Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Suzuki RM125 reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

26 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

john

alpine, California

Reviewed on 2012-05-13

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love this bike. I took it to the track and I had a blast. This bike is amazing when you open it up. There is so much power and the shocks are pretty good for being stock. It's very light unless you have to lift it up but yeah it's even better when you put a lot of mods on it. I would recommend this to anyone who races motocross.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim-Bob Walton

London, Armed Forces Europe

Reviewed on 2007-12-23

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this bike nearly 2 years ago and although I have only ridden it for a total of 5 hours, I have loved every minute. It handles great, feels very light and flickable and has plenty of power. The mid-range power is very usable and the top-end power is very strong with lots of over-rev. You never hit the wall in terms of power output, and this is in stock form. The suspension from stock was a little stiff on the front end, so I had my local dealer drop in some softer springs and it now feels fine. The rear shock is very plush too. Overall, the bike feels very balanced and is very well built. If asked to describe the bike in one word the word that I would use to describe it is "refined.Everything about it screams refined. Just riding it tells you how much R&D has gone into the range over the years.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

cody ridd

beaverton, Oregon

Reviewed on 2007-08-21

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The RM125 is a dream in two stroke performance. It's quick off the start gate, quick around turns, light as a feather, but still plenty of power off the jumps, in the woops easy to control and power like no other two stroke 125 in it's class. It handles like you want it to. All in all, it's a great bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

anyomous

Burkesville, Kentucky

Reviewed on 2007-08-10

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is the first bike I have ever owned and ridden. It is now the only bike I will ever ride. I love it. It has a lot of power and is scary fast. Most people say you can't trail on 2 strokes but I beg to differ. I ride mine on all kinds of trails. It goes through mud, up steep hills, and anything you want to go through. I have had it for a year and haven't fouled a plug yet. I highly recommend this bike to anyone looking for a fun bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ryan Welch

Vista, California

Reviewed on 2007-06-24

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is awesome. It will take any terrain you put in front of it. I just bought it a few weeks ago used, and I have definitely not regretted it. I mostly trail ride with it and it is working perfectly. don't get any other 125 but the SUZUKI RM125. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED at all.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Corey Neill

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2007-02-27

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just got this bike last month and I only got to ride it once, but it was a fun ride. It's my first 2-stroke and I love it. Really fast, good power going up hills, and just an overall good ride. I definitely recommend this bike to someone who wants a fast 125 2-stroke.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

cody ridd

beaverton, Oregon

Reviewed on 2006-09-01

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The RM125 in my opinion, is the best motorcycle in its class. It has great power anywhere, for instince, at the dunes all of my buddies had sand paddles so you would think I was at a disadvantage but I was kicking their butts. At one point, a friend of mine on a YZ125 actualy had to run his bike up the dune and he had paddles so I would definitly suggest getting the RM125.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

kenny johnston

delran, New Jersey

Reviewed on 2006-06-29

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is the best 125 you can get!!.. It as so much power and keeps right up with the 250f I've ridden on tracks with them and it keeps right up with them. This bike is awesome you can't find anything better. I love it. If your lookin for a new one you should deffinately get this or the rm-z 250f or the crf 250f!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robby Wolfgang

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Reviewed on 2006-05-26

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The suzuki RM 125 in one of the nicest bikes on the market, it has the best motor, and it handles great! There is no other bike I'd rather be riding.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeremy H.

Colden, New York

Reviewed on 2006-05-18

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki RM125

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is great. It's super fast. The one thing that worried me about this bike is I am a little light for it. I just fell off of it about a week ago and I did because I am so lite. The handle bars start to shake when I get to a certen speed. But if I get over the bars a little I am fine. But this bike is great and I love it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 26 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: