‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Suzuki Boulevard M109R reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

100 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

yvette ford

pinson, Alabama

Reviewed on 2012-02-05

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard M109R view listing

5.0
I came in with my husband to purchase a bike. At the time they didn't have what we wanted but our saleman went, in my opinion, out of his way to find what we wanted. The sales manager was great as well. I have to say hands down our salesperson was the best who I have ever worked with. He really took time to work with us and get what we wanted. I would certainly recommend him to anyone purchasing a bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

lee ford

pinson, Alabama

Reviewed on 2012-02-05

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard M109R view listing

5.0
I just purchased my first and last bike, a white M109R. The bike is awesome, but let me tell you about the customer service. I had the best sales associate I've every had the experience to meeting. He found me what I wanted in less than a week and stayed with me all the way thru the process of buying. It was the best buying experience I've ever had in my life! He was a great guy. Thanks for your help. You have a customer for life.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nelson

Toluca Lake, California

Reviewed on 2009-12-03

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard M109R view listing

5.0
On December 20th it will be two years I have had this bike, and what a two years it has been. Given to me on my birthday, the night I proposed to my wife, by my wife! It is a gift that keeps on giving! The bike is fantastic in so many ways, but I love the fact you can still individualize the bike for very little money (or a lot) and still be less expensive than a stock HD Vrod. As another reviewer wrote...be ready, it does grab a lot of attention. People pulling along side to see what it is as you ride, gas stations are a guarantee that at least 2-3 people will come up and want to ask questions and even take pictures. The best part is that there is an amazing network for this bike. With everything I have done on the bike, it looks amazingly custom and sounds AWESOME! My wife loves riding pillion on the bike, and we have a blast together.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob

Dover, Delaware

Reviewed on 2009-07-17

Motorcycle reviewed 2006 Suzuki Boulevard M109R view listing

5.0
Wanted one when they first came out. Bought a 2006 used violet blue w/2800 miles on it and clean as a whistle. After a few long rides to get used to the difference in handling from any other bike I've owned, I now got it down pat. It turns heads of every bike owner I come across. Love to go to the Harley dealer and park in front to show it off. Great performance, fuel mileage, dependability. This was my mid life crisis gift to myself. Suzuki gets a 100% on this one.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Vincent Crabill

Hagerstown, Maryland

Reviewed on 2009-07-03

Motorcycle reviewed 2006 Suzuki Boulevard M109R view listing

5.0
This has got to be the best bike around. Great on long rides. Attention getter. Reliable. Fast. Everything you could want in a bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Hightower

Cincinnati, Ohio

Reviewed on 2009-03-28

Motorcycle reviewed 2006 Suzuki Boulevard M109R view listing

5.0
This bike is freaking awesome. When you hit the throttle you feel like you're in a monster truck. It rides smooth. I get looks from everyone. I was riding today and people are driving next to me rolling down their windows in 40 degree weather just for me to see that they are eyeballing my bike. I have been told that my bike looks mean and sexy by just about everyone who catches me when I am not moving. This is my greatest purchase. This is a motorcycle crossover between a cruiser and a crotch rocket. The headlight casing sets off the whole look for this road beast. I ride everyday except when it rains. This is a must have for all bike lovers.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Travis Zunker

Adkins, Texas

Reviewed on 2008-05-14

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard M109R view listing

5.0
I just got my new 109; the limited edition. The yellow and white stripes catch everyone's eye. It has power and more power. I can't stop riding this bike. I'm glad I got rid of my street bike and went for this powerhouse! It handles very well and brakes are a perfect ten! Overall the sound and bikes looks exceeded my expectations! Plus I got a free M109R jacket, WOOO!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Vance

Crofton, Maryland

Reviewed on 2008-04-09

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard M109R view listing

5.0
This is my first bike and probably my last bike. When this one goes, I'm buying another one. It has so much power, handles great, and catches everybody's eye.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eric S

Joplin, Missouri

Reviewed on 2008-03-08

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Suzuki Boulevard M109R view listing

5.0
I bought the first M109R that came to Joplin. I was unsure at first, but I made the mistake of test riding one. The next day I was an owner. I have had nothing but good luck with it. It is the most fun I have EVER had on two wheels! There is only one thing I would change - I would like to see a factory naked rear fender. Now that would be perfect! If you are thinking about one, BUY IT! You won't be sorry!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 10
  • 1 - 10 of 100 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: