Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Suzuki Boulevard C90 reviews

4.9
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

56 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Don Drake

San Antonio, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-05-06

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just sold my Honda VT 1100. It was a good bike. I have owned over a dozen other bikes over my 45 years of riding and my C 90 is by far the best motorcycle I have been on. Thumbs up to Suzuki.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

korey

irwin, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2011-04-25

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've had a 2006 C90 for over three years now. I bought it brand new as a left over for $8,500.00. The only thing bad about this bike is the stock exhaust. It purrs like a cat. When I would ride with my buddies, I couldn't tell it was running it was so quiet. This bike has speed like a rocket. At over 100 mph., it is as smooth as it is at 30 mph. This bike is comfortable as can be. It still looks like it's brand spanking new. I meet new people and get into conversations with them and they always think it's just off the showroom. Then I tell them how long I've had it and how many miles are on it. If you can get your hands on one, do it, do it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

rp

CALGARY, Alberta

Reviewed on 2009-04-02

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I bought this brand new. I have 23,000 km (12,000 miles) on it now. I like the simple maintenance required for it. Oil change, replace plugs, clean air filter, change differential fluid and you're off. It is the best looking cruiser on the market. Cornering improved once I changed the tires. I can sit on the motorcycle for hours and I don't get stiff. It feels much lighter than a previous 1500 I had. It is smooth riding between 120 kph to 150 kph (75 mph to 90 mph). It is even smooth at higher speeds if you wish. It will probably top out between 170 kph to 180 kph. While I have heard about start problems, I have had no problems so far. Only a difference in handling once I changed the tire brand.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry Kay

Dallas, Georgia

Reviewed on 2008-10-08

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have a 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T that I purchased new and I now have over 17,000 miles on it with no problems. The bike has averaged over 50 miles to gallon on long trips. I just took a 662 mile trip and my average was 51.2 miles to the gallon. I am a big fellow and I don't get tired riding this bike. I had a Gold Wing before this bike and my legs got tired with muscle cramps. I'm planning on keeping this bike to see how many miles I can get on it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mrjeffht

HOLLYWOOD, Florida

Reviewed on 2008-04-14

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I recently upgraded from a Yamaha Majesty 400 Scooter which was a great scoot. This may sound a bit odd, but I fell in love with this Suzuki the minute I first glanced at it in the showroom. The things I love most are the low center of gravity, wide, soft seat, massive front headlight and great looking stock pipes. The power its 1500cc delivers through the direct drive shaft gives me the chills when I twist the throttle. It's safe to say... I love my C90.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chris

Dalton, Georgia

Reviewed on 2008-03-07

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I purchased this in Feb. '08 after looking at several other big brands. This was simply the best bike for me after doing all the comparisons between manufacturers. 950 miles as of the writing of this review and I cannot begin to express with words how comfortable this bike is to ride. The low mounted fuel tank really -does- make a difference in the handling of this bike over comparable models, and even with the limited 3.7 gallon fuel tank, you'll find that range isn't really an issue considering this bike gets ~50mpg. If you're a large person like me, this bike is definitely worth a look. Bold looks, a comfortable riding position, and all the power you'll ever need.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tom Rusbridge

Jacksonville, Florida

Reviewed on 2008-02-18

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is a great ride. After over 15,000 miles this year, the bike looks and runs like new. From the NC Mountains to the flat Florida roads, the bike has been flawless.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mike cook

van buren, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2007-09-23

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just bought this bike and I love it. This is the first bike I have owned in quite a while. I had shopped around looking for a great bike and I believe I found it. The handling, acceleration, looks and ride are top of the line. If you are a bigger person looking for a comfortable bike, then this bike is for you.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

A.J.

Oakdale, Louisiana

Reviewed on 2007-08-17

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I own a 2007 C90T. Overall, I enjoy the ride. The 3.7 gal tank is kind of an incovenience, comparitively speaking. The bike requires nurturing in regards to taking curves or turns. Other than that I really enjoy the bike thus far. I am a long time rider and I do not regret this purchase. Currently customizing to accomodate touring. My wife enjoys the bike as well. I would recommend this bike to anyone.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sheila Clendaniel

Dover, Delaware

Reviewed on 2007-06-30

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard C90

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
When I started looking for a new bike I checked all the specs online and decided the Boulevard C90T offered the best in all areas. After riding this bike for 18 months and over 14000 miles I know I made the ride choice. I just returned from a 3,000 mile trip and got as much as 59 mpg at times and never less than 55 mpg. The bike just keeps going with very little maintenance. I love it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1 - 10 of 56 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: