Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Suzuki DR-Z125 reviews

4.6
Write a review
Reliability
4.7
Overall quality
4.2
Performance
4.7
Comfort
4.6

Matching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

John Bartlett

Barre, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2005-06-22

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Suzuki DR-Z125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
my DR-z125 is the best ever begginer bike. The clutch is easy and the bike has great handiling and is so quiet. Suzuki absoluty made the bike one of the best begginer bikes around!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nik Vujanovich

Elmhurst, Illinois

Reviewed on 2005-06-19

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Suzuki DR-Z125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike has power!!! It is comfortable, and starts on one kick!!! You will get to learn how to shift easily, and you don't have to worry about being the slow one on the track...I've ridden with a Yamaha 125 TTR-L and I easily kept up with it!!! Take my word...get this bike!!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ian

shelton, Connecticut

Reviewed on 2004-07-07

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Suzuki DR-Z125

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I love my drz. I ride it everyday. It isn't the fastest, but that's why it's so fun in the trails. It's got pretty sufficient torque and nice gearing. If you put an exhaust and new springs on it, it would be pretty sick. My friend has a 250ex and I can keep up with him all the way through the trails and on the roads going fast. This is a great bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Travis Turner

west olive, Michigan

Reviewed on 2004-04-06

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Suzuki DR-Z125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is a very high quality. It has okay power, comfortable but not on bumps. It is a great beginners bike.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Matt Blasavage

Litchfield, Connecticut

Reviewed on 2004-03-06

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Suzuki DR-Z125

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I got this bike for Christmas and I had never ridden bofore. I learned almost perfectly the first day. It is a great bike with power and comfort. It is a great beginner bike also.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

sman

scity, Australia

Reviewed on 2003-08-30

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Suzuki DR-Z125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've only had this bike for a month now but I already know it's awesome!!! It is my first bike and it was so easy to learn on.I originally wanted Yamaha but dad had already ordered it and I don't want a yamaha anymore.I'm going to buy suzuki from now on.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rider

East Bend, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2003-08-17

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Suzuki DR-Z125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I'm 13 and I got this bike a few weeks ago. I learned the clutch perfectly in 3 days. This is my first bike and I love it. If you a looking for a good learners bike this is the one.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

...

fsda, Washington

Reviewed on 2003-02-22

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Suzuki DR-Z125

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
For the right person it a great bike... Dont be too big or else get the 250 or the 150L. I bottom out on the shocks :-(
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

GRIMIS

Hoosick Falls, New York

Reviewed on 2003-02-20

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Suzuki DR-Z125

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I like it, but it lacks the power I ask for so go with the DRZ400 if you 6'4. see yah later
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: