Suzuki RM 100 Motorcycles Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Suzuki RM 100 Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Suzuki RM 100 Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2009-03-05 2003 Suzuki RM 100 Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Such a beast; such a monster. It has awesome power and incredible handling. I've outgrown the bike, but it is still the best bike I have ever ridden because it has unimaginably amazing maneuverability and enough power for strolling up enormous hills like nobody's business. You can't ask for anything more in a bike. It is super lightweight, easy to ride and has an awesome powerband. It is easy to putt around the yard without ever fouling a sparkplug. It has awesome suspension and super great reliability. I can ride faster on this bike than many other big bikes because it is so easy to maneuver and control and so fun to scream through the gears.
- Timmy, Iowa, Iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-29 2003 Suzuki RM 100 Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The first time I rode it, it put a smile on my face right away. I was sad about having to trade my old one but liked the rm100 so much that I forgot about it right away. So fast it almost threw me off the seat a couple times! Great bike I can't think of one bad thing excpet maintanence.
- JEFF , boston, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-06-10 2003 Suzuki RM 100 Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is perfect for a rider that is just about to step up from an 80 or 85 to a 125. This is the perfict middle bike for you, if you like a light weight fast bike. I would do it all again if I had too.
- gregory, goleta, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-01-09 2003 Suzuki RM 100 Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The RM100 is a great bike for the shorter rider who rides a combination of trails and track. This bike is also good for someone who is coming off of a Yamaha TTR125, like I did. After riding the RM for a while, it isn't too hard to the get the hang of, even though it is a 2 stroke. It has a wide powerband for trails, but I put a 10oz flywheel weight on mine to lessen the power a little bit. The suspension is also amazing, I'm not sure how it compares to bigger bikes though, but compared to the TTR, it's awesome. It is very fast, and light. I'd recommend it to just about anyone.
- andrea, Danbury, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-01-05 2003 Suzuki RM 100 Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The Rm 100 is a great bike for the track. I disagree with the person who said it wouldn't beat a 125. My friends that have 125's weigh more than me and I can take them on a drag, in the trails, and on the track. But, I just got my bike a few after market products that did a lot to the power. I have a FMF Titanium 2, FMF SST, and Boyesen reeds. I think the price was worth the horsepower gain I got. Great bike for a person to short for a 125!
- Rmracer, Houston, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-11-26 2003 Suzuki RM 100 Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love the new Impoved 100 its has a better suspension than the older kx and feels a lots faster..
- GABE, rancho cucamonga, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-05-05 2003 Suzuki RM 100 Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
It doesn't come close to the 125's but it will beat the 85's around.
- Derek Cosma, Salem, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-04-16 2003 Suzuki RM 100 Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this bike. It has a great torqy feel to it, and it rides great. The Suzuki RM 100 has been my dream bike. If you are looking for a bike, the Suzuki RM 100 is the bike you are looking for
- ryan, DeKalb, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-03-27 2003 Suzuki RM 100 Dual Sport View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
If you are looking for a high speed, and massive power, this bike is for you. It has great top and bottom end, and runs great. SUZUKI RM100 = BIKE OF THE YEAR !
- Mitch, Cincy, Ohio

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: