Triumph TIGER Motorcycle Reviews on Cycle Insider (61)
Avg. Rating

Cycle Insider provides experiences consumers and owners have had with Triumph TIGER Motorcycle Reviews. View their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned a Triumph TIGER Motorcycle? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2017-01-28 2015 Triumph Tiger 800 XR Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I purchased the Tiger 800XR after test driving several different makes and models. I'm 6' tall and 200 pound slim built man. I tried a cruiser but at the recommendation of the salesperson, I tried the Tiger and I'm glad I did. I like how it fits me. The power is smooth and I can keep up with larger bikes. My hits against the model is the suspension. Triumph only put adjustable front suspension on the XC models. The shocks are aggressive on bumpy roads. What I did find is that after I bought and installed the side cases and add some weight, the ride smoothed out a lot. I have only driven it a little over 3000 miles but have taken it on a few weekend trips and I don't feel fatigued after 3 hours on the road (I do stop every hour to let my legs straighten out). I wish I had spent a little more money and bought the XRx model that includes cruise control and self canceling turn signals. Not big deal breakers but still I wish I had. I like the detail of the Tiger. I would buy one again.
- Neal, Northeast

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2014-10-21 2014 Triumph Tiger 800 XC ABS SE Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I purchased a Tiger 800 XC SE and am quite impressed. I decided to step down from a BMW R 1150 GS because it was just too cumbersome for me. I put 58K on it but at parking lot speeds and maneuvering around the garage, I didn't feel secure. I tried the BMW 800 GS and they're nice bikes, but the engine seemed to vibrate a lot and didn't have much punch on top. Then I tried the Tiger 800 XC. Wow. What a difference! Power galore. Good low end torque and a nice top end rush. It handles like a much lighter bike and I feel much more in control. I had an issue with the left side case leaking oil. I took it to the dealer and he fixed it while I waited - faulty gasket.
- Steve, Auburn, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2013-12-20 2013 Triumph Tiger 800 XC ABS - Crystal White Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've had my 2002 V-Strom 1000 since they first came out. It's still a good bike and I thought it was pretty nifty until I spent an backroad afternoon on an XC800. How can an 800 be better than a 1000? Let me tell you the ways. My V-Strom is gutless until 4000 rpm., then it runs strong. The Triumph pulls smoothly at any speed right from idle. The Triumph also has a responsive eagerness that even a well-broken-in, well-tuned stock 1000 Strom lacks. The 1000 is decently smooth for a 1000 twin. The Triumph is dead smooth period. The 1000 Strom handles decently. It's in its element on backroad sweepers and a real pleasure but it is not quite as happy in the tight stuff. It's still good; we're not talking about some pig cruiser here, but the Triumph has an agility, direct steering and a wonderful fluid tip in to the corners that the V-Strom lacks. The Triumph feels like what it is; a whole generation newer and better. An uncorked dyno-tuned 1000 doesn't run as well as a stock Triumph XC800 - not even close. It's good vs. fanbloodytastic.
- Phipsd, Surrey, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-12-30 2008 Triumph Tiger ABS Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I recently picked up an '08 Tiger ABS (Black) from a young fellow down in Sacramento, CA. It had only 3,800 miles on the clock and very clean. It's a great scooter. High gear roll-ons bring big grins. It came with factory hard bags and a centerstand. The stock windshield is worthless. I bought a Cee Bailey from a gent in Philly and he shipped it out to me. I still get some wind noise, but no more blast of air to the chest and the price was right. This bike a hoot to ride. The torque is just awesome. I played with the suspension a little. No complaints with the handling. Brakes are spot on. I sold my 650 V-Strom and still have my '07 ST 1300 for the long hauls. I'm retired and life is good.
- Don Z., Sparks, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-12-03 2011 Triumph Tiger 1050 ABS SE Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the third Triumph I have owned and is the best, by far. It has great acceleration and highway manners. The SE comes with hard bags, center stand and gel seat, so the items I would have added were already there. I'm sure the ABS brake system works, I just haven't noticed it in action. I guess that is a good thing. The only concern I had was the poor wind screen. I installed a MadStad Robo screen system, and all wind problems have disappeared. If you want a long haul, upright seating, powerful motorcycle, the Tiger 1050 can't be beat.
- tomp, Sugar Land, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-08-29 2009 Triumph Tiger Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
It is superb, I never any mechanical problems. It still brings a huge grin after three years. But what a superb machine! It is the most comfortable and capable of my bikes.
- Pierre Andrade, Tacoma, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-02-12 2009 Triumph Tiger Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Bought a new 2007 Tiger in February 2008. I traded my older model GS on this 'kitten'. Turns out, this kitten is quite the cat. It's quick, nimble, fun to ride. I put on a Russel Daylong, big Givi's, tallest calsi windshield, crash bars, etc. I took 21 days and rode it to Prudhoe Bay (Dead Horse, Alaska). I currently have around 32,000 miles on it. I have only had two problems ever. (1) i didn't keep my forks clean going through Alaska and thus lost both fork seals. (2) I have to once a year tighten all the motor bolts underneath. It gets good gas mileage and also gets good mileage out of the chain and tires even though I put a trailer hitch on it at times. It's a home made job that works rather well. I use that when I go camping with my youngest son. Very Versatile! Take the bags off and its almost like having a race bike. It can handle a load all day long. I really enjoy this bike and I have had a few over the years. It's a great deal for the money.
- Wes Bauket, Louisburg, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-01-30 2009 Triumph Tiger Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have put just about 15,000 trouble-free km. on my Tiger. I've been through British Columbia a couple times and Alaska once. It hasn't let me down once. It's very quick, very fast. It's not the best seat for just sitting there. It hurts after a couple days in the saddle. I must ride spiritedly, moving around a bit, to not get sore on week-long rides. It has lots of passing power and nice nimble handling. It does dip on breaking though. It does not seem to adversely affect the handling too much, but it does make coming into a corner too hot that much more exciting.
- Marty, Calgary, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-12-08 2000 Triumph Tiger Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought my Tiger this summer with 15,500 miles on it. Finally at 18,000 miles in November, I took the bike to my Triumph dealer for service. Not having a history on it, I scheduled a 12K service to be done (valve clearances and a few fuel fitting/line upgrades) along with new oil, coolant and filters. They also discovered a new chain and sprockets were due. It was salty but now I know where I am with it. The bike runs great, has decent power and is definitely not a cookie cutter model. I did drop it in the drive by not paying attention to what I was doing, but no major damage. It shook my confidence some, but it is top heavy. Not much for dirt roads yet, but it'll do it I'm sure. I can't wait until next summer for a trip to Vermont on this beast.
- crinker, E-town, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-08-02 2009 Triumph Tiger ABS Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike as a supplement to my BMW R12RT touring bike. The Tiger has only one weak spot -- a seriously under-sprung front suspension. Even at my weight of 170 lbs, the springs were about 50% too light. I installed RaceTech springs and a Gold Valve fork rebuild kit, and it transformed the handling of the bike. The stock rear suspension is good for my weight. The engine and transmission are as good as you can get for this type of bike. The front brakes are a little grabby though, so be cautious if you don't have ABS - I will replace with Carbone Lorraine pads at my next brake fluid change. The saddle is a little better than average, but could be improved. I use this bike in warm weather and when teaching various MC classes. This bike is easily the equal of the BMW R12GS I had a few years ago -- and at a much better price.
- Esskay, Frederick, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-04-22 2008 Triumph Tiger ABS Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
My 9th bike in 40 years; first Triumph. My last 4 bikes have been BMW (R12RT, R12GS, K12RS & K75S) and the Tiger is a fine blend of the strengths of these beemers. The only major improvement needed in the Tiger is a rebuild of the front suspension (50% under-sprung by static sag measurement at my weight of 170 lb I installed proper weighted fork springs and gold valve haudraulics; front suspension is now the equal of any sport bike. Stock rear susp is properly sprung for my solo riding, but shock damping adjustments should be reworked. I use my Tiger as a demo bike in teaching Total Control classes, so suspension is pushed a little. More casual riders might not notice suspension issues. The engine is very flexible and a hoot to rev. A bit jerky rolling on at low rpm. Shifting is considerably better than BMW, but not saddle. Gets lots of compliments esp amongst riders, many who have not seen a Tiger in person. No regrets buying this bike.
- EssKay, Frederick, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-02-28 2008 Triumph Tiger Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Have read the other reviews and I think when a bike first comes out the new owners are excited and have a built in bias. After puting some miles on a bike an owner can be more objective. This bike is an all around bike and therefore not a perfect tourer or a sport bike and is no longer marketed as a dual purpose off road bike. What it is, is a bike that can do most everything, except off road, much better than any thing else. I have owned more than 35 bikes over the years. The cons of this bike are the stock lighting, pillion comfort, height, and for some, suspension. All of these issues can easily be addressed for not that much money. Less than $600 if one is so inclined. The stock suspension, once adjusted, will be more than acceptable for the average rider. Lowering plates about $100, Hid lights $80.00, Seat $3-400. Unlike earlier Tigers, luggage is an option and to each his own. Many options available. There is a goodly amount of after market farkels to be had now, but not much by Harley standards. Enough to make it any kind of bike you want. The pros are a strong, well proven engine that gives the average rider all the grunt one needs. It handles on a par of some sports bikes and a decent rider can go through the twisties with best of them. It does have 115hp. but can be kicked up fairly easily if one desires it. The ergos are very good for long range touring and the stock seat is one of the best I have ridden. The wind protection works for some but others find it noisy. Finding the right screen for any bike is a constant trial and error as it is for any bike but there are options available on the aftermarket. The market for Tigers is strange since many are not sold in the U.S. but overseas it has gotten great reviews even 4 years after its introduction. I can say that I know 5 Triumph mechanics and 4 of them own Tigers. A used one is very good deal.
- JFD, St. Louis, Missouri

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-01-01 2009 Triumph Tiger ABS Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
As the title says, this my favorite bike out of all I've owned (too many to count). The rider position is extremely comfortable. The height promotes excellent visibility. The performance is second to none in its class. The average rider will never push this bike to its capabilities. I could go on, but suffice it to say this is the best bike is a true do all machine and it does it all VERY well.
- Daryl, Crestview, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-11-28 2008 Triumph Tiger Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had the tiger for 10 months and have enjoyed the ride a bunch! The tiger is truly an all round ride with plenty of power, good ergos, and decent mileage. The riding position is comfortable on all day rides, and with aftermarket windshield, the air flow is clean and enough to feel like a motorcycle, but without beating you to a pulp with buffeting. I would recommend the tiger to anyone who is in the market for a commuter, road bike or to just putter around locally, it does it all and very well. I am consistently getting 50ish/gallon, depending on the right wrist, and better on longer rides. The only down thing is the H7 and H9 bulbs in the headlamps, and they can easily be replaced without a major undertaking. 4 screws for each bulb, and no disassembly of the fairing, a 5 minute fix.
- david guy, refugio, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-09-15 2009 Triumph Tiger ABS Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is awesome. I previously had a Harley Electra Glide which is a great touring/cruising bike but the seat position caused me some low back pain. I bought a Triumph Trophy and before long I traded and bought the new Tiger ABS, I almost bought a Sprint but I made the right choice!!! The upright riding position is great. The seat is very comfortable even after all day in the saddle. The power band is amazing through all six gears. Cornering is awesome and the bike is so nimble and just the right weight. I get about 51 mpg and I ride a little on the non-conservative side. I might add a Givi windshield and a tailbag. The side bags came with the bike as part of Triumph's promo. The bike has been lowered 2 inches as well. It is my favorite bike to date.
- Rob, Attica, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-04-20 2007 Triumph Tiger 1050 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
A friend of mine and I started looking for bikes in late 2007. Even though I'd wanted a Triumph since 1968 when I rode a friend's Bonneville (damned right side shift), a dealer made me an offer I couldn't refuse on a new 2006 Honda VFR800. I bought it based on reputation and price and thought I was very satisfied with it until my buddy pulled into my driveway on his new 2007 Tiger. One trip around the block on it and I was heartsick. It was so comfortable and capable and...beautiful! Well, anyway, I was committed to the VFR and rode it until last week when I stumbled upon a very reasonably priced, used (2000 miles) 2007 Tiger at a local dealer. Initially I discounted it beause it was white and my rule was that a motorcycle had to be either black or red. But I couldn't take my eyes off of it and finally came to the realization that rules are made to be broken. After a quick test ride (the sound of that engine, alone, sells the bike) they agreed to take my Honda in trade and the deal was done. I'm ecstatic! I finally got it right. Whereas I sometimes had to practically force myself to ride the VFR because I'm 6' 3' tall and found it somewhat uncomfortable, I have not been off the Tiger since I bought it and make up excuses to take it out. I have a daughter who lives 800 miles from us and I'm already planning a trip to visit her. I see no reason why I can't do it in one day. Capable and comfortable! I'm saving up to buy the factory hard saddlebags.
- Jim Hoffman, Houston, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-12-15 2008 Triumph Tiger ABS Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my first bike. I wanted to combat gas prices. I completed the basic motorcycle class two weeks before taking delivery. I am so glad I got this bike. It is the perfect commuter. I was working on some bridges this summer with really rough access roads and it was great. I was on one with 6 inches of sand and some of the big 4x4 trucks were getting stuck and I eased right out of there. I took it to Deals Gap and did lots of rain riding and it handled great. On the way home I did 965 miles from Deals Gap to Appleton, WI. And that's with a bad detour through south Chicago. I split traffic in Indianapolis safely. I got a whole lot of thumbs up from Hondas to Harley choppers and even some mopeds. don't let others ride it; the power is surprising if you hit that throttle. But it is surprisingly smooth for me being a first time rider. It averages 40-48 mpg for me.
- jason griese, appleton, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-08-30 2008 Triumph Tiger ABS Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my fourth Triumph and they get better all the time. The 1050 power is great, gearing on this bike lets you creep to 2k rpm in 6th and take off without shifting. It rides really nice and easy although some heavyweights riding two up want more spring. Seat height is 33 inches so I had my winter boots resoled since they needed it anyways and the sole is a little thicker. My inseam is 30 inches. Handling is fine. I did replace the windscreen with an MRA Vario to reduce turbulence. It's fast, comfortable, and great looking. You can ride all day with no complaints or sore body.
- hawkster, frankfort, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-07-30 2007 Triumph Tiger 1050 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I just traded my Bonney for this black beauty last Saturday, 7/26, and haven't stopped grinning since. Already put about 300 miles on it just commuting and joy riding. It's quite a bike and, as much as I love it, I really wish I was a little taller. Unless I wear very thick soled boots, I have trouble flat footing it. I'm 70 years old and not as nimble as I once was but still enjoy the bikes. I have owned just about every bike invented but think this one is best all around.
- Bill Montgomery, Waco, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-05-19 2007 Triumph Tiger 1050 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I was looking for a sporty, sit-up riding position bike that met several needs for me. I wanted a back road prowler, a sport tourer, a 2-up Sunday rider, a city errand bike and a bike that allows me to ride it for more than one hour at a time due to some old physical injuries and conditions due to old age! I found it. This bike is the most terrific all-around bike I have ever owned (35 TOTAL)! Great engine and handling and with the new windshield coming it should be a dynamite sport tourer. I love it.
- Rodger Hoffman, Leeds, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-03-29 2006 Triumph Tiger Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
After riding heavy cruisers for 17 years, I craved the ability to sweep a corner without scraping hard parts. Enter the Triumph Tiger. The riding stance is very comfortable and the view on-high is awesome for city streets. The soft front end was expected, but still caught me off guard initially. Within no time, I have grown accustomed to a bit more front end drive. For my riding style, it hasn't affected my fun meter while riding. Very predictable handling and great motor/transmission. Definitely would make the same choice again. I love this Tiger!
- Tiger Convert, York, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-12-31 2007 Triumph Tiger 1050 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my first Triumph and I am impressed! I've been riding for 40 years on many different bikes. I worked in the motorcycle industry for 25 years. I think the new Tiger is the best all around motorcycle I've ever ridden; it handles like a sport bike and has the comfort to be ridden 400 or 500 miles a day without discomfort. And that 1050 Triple engine puts a big grin on my face every time I ride it! I bought my Tiger in April and by Thanksgiving I had over 12000 miles on it. I couldn't leave it sit! I've had no mechanical problems at all, although I really wish Triumph would offer a suspension upgrade like Ducati offers on many of their models, as it's getting a bit spongy with the miles I've got. The stock headlights are probably my biggest complaint as I ride at night a fair amount. Upgraded to HID, much better now! I think for the price the Tiger should come with the optional luggage too as the Sprint does. All in all... a great motorcycle!
- nick phillips, elverson, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-10-18 2007 Triumph Tiger 1050 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had "Boddington(my scorched yellow Tiger 1050) since April 07. I could not be happier. I will admit I was a bit intimidated at first, with the power and the physical size of the machine, since I was coming from mid 80s, mild mannered street single cylinder machines. I mostly commute, and it does beautifully. I have complete confidence in this nimble machine when being forced to avoid the crazies in their cars to and from work. I did a 4300 mile trip from Atlanta to Sturgis, SD with out a complaint. Wind protection was more than adequate for this 6 ft. tall rider while riding 70-80mph on the interstates and the MPG on this thing was freakishly insane, sometimes getting 300 miles to the tank, riding at a quick constant pace. Even the dual sportiness is not lost with this new version of the Tiger, as I learned on the dirt mountain roads in Colorado that no mere sport or standard bike should tread.
- Drew M, Atlanta, Ga, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-28 2007 Triumph Tiger 1050 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Let me 1st start by saying I live in NYC where there's traffic & cars & people everywhere you turn. Getting comfortable roaming the streets on my Vespa, I knew I had to man up & get a motorcycle...enter the 2007 Tiger 1050 ABS. Went to Saftey School for 2 days & the next morning rode off with my yellow Tiger (ordered it the week prior). The bike is easy to learn on for those (me included) without lots of experience. For the experienced riders I'm sure this will make you feel quite great. A friend of mine took it for a quick spin & couldn't stop raving about it. Hes been riding for 20 years & claims the bike is incredibly balanced with power & handling...perfect for NYC. He rides a Kawasaki KLR650...says this bike blows that away with all you could ever ask for. 900 miles later, I'm CONFIDENTLY going 90+ & don't understand why it took me so long to discover motorcycling. The Tiger can do it all! I drive a 7-series BMW & the guys in the garage don't understand why I never use my car anymore. My work takes me out on to all the boroughs & Long Island. As long as the weather cooperates, I'm RIDING! Next week I'm getting my 1st service done & installing my side bags, top case (all 3 removable) & upgraded exhaust (from Triumph). I got the heated grips (work excellent), the touring screen (not that much bigger than the stock but makes a nice difference)...ordered an after market winter screen so I don't have to get off it at all this coming winter. I'm tall so the wind can hit me hard in my chest & head on the highways if I sit straight up. So the touring screen is important based on your height...buy accordingly. Also ordered new bulbs for brighter headlights (whiter)...like to ride at night. The bike's gears are precise & shift fairly quickly. haven't had an issues with its reliability yet. The engine responds to aggressive riding or just riding at low revs...it can do whatever you need with a flick of the wrist. Makes me smile all the time! I feel as though I can go to Florida & back...maybe I'm too confident but I feel so secure on it. Swallows up ALL the bumps but not mushy feeling. It turns effortlessly. NY terrain is tricky with debris on the roads, potholes, bad pavement, cracks everywhere & don't forget the taxi drivers & pedestrians...the brakes are excellent & I've had to use them several times abruptly unfortunately but never unsure of myself or the bike with how quickly it responds. The longest I've ridden was 4 hours so far (no stopping) & my butt never got sore or numb. The dealer didn't recommend the gel seat from Triumph saying the stock one is more than OK...he was right so far. The exhaust sounds sweet with that great Triple sound but I slightly louder sound would have been better (so others could hear me easier). don't want to make every car alarm go off, just want to be safer. Tiny compartment under the seat barely holds anything so get a backpack or the side bags for the bike (I'll write about the upgrades next month). Great commuter bike, touring bike or even just fun & go for a ride bike. You won't be disappointed at all!
- Kosta, New York, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-07 2007 Triumph Tiger 1050 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
In recent years I have either owned or had extensive seat time on a CBR600, VFR800, Monster 900, SV1000S, VStar 650, Magna 750, ST1300A and the current K1200GT. Out of all of those bikes, my new Tiger is by far the best all around bike and I still own the K1200GT as well. The Tiger is everything positive you read about it. Extremely comfortable, power is just perfect for real world riding, light, easy to ride and the list goes on. I just cannot get enough of this bike. Everybody from a hardcore sport bike guy to a novice would find this bike ideal. Some complain about the suspension being too soft but I do not find that to be an issue at all unless you are traveling at speeds that should only be done on a race track. For even highly spirited street riding, the suspension for me is the best blend of being plush yet predictable stable. I use the bike for everything from commuting, to evening rides to weekend trips. If I could just have one bike, this is by far the bike I would have. I used to think of the VFR as the ideal all around bike. Now the VFR is a distant memory. The Tiger offers what the VFR does in a more comfortable and more powerful package.
- R Tuck, Rochester, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: