bike. Give C50C a try!
- Vicky O., McMinnville, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-09-05 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I took a Motorcycle Safety Foundation (MSF) rider education course, but this was my first motorcycle I ever purchased. At the MSF course, the bikes we used were Suzuki GZ 125 Marauders. Although these bikes were fun to ride, they were not exactly the right bike for a man of my size. Needless to say, I was very unsteady (at slow speeds) on this tiny bike and I was very nervous about riding in the "real world". I decided however, that with a larger bike featuring foward controls, along with a lot of practice, I would be able to ride successfully. I considered buying the Suzuki Boulevard C50 or C50T. I checked several motorcycle dealers, but as soon as I saw the C50 Limited Edition, I was sold. The paint on this bike is beautiful. The shiny pearl white and ghost flames looks excellent both under the sun and under the street lights at night, and the studded seats is what makes this bike really stand out. I ride with my uncle who has a 2003 Yamaha V-Star 1100, and my dad who has a 2006 Kawasaki Vulcan 900. They both have ridden this smaller bike and were very impressed by the performance, and at a picnic we recently attended, almost everyone said they liked "the white bike" the best. Although I am new to riding, I can tell you this bike truly is a winner. I went on a 200 mile trip last Sunday with my uncle and my only problem was a numb butt every hundred miles or so. The bike also gets very good gas milage at around 50mpg. If you are looking for a bike that delivers great looks and performance for a great price, look no further. You cannot get more for less anywhere.
- Will Oese, Kendall Park, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-09-04 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
After the boss decided I had enough life insurance and gave her ok, I took the MSF class, picked up this bike. This is the first bike I have owned. I have not regretted it. I am getting about 50 miles to the gallon though that isn't the reason why I enjoy it. It is a gorgeous bike and rides just as well. I enjoy going on the group rides with other, much more expensive bikes. Everyone tells me how good looking the bike is. With its higher 5th gear, it cruises on the freeway and at higher speeds well, better than other bikes in this class that I tried. I do get some buffeting from the windshield at higher speeds, but expected. I have found with a close-faced helmet and non-wind-susceptible clothing, the ride is much more relaxed at freeway speeds. Get a good jacket/vest. This is a great cruiser, and now my wife wants to ride with me everywhere. What-do-you know, now she wants to take the MSF class and get her own...
- Brian , Lindon, Utah

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-16 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
If I HAD to pick a PERFECT bike for a woman, this would be it!! The balance is perfect and the weight is not a problem at all. But then I know the guys like this bike as well. When we were looking at cruisers, my main focus was the color and style, of course, but my husband insisted on doing the research for find the best FIT for me. He could not have done a better job. This bike is soooo comfortable and easy to handle and I am not afraid to ride it alone because of the reliability. There are always people at the bike nights we attend who come up to me thinking it's a custom motorcycle to ask what it is - both men and women. Thank You, Suzuki...
- Linda Cannon, Pearl River, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-15 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
After getting over the regular excitement of just having a new bike, I have come to the totally un-biased realization that I have just made the best bike purchase possible. For an unbelievable return on the dollar, this bike has it all. It is ahead of it's time. It is light, and technology has made it that way. It is solid and sturdy, and it feels as smooth as heavier bikes, due to technology. It is fast, and again it's due to technology. I plan to keep this one forever!
- golfnjeff, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-10 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C50C Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
No one can believe this is a Suzuki. Every time I ride, you can't believe the stares I get from not only other riders, but from everyone that see's it. There are very few white pearl bikes out there, let alone any that look this good. One of the reason's I bought it was the unique look and the retro design, I didn't realize the quality that was packed into it. You can't beat the power, looks and ride quality of this bike for this little money. I've added a few items to it and everywhere I and my friends go, my bike gets most of the attention. Do yourself a favor, if your looking for a great bike and can't spend a fortune, check out the C50C, your gonna be surprised. With everything I've added, it's still under $10,000.
- C. Barnes, Pasadena, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: