Suzuki DR-Z125 Motorcycles Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Suzuki DR-Z125 Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Suzuki DR-Z125 Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2005-06-22 2003 Suzuki DR-Z125 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
my DR-z125 is the best ever begginer bike. The clutch is easy and the bike has great handiling and is so quiet. Suzuki absoluty made the bike one of the best begginer bikes around!!!
- John Bartlett, Barre, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-06-19 2003 Suzuki DR-Z125 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike has power!!! It is comfortable, and starts on one kick!!! You will get to learn how to shift easily, and you don't have to worry about being the slow one on the track...I've ridden with a Yamaha 125 TTR-L and I easily kept up with it!!! Take my word...get this bike!!!!
- Nik Vujanovich, Elmhurst, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-07 2003 Suzuki DR-Z125 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love my drz. I ride it everyday. It isn't the fastest, but that's why it's so fun in the trails. It's got pretty sufficient torque and nice gearing. If you put an exhaust and new springs on it, it would be pretty sick. My friend has a 250ex and I can keep up with him all the way through the trails and on the roads going fast. This is a great bike.
- Ian, shelton, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-06 2003 Suzuki DR-Z125 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is a very high quality. It has okay power, comfortable but not on bumps. It is a great beginners bike.
- Travis Turner, west olive, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-06 2003 Suzuki DR-Z125 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got this bike for Christmas and I had never ridden bofore. I learned almost perfectly the first day. It is a great bike with power and comfort. It is a great beginner bike also.
- Matt Blasavage, Litchfield, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-08-30 2003 Suzuki DR-Z125 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've only had this bike for a month now but I already know it's awesome!!! It is my first bike and it was so easy to learn on.I originally wanted Yamaha but dad had already ordered it and I don't want a yamaha anymore.I'm going to buy suzuki from now on.
- sman, scity, Australia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-08-17 2003 Suzuki DR-Z125 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I'm 13 and I got this bike a few weeks ago. I learned the clutch perfectly in 3 days. This is my first bike and I love it. If you a looking for a good learners bike this is the one.
- Rider, East Bend, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-02-22 2003 Suzuki DR-Z125 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
For the right person it a great bike... Dont be too big or else get the 250 or the 150L. I bottom out on the shocks :-(
- ..., fsda, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-02-20 2003 Suzuki DR-Z125 Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I like it, but it lacks the power I ask for so go with the DRZ400 if you 6'4. see yah later
- GRIMIS, Hoosick Falls, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: