Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Victory V92C Deluxe reviews

4.9
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

33 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Trish Jackson

Spencerport, New York

Reviewed on 2009-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
6 years later and still going strong. I absolutely love my V92C Deluxe! I've thought about trading up to the Kingpin, but I just cannot part with my 02 Vic.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Hjellming

Burnsville, Minnesota

Reviewed on 2009-06-22

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I purchased my cruiser in 2001 and have taken it on several long trips with only a broken clutch cable and blown wheel bearing. Places that I have ridden are Pocatello, Idaho, Frisco, Colorado, Pheonix, Arizona, Glacier National Park, Montana, Sturgis a couple of times, Nashville, Tennesee, and around Lake Superior. Ride as many as 935 miles in a day unfortunately missing the iron butt by 65 miles. Oh well I'll just have to keep trying. GET ON THOSE BIKES AND RIDE! The bikes are awesome!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Larry Hunt

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Reviewed on 2009-06-16

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I bought my Victory V92 Delux in 2002. It came with a 5 year warranty, a great limited edition red color. It was just a nice looking cruiser and wanting something American rather than Harley it was going home with me. I am not sure why it came with a five year warranty as it has been an extremely reliable bike and only been in the shop once in 2002 for a cylinder oil leak which was repaired very quickly by the dealer under warranty. The bike has been super and out of the three bikes I owned it is the first choice. My only regret is that although it is an Old School Victory it just rides too good and is so trouble free to consider a new Victory. If Victory ever goes back to a more classic look for us 50 year plus riders like their recent Bobber then it will be time to change.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steve

New Bern , North Carolina

Reviewed on 2009-04-18

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have a 2001 V92C Deluxe it is Carmen Red and Vanilla White. I am the 3rd owner I have found this is a great bike great performer and always gets looks... The only problem is aftermarket parts/accessories are hard to find. But the bikes drivablity makes that tolerable. I would definitely buy another.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bikernut

Boston, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2008-04-10

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I can't say enough about this bike. From its self-adjusting valves to its spot on FI; it is just a "start, ride and don't worrybike. It is easy to clean, has just the right amount of chrome, painted cast rims and fantastic paint; all which make the extremely low maintenance of this bike so much appreciated. In two-tone she's a looker. With a windshield and bags, she's a tourer. She's comfy and easy on the wallet with tons of power everywhere. Made in the USA! What else could you want?
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jack

Co. Springs, Colorado

Reviewed on 2007-04-17

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this bike new in 6/01 & it has been an awesome bike for me! The service from my dealer has been top notch too. I am glad I bought the bike. The ride is stable, smooth & it has plenty of pull to pass. I love it. Thank you Polaris!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

T.J. Ciesielski

South Bend, Indiana

Reviewed on 2006-09-13

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have been riding for over 30 years, and have owned a lot of different brands of motorcycles. Brought this 2001 VICTORY DELUXE Jan. of 2006, has everything I wanted in a motorcycle, style performance. Where ever I go someone is always asking me what kind of motorcycle is that? When I'm ready for my next motorcycle you can bet it will be another VICTORY.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Harold Crawford

Metamora , Michigan

Reviewed on 2005-02-11

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've rode a lot of bikes in my time, but nothing handles like my Vic. Before I bought it I test rode a few newer models and nothing compared. Being that I'm 6'4", comfort for my long legs was a big issue here. The Vic fits us big guys like a glove. I would give it 10 stars if i could.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike Madsen

Bismarck, North Dakota

Reviewed on 2004-12-06

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have had almost no trouble with my Deluxe Cruiser. Put 6000 miles on this past summer, will probably need tires next spring. Have broken 2 headlight mounting screws, not sure why. Would definitely recommend Victory to anyone looking for a new bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dleonard

Cleveland, Ohio

Reviewed on 2004-08-03

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Victory V92C Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Best Bike I have ever owned. Rides, performs, and handles better than any Harley I've ever ridden. Plus I saved a bundle when purchasing the bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1 - 10 of 33 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: