Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles Reviews (9)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2013-04-19 2011 Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this machine brand new in June, 2012. Since then I have put 12k miles on it. I absolutely love this bike. The handling, ride and comfort have far exceeded my expectations. As a year round rider I couldn't have picked a better bike. Guaranteed - my next bike will be a Victory!
- Corey Krandall, Las Vegas, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2012-06-30 2011 Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought my 2011 Cross Roads in late March, 2012 and have put over 5,000 miles on it in the last three months. I ride it to and from work through the Provo Canyon here in Utah and enjoy the ride every day. I have had no problems with the bike. It runs great and handles awesome. I would recommend this bike to anyone. Just wanted to add that the other day I was sitting behind a guy on a Harley at a stop light and after watching him get vibrated to death, I sure was glad I was on a Victory.
- Monte, Heber City, Utah

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-11-20 2011 Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
i took delivery at the end of Feburary, 2011. My trade-in had 6,600 over four yrs. I just clicked 6,300 on my Cross Roads. It has an awesome ride, comfort, handling, and performance. Bar none, it's a better bang for the buck and I get compliments by everyone I have met. People gather around and I just watch and enjoy. Buy one - no disappointments here. Ride it to believe it.
- Don Dorval, Bridgewater, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-07-18 2011 Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
It's the best bike I have ever owned, comfortable even when riding 2 up. It has power to spare. The 106 cube engine pulls like a freight train.
- Jack, Indian Trail, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-06-22 2011 Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is an absolute dream to ride. It's sneaky fast and handles extremely well for a large cruiser. Some feel that the stage 1 exhaust isn't loud enough but for me it's just about right; fairly quiet at idle (good for not annoying the neighbors) but get on the gas and you'll be treated to a nice growl. Think off shore power boat instead of Briggs & Stratton potato. I'm getting around 45 mpg. regardless of how hard/easy I am on the throttle and can usually go through a tank of gas (~220 mi.) before needing to dismount and stretch. This is my first bike with cruise control and I will never buy a bike without it again. It really helps with the fatigue that comes from pounding the freeways. I noticed a slight rattling noise from the rear which turned out to be the license plate vibrating against the mounting bracket at certain RPMs. This was easily fixed by sandwiching foam between plate and mount. To summarize; great motor, light handling, comfortable, and an exceptional value compared to the competition. I also like the fact that you won't see many of these bikes out on the road. Kudos to Victory for building such a fine product.
- John, Flint, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-05-31 2011 Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've had the 2011 Cross Roads for a little over five weeks now. The bike handles and rides fantastic. I can't believe how effortless it handles - slow speed manuevers as well as highway sweepers. Performance has been flawless. It could use a little more rumble, but that can be fixed. I would like to have the handle-bars back toward the driver about another 1.5".
- Doug Shew, Oshkosh, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-05-01 2011 Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I sold my 2008 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic and bought the 2011 Cross Roads. So far I am very impressed with the way this handles and rides. It has lots of power and the first thing I can tell is that you don't have the heat issues that the Harley touring bikes have. The fit and finish of the bike is great. The price of the bike was great and you can do so many things with this bike to make it your own.
- Mike Ducharme, Waterloo, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-03-07 2011 Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I am the owner of a Harley Davidson 2006 FXST/I and after riding the Cross Roads Custom I was very pleased with all aspects of this motorcycle. I have decided to purchase this model and expect to be very satisified with it in the future.
- Bill Beckhorn, Odessa, Delaware

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-11-12 2011 Victory Cross Roads Core Custom Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Great Bike! I bought this (sight unseen) after test riding a 2010 Victory Cross Country. The Cross Country rode extremely well but the transmission was noisy in a couple of gears and the buffeting was almost unbearable. From what I understand you can get lowers and a different windshield to eliminate this. My wife rides with me about 90% of the time and has never complained about the seat or bumps. I suggest a least test riding a Victory before deciding on another brand. It's tough to beat the price considering you get a 106 and 6-speed with standard cruise! The quality is great, the price is great, the dealerships are easy to work with. Aftemarket is a little weak but it is getting better.
- Brian U, Clearfield, Utah

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: