Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Suzuki Boulevard C90T reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

61 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Hoss

Olympia, Washington

Reviewed on 2010-02-03

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Bought the bike in Oct 2009. Best bike I have ever had. At my size it pulls me down the road at 70+ with no effort. The only bad thing is the 3.7 gal tank.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Don Elson

Coshocton, Ohio

Reviewed on 2011-10-03

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought a used 2008 Suzuki Boulevard C90T from a local dealership this year. I love this bike and have no regrets. It has all the power you will ever need. It's a great touring bike. I have put 3,000 miles on it this year. I am getting around 36 miles in the city and 41 on the open road. It sure beats that Dodge truck of mine all to heck. I give thanks to my dealership.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rich

Connecticut

Reviewed on 2010-08-13

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a 2005 that I bought used in 2009. The bike is just flawless and very comfortable to ride. I also have a Kawasaki Versys. I prefer the Boulevard as the center of gravity is way below me and she just carves up the twisties unlike the Versys which "falls" into the corners due to its high center of gravity. It's a great bike to ride. I dont' mind the tank size because after a couple of hours of riding I'm ready for a break anyway. It has a strong motor and high torque. I've had zero problems with the bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jeff

clanton, Alabama

Reviewed on 2010-05-20

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
An old friend and I went for a ride. He rides a HD Heritage Softail. My C90T beat him in every category. Looks, performance and to me, sound. I have chosen to keep my stock pipes on. He told me he wished he had done the same thing. He complimented my bike up and down and the only feature I could find to complement his on was an add-on gold HD emblem. I love my C90T! It's an awesome bike, bar none!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Todd

Valrico, Florida

Reviewed on 2010-05-14

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The biggest compliment I can give is that, my wife loves it. Comfortable seat w/ the big back rest. My 9yr old rides w/me, she really feels safe w/ the big back rest.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron

Canton, Georgia

Reviewed on 2010-03-21

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my sixth Suzuki and second 1500. My first gave me 40,000 trouble free miles and I really didn't need another, but when I got the chance to get another one loaded with options for a great price, I couldn't pass it up. I've put about 3,000 miles on it in three months and it's even better than my old one. It gets about 46 mpg in every day riding and it's not cold natured like my 2003 LC with carbs. The only problem is the small gas tank, but I still can go as far as most other bikers that I ride with due to getting superior gas mileage.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ArkProf

Wynne, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2010-01-27

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
13.200 miles since new in August 2008, and zero problems with the bike. A problem with the add-on light bar that came with the bike, but nothing else. Comfortable for my body, easy to control at parking-lot speeds, tons of torque and smooth and tight at 70 mph and up; it chugs along effortlessly at 70 and taking it up to the 80-85 range, which I do only occasionally, still feels totally smooth and effortless. Will get 50 mpg doing highways at 60 mpg, around 48 mpg at 70 mph, and I get around 43 doing my standard city/highway mix. The only negatives ... the tank only holds 3.7 gallons and the air-input stems should be on the rider's right side for much easier access. I think Suzuki should have given it throatier pipes, too. Picky stuff, I suppose, but in the end I have no complaints whatsoever.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rick McKune

Prescott Valley, Arizona

Reviewed on 2009-12-03

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Bought this bike Nov. 2006 - my first cruiser after riding sportbikes for 20 years. Took some getting used to but love it now. No problems but hated the small fuel tank. Solved that by installing 2 gal aux tank from gman ind. Now I get over 230 miles per tankful.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Josh

Houston, Texas

Reviewed on 2009-09-01

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this bike in Aug 08 and have been on it ever since. I use it as my daily commuter and most weekends drive home to see the family (I work out of town). At least 4 hours each way. This bike is more comfortable and smooth than my truck for the drive. It really is geared more for cruising than speed, it has plenty of power but is not a speed demon. The only thing better would be not stopping for gas as often. Bottom line is I love this bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chris

Bethpage, New York

Reviewed on 2009-06-11

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just picked up my C90T in April and it has been a dream. I took it on a 500 mile ride recently and it fit my size just right. Smooth cruising, great handling and draws lots of attention. Tank could be bigger, but small price to pay for a great ride at a great price.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 7
  • 1 - 10 of 61 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: