Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Triumph Daytona 675 reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

21 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Ed Neugebauer

North Ridgeville, Ohio

Reviewed on 2017-10-22

Motorcycle reviewed2014 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've had several Japanese sport bikes (R6, CBR1000RR), a Ducati 749 and Ducati 999, and this bike is my favorite. It rides so smooth and I can corner on it really good. The bike feels very stable and I love the power band.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

andrew

philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2011-07-18

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have had my 2008 SE for three years now and the bike not only looks sick but it performs amazingly. The sound of the exhaust sounds great and people think the bike is turbocharged.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan McCleary

Baltimore, Maryland

Reviewed on 2010-02-22

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
Being so tall it was hard to find a bike that I was comfortable on. After about 8 months of searching I stumbled across the Daytona 675 and fell in love with it immediately. Everything about this bike fits me perfectly; power, response, comfort, agility, speed, and appearance. I couldn't have bought a better first bike, definitely a keeper. For anyone who knows nothing about Triumphs, it's worth checking them out!
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Paul

Kapolei, Hawaii

Reviewed on 2009-11-22

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I own the 2010 blue/white daytona 675 and I must say, this bike is amazing. I had totaled a 2009 honda cbr600rr and comparing the two, the 675 wins hands down. The cbr600rr felt like it was plain stiff and kept resisting my inputs, but the daytona 675 is so smooth, throttle response is on point, plenty of torque, and it feels so free flowing and smooth. Overall, this bike is awesome!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

TJ

Issaquah, Washington

Reviewed on 2009-04-07

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is an amazing bike. It is light and nimble. It has torque in the midrange that is absolutely unbelievable. What else can I say? This bike is impossible to beat in the twisties. Ride one it's awesome! don't believe me? Go test ride one.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gabe S.

Tulare, CA

Reviewed on 2009-03-28

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've had this bike almost a year. This bike is just awesome. It takes the corners with ease and takes off like a rocket. I've ridden other bikes but this one is like no other. I love this bike. It's super agile and light weight. I am super happy.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

tfranzese

akron, Ohio

Reviewed on 2007-08-12

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a great light weight motorcycle. For a small cc motor, this bike has incredible horsepower and a powerband that doesn't want to quit until it is redlined. It handles great and is glued to the road even at triple digit speed over 150mph. It has awesome acceleration in any gear. The Daytona 675 is a great bike, it has the performance and looks a sportbike should have. When the bike is accellerating there is no hesitation in power through any gear. If you're considering a sportbike, the Daytona 675 should not be overlooked.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Drew

Augusta, Georgia

Reviewed on 2007-05-25

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just recently had my first service done to the bike. Since then I have opened her up a little more. Needless to say I still have no complaints from when I first saw the bike. She handles well from 1st all the way to 6th gear. Simply poetry in motion! There is not a Japanese middleweight bike that can touch her.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kris Ball

Colorado Springs, Colorado

Reviewed on 2007-04-14

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Well, it's been 4 years since I have ridden (2003 R6) and I must say this bike makes me feel like it's been 4 hours since the last time. The handling, feel, power, acceleration, and braking is superb. The sound alone from the exhaust/intake is worth it. Anyone debating on what bike to get, look no further than the Daytona 675.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave Edmonds

Woodland, California

Reviewed on 2007-03-21

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Triumph Daytona 675

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love this triple. The one thing I may have to change due to carpal tunnel in my wrists are some different clips ons that are a little more like the old style TT bars that go straight across instead of angled down. The quality and the performance so far has been impressive.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 21 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: